Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

INFINITI of South Mississippi

4.9

127 Lifetime Reviews

11779 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd, D'Iberville, Mississippi 39540
Call (601) 980-1975

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 127 reviews

June 30, 2020

"We are very happy with our new car and shawna and jermy..."

- Charlene

We are very happy with our new car and shawna and jermy gave great customer service. We love the service they gave us and were very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2020 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you, Charlene! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi. We make it work #RayBrandt

June 30, 2020

"Purchase of 2019 GMC"

- frankvette2004

Very easy folks to work with, I received a fare trade from my Ford pick up. and I was happy with the price on the GMC. Just the best experience all the way around. Dryan Aust was great to work with. I would definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2020 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you, Frank! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Bryan met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We make it work #RayBrandt

June 30, 2020

"I was traveling through MS and my service light came on..."

- THOMPSON.EM2000

I was traveling through MS and my service light came on for maintenance. I called and the team was able to get me in next day without slowing my trip down any. Great service, I was in and out no problem. Greatly appreciate your service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2020 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We make it work #RayBrandt

June 29, 2020

"Bryan was so amazing! Made this whole process for me very..."

- Durlingteela

Bryan was so amazing! Made this whole process for me very easy and took his time to show me all the features in my new car, I love it so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

We are very happy Bryan provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We make it work #RayBrandt

June 27, 2020

"This was the best car buying experience ever! Shawna Love..."

- YHouston

This was the best car buying experience ever! Shawna Love and Jeremy Odom are ROCK STARS!!! There was no hassle and no long waiting. Perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2020 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about Shawna and Jeremy. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We make it work #RayBrandt

June 20, 2020

"One of my best car buying experience ever!! I love my..."

- vickia1

One of my best car buying experience ever!! I love my infinity QX50 I highly recommend the sales rep Bryan Aust. He was very patient, understanding, & helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2020 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi! Congrats on your new QX50, and please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! We make it work #RayBrandt

June 19, 2020

"It was great fast service. Came in for oil change, tire..."

- DSHEABURN

It was great fast service. Came in for oil change, tire rotation and oil filter change. All were professional and courteous during our visit. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2020 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! We make it work #RayBrandt

June 18, 2020

"Very well handled from beginning to roll out the shop!..."

- DOUG82

Very well handled from beginning to roll out the shop! Timely, well performed and professional representatives! Courteous and personal service also. Extremely knowledgeable and capable of providing excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 19, 2020 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Dear DOUG82, Thank you for your review of your experience with the Ray Brandt Auto Group. We take great pride in what we do and are happy to see that our team performed to the level that we always expect. Please don’t forget to share your experience with your friends and family and send them over to us so they can have the same experience you did! #WeMakeItEasy

June 17, 2020

"Lee Baker and Jeremy Odom were awesome. Great buying..."

- JBOONE4

Lee Baker and Jeremy Odom were awesome. Great buying experience and loved just hanging out. Will definitely be buying from Lee and Jeremy again in the near future. Keep up the great work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2020 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Dear JBOONE4, We are glad to hear that our team provided you with such an amazing car buying experience! At Ray Brandt Auto Group, we strive to make the car buying experience as enjoyable and EASY as possible! Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Auto Group!

June 16, 2020

"I believe this car purchase was the most pleasant..."

- FIRMINFAMILY

I believe this car purchase was the most pleasant experience I have ever had. They answered all my questions about the car and took such a short amount of time to complete the paperwork and finish the sale. I was treated like family and I have already referred some friends to your dealership. Thank you Shawna and Jeremy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2020 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Hello, It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi! We make it work #RayBrandt

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results