Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

INFINITI of West Chester

West Chester, PA

4.6
141 Reviews

715 Autopark Blvd.

West Chester, PA

19382

Directions

Is this your dealership?

141 Reviews of INFINITI of West Chester

Sort by
October 20, 2021

"Bought a new used trade-in, off-brand. They blew us away..."

- mediasps

Bought a new used trade-in, off-brand. They blew us away with the focus on care, preparation and customer service throughout the purchase and vehicle delivery; and this, for a used car. Well done Infiniti of West Chester. We'll be looking your way in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cantino, Luis Moreno
October 12, 2021

"Fast, and professional! They did not sell me my car,..."

- Ra_hean

Fast, and professional! They did not sell me my car, They help me chose my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Moreno
October 05, 2021

"People and service are amazing…… dealership is extremely..."

- Ddosenbach

People and service are amazing…… dealership is extremely clean…. Service is very fast. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Raysor
September 24, 2021

"Excellent service! Professional, and they keep you..."

- Roger

Excellent service! Professional, and they keep you informed on a regular basis. I would always recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
September 04, 2021

"Customer Service: was very very good. 5 starQuality of..."

- dalevisek

Customer Service: was very very good. 5 star Quality of Work: Replaced ECU, 2 Sub wire harnesses & 1 injector relay. The parts replaced can't be seen or inspected by owner due to their locations, so as long as they don't go bad again the quality of this work performed would be excellent. However the question of the quality of the original build of the vehicle has now come into question. Wiring should never be a issue. Sill 5 star for quality for now. Friendliness: Very very good. 5 star I'm sure this is a hiring requirement for all Service Advisors working for Infinity Dealerships. Price: Again as stated before $4000 is a lot of money for a repair for bad wiring or poor workmanship during the original build of the vehicle. I have looked on forums and many QX56 owners are experiencing this issue. Unacceptable. :( 0 stars here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew McCafferty service advisor.
August 24, 2021

"A very well run dealership with courteous and..."

- FlemperesFrank

A very well run dealership with courteous and knowledgeable staff. Always a pleasant, no hassle experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
July 11, 2021

"Great People make Infiniti of West Chester the place to..."

- Bob

Great People make Infiniti of West Chester the place to buy and service your next Infiniti. Great service team, Amanda works her hart out to provide a first class service experience every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Hahn in Service is the Best!
July 06, 2021

"As always this Dealership goes above and beyond your..."

- OU812

As always this Dealership goes above and beyond your expectations. I have been coming here for over 4 years and will continue to do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
July 05, 2021

"The service department has always met or exceeded my..."

- TonyL2

The service department has always met or exceeded my expectations. I will definitely consider buying cars there again the next time I’m in the market

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Mathis
July 02, 2021

"My recent purchase of a new vehicle was a pleasant and..."

- Alainag972

My recent purchase of a new vehicle was a pleasant and smooth experience. I look forward to having my SUV serviced at Infiniti of West Chester and working with Jay in Sales on other future purchases.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Piacentino, Mark, and Paul
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results