Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of South Mississippi

D'Iberville, MS

4.8
251 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! The coffee is hot, grab a seat and relax, our service department is rolling and will jump on the task! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the INFINITI of South Mississippi staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day!

11779 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd

D'Iberville, MS

39540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 251 reviews

May 05, 2021

"Thanks for always taking great care of us. We are ready..."

- Amanda23

Thanks for always taking great care of us. We are ready for you to bring back the car wash though🥴 See ya next oil change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"Great service, experience at Infiniti. Lee Baker was so..."

- christievice

Great service, experience at Infiniti. Lee Baker was so helpful and nice. He was one of the best, also Bryan was awesome too. Great guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"Great service, great experience!!! I will definitely be..."

- RENEESIMMONS87

Great service, great experience!!! I will definitely be back, we won't take my wife infiniti anywhere else. Service Department is 10 out of 10!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"Lee Baker (sales) was helpful, knowledgeable of the..."

- MICHELLE.P.HERRMANN

Lee Baker (sales) was helpful, knowledgeable of the product, listened to what I was looking for, and wasn't pushy, which was appreciated. Bryan went the extra mile to get us the best interest rate. Mike and Ben helped get me a loaner car while mine was in the shop and are helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 25, 2021

"Great service from start to finish. Ray Brandt customer..."

- LBEGLEY123

Great service from start to finish. Ray Brandt customer service has always been outstanding. This is my third Ray Brandt Infiniti two from the Metairie location and one from D’Iberville - the experience has always been outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2021 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team is able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi!

April 19, 2021

"Damon made our car shopping as smooth as possible. Very..."

- Keough Fam

Damon made our car shopping as smooth as possible. Very reasonable on pricing and sales conversation. We will recommend Infiniti of South Mississippi to others as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Aust
Apr 20, 2021 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi!

April 14, 2021

"I have never been disappointed in the service department...."

- ROCKY918

I have never been disappointed in the service department. Both service managers are very accommodating when called on. The reminder by email helps me to schedule needed service. The customer waiting area is spotless. It’s a pleasure spending money with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2021 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

April 07, 2021

"I only had to take my car in for a recall, on an airbag...."

- WILSONGWEN59

I only had to take my car in for a recall, on an airbag. The service representative, Ben, was very friendly and considerate. Service, was great, and reasonably fast. The dealership, is very accommodating, and clean 👌 Would recommend this dealership to anyone!😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team!

April 07, 2021

"Very friendly and courteous staff. Very clean and..."

- kathyseaydavis

Very friendly and courteous staff. Very clean and comfortable waiting area for customers. The service department was busy the day I brought my QX80 in for service, however, Ben kept me informed of everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team!

April 06, 2021

"Always professional, friendly and courteous! Ive had a..."

- Bev & Wayne Dennis

Always professional, friendly and courteous! Ive had a good experience with them having servicing, brake job and purchasing tires. They have a comfortable waiting room also. Thank you, guys in the Service Department, Ben and Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results