Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of West Chester

3.9

122 Lifetime Reviews

715 Autopark Blvd., West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382 Directions
Sales: (610) 696-6700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

122 Reviews of INFINITI of West Chester

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2019

"Excellent Dealer"

- CarBuyer

Shout outs to Jake, Rebecca and Amanda. We have purchased three cars from Infiniti of West Chester and are very pleased with sales and service. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Rebecca, Amanda
December 29, 2018

"Great car buying experience and fantastic service department"

- Chris1928

I am on my 4th Infiniti right now and have always been very impressed with the sales and service that I have received while visiting Infiniti of West Chester. Andrew Mccafferty has been my go to service adviser for several years now and is always one step ahead of me providing the best low hassle maintenance service that I have ever received. He is a true asset to this dealership! If you are in the PA / NJ / DE tri-state area and considering an Infiniti vehicle, you should definitely make the trip to this dealership to experience the premium experience firsthand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Mccafferty
November 09, 2018

"Purchase of a used car"

- christine

My used car dealer was Geovanny Perez. He was very helpful and responsive, especially via email. My experience was overall good. I had one issue that I am currently inquiring about, but my experience thus far has been very positive. Thanks, Geovanny for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geovanny Perez
October 29, 2018

"A Refreshing Change "

- Steve Claydon

This is my third Infiniti from West Chester. The first two times, were painless exercises in buying a car and my salesperson, Darrin Hill, went beyond the call of duty helping me return a different leased car and taking care of my every need. However, I did spend a large amount of time at the dealership while "business" takes place. This time - a couple of emails and text messages concluded the negotiation and I was in and out of the dealership in about an hour, driving away a new QX60. That is the refreshing change. I see small changes every time with Infiniti of West Chester where they continually try to improve their processes to save you time. Could I save more money by going somewhere else? Maybe? But the convenience and staff mean I am happy to be a customer here and for them to keep my business. Everyone I worked with in this transaction was fantastic, friendly with no pressure to buy anything else. Highly recommended place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin Hill, Joe, Paul
October 04, 2018

"purchased certified pre owned Q60"

- janiceQ60

Drove 400 miles round trip to visit this dealer; trip was worth the effort. Sales staff was friendly, knowledgeable and patient; no pressure at this dealership. Product was as advertised on internet site and the staff was more than willing to address a minor issue that we had with the unit. We are happy with our experience at this dealership and would make this trip again to purchase another vehicle. If you go ask for Sam or Joe; both very nice young men and very easy to work with. They made the buying experience a pleasant day !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Joe
August 22, 2018

"Excellent service"

- NICKD3

I have been having my vehicle serviced with Infiniti for 5 years now and have always had great experiences. Steve in the service department was very professional and knowledgeable as well as everyone else I have encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
August 12, 2018

"Review"

- Tony123

i have been a long time customer of West Chester Infiniti. I am very happy with the dealership. Rebecca Bones has been very professional and she has always taken great care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Bones
August 10, 2018

"OUTSTANDING SALES AND SERVICE"

- jimiller

In the past ten years have purchased three vehicles from this dealership. Always a good dealership but the two cars purchased in the year and a half through Austen and serviced by Andrew McCafferty has been outstanding. Both are excellent representatives that care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew McCafferty
August 09, 2018

"AMAZING SERVICE DEPARTMENT!"

- Tom N.

The service department far exceeds my expectations ever time I go there especially the special white glove service I receive from Rebecca Bones. She makes my experience exceptional every time and I truly feel like royalty when I get there. Highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Bones, Amanda
August 09, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Wbarry14

I have purchased vehicles from Infiniti of West Chester for over 15 years and have had nothing less than exceptional service. In particular, Amanda Hahn is the best service manager I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She is the main reason I continue to do business with Infiniti of West Chester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Hahn
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results