Back

INFINITI of South Mississippi

D'Iberville, MS

4.7
408 Reviews
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! The coffee is hot, grab a seat and relax, our service department is rolling and will jump on the task! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the INFINITI of South Mississippi staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day!

11779 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd

D'Iberville, MS

39540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 408 reviews

May 23, 2022

Mike was wonderful as usual. Service was completed in a timely manner and without any problems More

by KATJAK3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2022 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Mike took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

May 19, 2022

The staff was friendly, great customer service, hassle free, overall it was the best buying experience we’ve had. The whole experience was efficient and quick. More

by katpasley21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2022 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with an excellent sales experience. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs in the future. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi!

May 19, 2022

Very helpful and friendly. Building was very clean and decorated with the car dealership logo. More

by CGLAUDE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022

Quick professional service with a friendly atmosphere every time we have been at this location. The service manager is great More

by LADNER123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022

The service was excellent. My car was washed and delivered to me a lot cleaner than when I brought it in. The work was done perfectly and Ben the service advisor is very profes More

by BKOLLOFF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
May 18, 2022 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

May 15, 2022

Professional, very nice, easy to work with and willing to do what it takes to make a deal More

by 4jimmy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with an excellent sales experience. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs in the future. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

May 13, 2022

Ben and Mike always take care of any problem I may have with my vehicle. More

by KATJAK3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike
May 17, 2022 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Ben and Mike took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

May 11, 2022

Everyone was soooo nice! Valerie is amazing, and so was the manager! They made it an experience that I will never forget. More

by Johnnae Bridges- Walker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2022 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! It is wonderful to hear that Valerie was able to provide you with an excellent sales experience. We look forward to assisting you in the future with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

May 09, 2022

Ben is awesome. He and the other service rep are always so personable and make sure you understand everything about your car’s maintenance issues and the cost. More

by LESHELL21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2022 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Ben and our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

May 06, 2022

More service techs are needed. Brought my car in there as a ‘waiter’. The oil change lasted 2.5hrs. Unacceptable when you expect an hour More

by JONI4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2022 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi, and we apologize for the experience you had. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We will work to ensure this does not happen again and would love the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Ray Brandt Auto Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 408 results