Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

INFINITI of Fort Wayne

Fort Wayne, IN

4.6
144 Reviews

4805 Lima Rd

Fort Wayne, IN

46808

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 144 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Always great service at Infiniti. New faces but still..."

- NAROMIKE

Always great service at Infiniti. New faces but still great experience. Keep service with a smile and I will keep coming in for service. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen Norris
Jul 29, 2021 -

INFINITI of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of Fort Wayne.

July 15, 2021

"Great customer service. In an out in a timely manner...."

- SHELIAMARTIN76

Great customer service. In an out in a timely manner. Throughly explains what is going on with my car. I will be back again for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
Jul 15, 2021 -

INFINITI of Fort Wayne responded

We are very happy, Shelia, to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 03, 2021

"This car buying experience was one of the best I have..."

- PARRISH_Z

This car buying experience was one of the best I have ever had. I will return for my next vehicle purchase. I would also not hesitate to recommend Infiniti of Fort Wayne to all of my friends and family. The sales manager there is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 04, 2021 -

INFINITI of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at INFINITI of Fort Wayne are glad to have you as a customer.

June 23, 2021

"The service was excellent and the worker was friendly,..."

- REECIEHARRIS

The service was excellent and the worker was friendly, attentive, and non pressuring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Jun 24, 2021 -

INFINITI of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

June 23, 2021

"The service was quick. The staff was friendly. The price..."

- PYCPRUITT

The service was quick. The staff was friendly. The price was reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen Norris
Jun 23, 2021 -

INFINITI of Fort Wayne responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing INFINITI of Fort Wayne!

June 22, 2021

"All personnel were friendly and knowledgeable. Job well..."

- JSTONE1000

All personnel were friendly and knowledgeable. Job well done. Thanks

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

INFINITI of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 16, 2021

"Keaton was great to work with. The Nissan staff was very..."

- C.BARNEY

Keaton was great to work with. The Nissan staff was very helpful. I brought my Chevy Suburban here strictly because of all the satisfied customers that referred me there. I can gladly join the list of satisfied customers. Thank you FW Nissan/INFINITI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

INFINITI of Fort Wayne responded

We appreciate your business and Keaton and our service team look forward to serving you again soon!

June 14, 2021

"Had an oil change and complimentary vehicle inspection...."

- MGRABOWSKI1

Had an oil change and complimentary vehicle inspection. Service representative was very professional and helpful. He didn't try to promote unnecessary unneeded services which was appreciated. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

INFINITI of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for choosing INFINITI of Fort Wayne, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad John was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

June 01, 2021

"I drive a Nissan so I prefer to use a Nissan a..."

- P.HINDLEY

I drive a Nissan so I prefer to use a Nissan a technician. I've been coming here for a few years now. Every time I come in, it's a new person at the desk and it's the same routine. I drop the keys off, they call me when it’s done and they recommend 5 things I need to do. They make it sound like my car is about to fall apart every time. I understand the car is a little older now with 56k miles, but I started coming in when I only had 29k miles it's the same sales pitch. 2 years ago, I got an alignment, next oil change, sales guy recommends an alignment. I mentioned that the alignment is honored for a year. He said, "oh wait, you don't need alignment, it looks good”. My last oil change, they recommended an alignment. I mentioned that they said it was ok last time. He indicated to me, that in their system, it was noted that I need an alignment but was never performed. It’s just constant turn over and new people trying to upsell me every time I go in. But for the time being, I drive a Nissan, so I’ll use the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Service
Jun 01, 2021 -

INFINITI of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for your honest review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and we're sorry to hear that you weren't fully satisfied with your experience. We appreciate your feedback and will share your comments with the team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you would like to discuss this in more detail. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

June 01, 2021

"Service was provided quickly and car was returned clean..."

- CHARITYFREEMAN

Service was provided quickly and car was returned clean and in great order! They also explained exactly what was done and why they didn’t need to rotate the tres.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

INFINITI of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results