Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

INFINITI of Northern Kentucky

Fort Wright, KY

4.8
326 Reviews
We at INFINITI of N. KY want you to know that you, your health and safety are the most things to us. We have made several adjustments to our business model to accommodate these trying times, we can do 90% of a vehicle purchase online and deliver your new, Certified or Pre-owned vehicle to the location of your choosing. We would love to be your dealer of choice. We have always offered valet pick-up/drop-off service for your service needs as well. We service all makes and models as well. Our service hours have adjusted so please call us for your VIP appointment at 859-320-1000 or schedule online at www.infinitiofnorthernkentucky.com Thank You for Choosing INFINITI of Northern Kentucky The team at INFINITI of Northern Kentucky would like to welcome you to our dealership in Fort Wright, where we’re confident you’ll find the vehicles you’re looking for at a price you can afford. Come and learn about the history of INFINITI, check out our full selection of new INFINITI vehicles, or get a great deal on a reliable pre-owned model. No matter which vehicle you decide on, our professional finance team will help you get settled with a competitive financing or lease plan. When you’re looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near Fort Wright, you can always count on the professional technicians in our INFINITI service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own! Lots of folks in Fort Wright count on the high-quality vehicles and services found at INFINITI of Northern Kentucky, and we look forward to living up to our reputation every day. Stop in and see us today, or contact our staff with any questions!

1945 Dixie Hwy

Fort Wright, KY

41011

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 326 reviews

July 29, 2021

"This was a very nice dealership to work with. Very..."

- RHAZCIN

This was a very nice dealership to work with. Very friendly. No hassle. Easy to deal with. Probably the easiest dealership I ever worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"An oil change.and tire rotation took 2 hours. That..."

- LP

An oil change.and tire rotation took 2 hours. That wouldn't have been so bad, but the car wasn't washed perceptible. Finally, snarky comments when I chose to read the service report were unwelcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

INFINITI of Northern Kentucky responded

I apologize for the poor experience you had recently. We are in a transition period and working hard to make things better. The employee that was snarky with you is no longer with our company as this does not embody our culture , brand, or dealership. We are trying hard to make the service process easy, efficient, and trustworthy. Thank you for your candid feedback as this is the only way we can improve. Daryle - Service Manager

July 27, 2021

"They did everything I asked and were able to fix my leak..."

- SCOTTB9

They did everything I asked and were able to fix my leak in a timely manner which let me get back to work for the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"brian was thorough and welcoming for my first visit.he..."

- DEBBIEMCC92

brian was thorough and welcoming for my first visit. he did exactly what he said he would do in the time frame he said he would do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brian
July 22, 2021

"Sam was very helpful with helping us choose the right..."

- JBOERGER0

Sam was very helpful with helping us choose the right vehicle for our family! We love our new QX80! Luxury at it's finest!! #HappyMom

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Great experience. Service was fast and everything was..."

- Stephen23

Great experience. Service was fast and everything was done at a satisfactory level. Lounge are was nice and the coffee was great as well. Excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"The staff are always friendly, efficient and timely. They..."

- CHRYSTAL_OSBORNE

The staff are always friendly, efficient and timely. They are very knowledgeable and inform customers of every detail and seem to work hard to explain everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Overall a very good experience. Lesile Sauls from Sales..."

- MARY.PFEFFER

Overall a very good experience. Lesile Sauls from Sales was great. I found exactly the Jeep I was looking for at Infiniti. Professional friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Service was excellent. Brian Class went out of his way..."

- KING4ROCK

Service was excellent. Brian Class went out of his way to provide a professional experience with the repair and communication. He also provided a loaner vehicle to accommodate us while our vehicle was in the shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Class
July 05, 2021

"Professional nice good conversation fast service wasn’t..."

- ROBDOYLE664

Professional nice good conversation fast service wasn’t there long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results