Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

INFINITI of South Mississippi

4.9

63 Lifetime Reviews

11779 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd, D'Iberville, Mississippi 39540
Contact Dealership
Visit Dealership Website

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 63 reviews

February 19, 2020

"Wonderful experience! Buying a new car can be fun or..."

- Jordan26

Wonderful experience! Buying a new car can be fun or miserable, but these folks make it an amazing experience! From sales to service, I give a 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2020 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that our amazing staff was able to assist you during your visit with us and they made the buying experience a great one! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are completely satisfied and comfortable with the vehicle they are considering purchasing off our lot before we get them back on the road! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

February 17, 2020

"Tiger was knowledgeable, kind and professional. Thank..."

- Jeri

Tiger was knowledgeable, kind and professional. Thank you, Tiger for excellent customer service! John explained every detail perfectly. Jeremy- great leadership! Thank you all! We will definitely recommend your team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2020 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Jeri! We're so happy to hear that our amazing employees were able to assist you during your visit with us and that everything was a breeze! We take pride in our customer service and teamwork to find you the perfect vehicle before we get you back on the road in no time! We want to make sure that you're completely comfortable and satisfied with the vehicle you are trying to purchase off our lot. We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

February 17, 2020

"Tiger was an amazing salesman! I highly Recommend buying..."

- Christen

Tiger was an amazing salesman! I highly Recommend buying from Infiniti! Not only was it a smooth transaction but they also helped me after by fixing the alignment (that I didn’t notice was off until half way home).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2020 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Christen! We're so happy to hear that our wonderful staff was able to assist you during your visit with us and that we were able to find the perfect vehicle for you! We want to ensure to our customers a fast and efficient visit and that they are completely satisfied with the vehicle they are considering purchasing off our lot! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

February 16, 2020

"I was on the market for a new car but was intimidated by..."

- VJEdwards

I was on the market for a new car but was intimidated by the car buying process. I am so glad I chose to go to INFINITI. Bruce was amazing and went far and beyond to make this car buying experience both easy and enjoyable for me from start to finish!! They have earned me as a loyal customer for life!!! Thanks Bruce! 💗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2020 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Bruce was able to assist you during your visit with us and that he went far and beyond to make the car buying experience an easy one! We take pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers are completely comfortable and satisfied with the vehicle they are considering purchasing off our lot! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us!

February 15, 2020

"The entire car buying experience was great. Our sales rep..."

- Skb1226

The entire car buying experience was great. Our sales rep Lee was all you could ask for. Thanks to Infiniti of south Mississippi for making our certified Infiniti QX70 such a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2020 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that our wonderful staff was able to assist you and that Lee was all you could ask for! We take pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers are completely satisfied and comfortable with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

February 14, 2020

"I think Bruce is a good salesperson. He did not pressure..."

- Altonpatton

I think Bruce is a good salesperson. He did not pressure me he answer all of my questions. I will tell all my friends and everyone that I know if they're interested in buying a car to go see Bruce at Infiniti of south Mississippi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2020 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Bruce was able to assist you during your visit with us and we truly appreciate you recommending our dealership to your friends and everyone you know! We like to ensure that our customers are completely comfortable and satisfied with the vehicle they are considering purchasing off our lot! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us and congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 04, 2020

"Best car buying experience EVER!!!"

- cantwaite5

Absolutely hate buying a new car but David was very helpful and absolutely no pressure. Once our minds were made up everything went so quickly and smoothly. Will definitely be return customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel
Feb 04, 2020 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that David and Daniel were able to assist you during your visit with us and that everything went so quickly and smoothly! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are fully informed and completely comfortable with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We look forward to you returning in the future!

January 31, 2020

"Great Time Buying a New Car"

- captmice

Pleased we were allowed to drive different Makes/Models to decide what we wanted. Lee was very helpful in all the questions asked and pleasant. Was very helpful in setting up the Nav and phone acc. Very up front concerning prices, models, and what was available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 31, 2020 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We are so glad to hear that Lee and Jeremy were able to assist you during your visit with us and were very helpful with all of your questions! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are fully informed on the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us!

January 02, 2020

"Great!"

- Love2tumbl

Love my new vehicle! And everyone was super quick! I told Jeremy what I wanted and he found it. The vehicle is being shipped here from Arizona, but it’s worth the wait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 02, 2020 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you Love2tumbl for the excellent review! So glad to hear that Jeremy was able to get what you wanted. Please let us know how we can continue to assist you in your vehicle needs. Happy New Year!

December 24, 2019

"New purchase "

- tgarber1130

I was in the market for a new vehicle particularly an suv. I was looking for used because I did not want to spend a lot of money. Turns out Jeremy was able to sell me a new vehicle for less than a used one. Jeremy was great to work with. I would totally recommend your dealership and Jeremy for anyone in the market for an Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 26, 2019 -

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are happy to hear that Jeremy took great care of you during your latest visit. Congratulations on your new purchase! We hope to service you again in the near future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results