Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Valencia

Valencia, CA

3.1
32 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

24055 Magic Mountain Parkway

Valencia, CA

91355

Directions

Is this your dealership?

32 Reviews of INFINITI of Valencia

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2021

"This dealer has provided me and my family with the worse..."

- giomelloni

This dealer has provided me and my family with the worse car dealership experience ever. They had another customer and myself negotiating pricing for the same car at the same time. Stay away from this people, they give the Infiniti brand a bad name and reputation. Very unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray, Giselle and Ben
December 04, 2020

"first of all I don’t like to write bad reviews. since I..."

- Infinity

first of all I don’t like to write bad reviews. since I got a very bad experience I’ll have to warn you before you making any mistakes decisions to purchase /lease a car from this dealership. From the moment you signed a contract your done ! No service no return phone calls. Highly recommend to check if you receiving exactly the model you’re looking for with all the accessories and the features they promised because you will get a different car but it will be impossible to replace it after you sign the contract

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
September 27, 2020

"Very happy with the service, my car was done the same day..."

- Calilove

Very happy with the service, my car was done the same day and the issue was taken care of ,Gerald made sure the job was covered under warranty and so I didn't have to pay one penny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald
July 13, 2020

"QUICK AND GREAT SERVICE"

- JOHN

gOT AN OIL CHANGE AND A TIRE BALANCING , JEFF WAS AWESOME, THEY HAVE FRESH COOKIES. FRESH GROUNDED COFFEE , AND THEY GAVE ME A FREE DETAIL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEFF
July 27, 2018

"Rude service"

- Vipmasta

Don't go to Valencia Infinity to buy your car. Very rude service. Highly recommend not to buy your car here.... Never in my life had this kind of service. I called in many times for call back, but never returned my call so I had to go there to talk about my problem. So I went there and told what my problem was, and this sales manager and service manager guys told me to just return my car with laughter in their face.... Is this foreal? Don't go to Valencia Infinity. Everyone deserves better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager, sales manager
April 19, 2017

"Provided great service for years"

- ValenciaJim

Over the years we have owned six Infiniti vehicles. We currently own three. The service has always been outstanding. The cars are kept in tip-top condition and they work is done on time at a fair price. They are good about telling me what needs to be done and what can be deferred. I have also purchase four new cars from this dealer. No hassle and great pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald, Mike
December 27, 2015

"Cheated at service department"

- elemteacher

I purchased a used Infiniti M35 from another dealer. About a month into ownership, the brakes were shuddering. Took it to Infiniti of Valencia. They said that in addition to the brakes, the driver's chair was coming lose from the frame of the vehicle, the drive belts where broken and just flapping around inside, and fan shroud was broken. This would cost me $2,400 to fix. I didn't have that kind of money and so I had them fix the brakes only. I took the vehicle to a non-dealership mechanic. He agreed that the fan shroud was lose, but he took out the drive belts and showed me that they were not broken at all, just a bit cracked--they definitely wouldn't have been "flapping around". He also said that he could find nothing wrong with the driver's seat. Will not be taking my vehicle back to Infiniti of Valencia, even though there is no other Infiniti dealership in my area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
December 31, 2014

"Outstanding service from service department"

- dniemi

As always, Gerald provided very helpful and friendly guidance and got the repair work I needed done on time. From my initial experience buying the car at Parkway to multiple service visits, I have always found Parkway staff to be reliable, pleasant and competent to deal with. This is a dealership I trust, which is something I can't say about everyone I've encountered in the past. One of the dealership's best assets is Kathy, who answers the phone and handles payments. It's amazing that someone could make such a positive impression in these roles, but she manages to do it (even though I didn't get the cookies others have mentioned).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald, Kathy
December 11, 2014

"Always a great experience"

- bradk

I have been going to Parkway Infiniti for years and have always been treated fairly and professionally. Gerald Wheeler is typically my service advisor and he has always been very accommodating and fair with my repairs. He was recently on vacation, and Michelle stepped up and didn't miss a beat. All was good, and gets even better when Kathy offers me freshly baked cookies and a smile when its time to pay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy, Gerald, Michelle
December 02, 2014

"service on my car"

- forever09

Gerald was very professional and made me feel like family and dealing with him was a pleasure he have a great attitude and he knows his business he is a Good Man, he make your visit a plus when you come to the dealer He is the man in my eye, and Kathy she is a star she has a good heart and she is very friendly. her smile lights up the place and she is pretty also (smile)***** she is down to earth she is the real deal in my book,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald/Kathy
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results