Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

INFINITI of Suitland

Suitland, MD

4.3
30 Reviews

4731 Auth Place

Suitland, MD

20746

Directions

30 Reviews of INFINITI of Suitland

Sort by
October 16, 2021

"Great service. Kevin is the best! I’ll be back for..."

- Me

Great service. Kevin is the best! I’ll be back for future service. Thanks team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
October 15, 2021

"Brian Cain is always so helpful and professional when I..."

- Taurushill

Brian Cain is always so helpful and professional when I bring my car in for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cain
October 08, 2021

"The service was excellent I was very happy with my..."

- Tdbrown04

The service was excellent I was very happy with my accommodations they employees were very accommodating exceptionally helpful spectacular overall it was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mimi
September 28, 2021

"See my service consultant Mimi! She was the best. Very..."

- Pat

See my service consultant Mimi! She was the best. Very professional. Kept me informed of all my options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mimi
September 22, 2021

"Excellent professional service. Employees are always..."

- Endoky

Excellent professional service. Employees are always available to answer questions and/or inform you with regard to your vehicle. Service department is excellent. I have never been dissatisfied with any service or repairs I received. Also which is very important to me the waiting area is always clean, well stocked with snacks, coffee and water.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Cain
June 26, 2021

"Excellent service and facility. The work was completed..."

- LL

Excellent service and facility. The work was completed timely and dealership made waiting in the customer area very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mimi
Jul 16, 2021 -

INFINITI of Suitland responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your loyalty and have enjoyed providing you with an unsurpassed experience during your visit.

May 08, 2021

"These 3 people Esa the manager and Kelly and Don they all..."

- toliverlynetta

These 3 people Esa the manager and Kelly and Don they all were Awesome OMG they were the best. Myself and my daughter left there with a beautiful truck. Esa the manager worked his magic I recommend anyone to see those 3 people they are the best friendly very experienced and willing to go beyond to help you get a vehicle. Thank you guys so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esa,Kelly,Don
February 02, 2021

"My experience at Passport Infiniti of Suitland was so..."

- Marlena dominique

My experience at Passport Infiniti of Suitland was so beautiful. My salesperson name is Rasean. He had great customer service. Down to Finance Department, and most Definitely Brandon checking up on me.😊 The best car dealership I ever went too. I highly recommend Passport Infiniti of Suitland to all 🥰 I am very Satisfied with the car I drove off the lot with, and so happy to be apart of Infiniti of Suitland family. Thanks so much Rasean😘😘😘😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rasean, Brandon
January 25, 2021

"Kevin was informative, professional, knowledgeable and..."

- Mkellam

Kevin was informative, professional, knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend the Infiniti of suitland to all individuals you need service done to there car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
January 22, 2021

"This is the BEST car dealership in the whole ENTIRE..."

- MsReginaB

This is the BEST car dealership in the whole ENTIRE world!!!! The courtesy and experience displayed by the crew in Infiniti of Suitland is top tier. I will definitely be using this dealership for my 2021 upgrade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Seivwright
1
1 - 10 of 30 results