Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Iconic Motorcars, Inc.

Tempe, AZ

3.2
10 Reviews

1719 W University Dr #184

Tempe, AZ

85281

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 10 reviews

August 12, 2021

Update to my previous review see below under Demetria Farewell. I purchased a car in February 2021 from Ash Mohajeri Iconic Motorcars. I did not receive my title until July 2021. I went to Register my c More

by Demetria.farewell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ash Mohajeri
Oct 19, 2021 -

Iconic Motorcars, Inc. responded

Mrs. Farewell, I am not sure how much more clear I can make this. You purchased a car in the state of Arizona and I am a licensed business in the state of Arizona, We collect tax for the state of Arizona and no other state. Your state has no right to collect taxes from you, this is called Double Taxation which is against our constitution and the reason this country was formed if I remember correctly from high school history class. The delay in title was caused solely by you because you did not return the signed MVD documents in time and said you had lost them, and then miraculously the lady at your registry found them attached to the documents in your hands. Please stop blaming others for your mistakes.

Oct 20, 2021 -

Demetria.farewell responded

You are such a PIECE OF WORK. Who in the state of Arizona issued you a Business License? You are such a Crook, Thief, Neanderthal and just a down right liar. I have all the emails where you told me that you would do everything needed to get my title transferred. I asked you 3 or 4 times and you never told me that I had to fill anything out and send it back. You kept telling me it was an electronic process. How simple would that have been if you would have told me that? What person would wait 5 months if all I had to do was send a document back to you. I kept telling you that Mississippi was not an electronic State and I asked you over and over how would that affect the title. "Oh it won't be a problem" you said. You put your foot in your mouth like you always do. You knew you were wrong thats why you slick called my husband and asked him did he see any paperwork in the glove compartment. : Why didn't you call me? You tried to back pedal to get out of the bullcrap you presented. Just like the taxes. Any idiot knows that you cannot collect taxes in a State you don't live in. You knew that and you told me you would send those taxes to Mississippi My home of record. I guess you are so desperate for money that you would lie and cheat to make a few extra dollars. You have some nerve saying anything to me and haven't sent my $948.92. All you need to focus on is mailing me that money you stole. Until you give me my money. You will never ever Prosper. Again anybody reading this Never Do Business with this poor excuse of a human!

Oct 20, 2021 -

Iconic Motorcars, Inc. responded

I would love to see the emails please send them to me. I called you several times to try to get registration paperwork back from you to no avail. I have one question, What do you think it would benefit me not to process the title work for you, why would I not do it if you had sent the paper work back in time? There is no reason, I processed the title as soon as you sent back the MVD forms that you had in hand all along. It would not benefit me in any way to hold on to your title and paper work, it literally cost us $4 to process a title in AZ. The fact is you sent the documents in late and we processed them as soon as we got them, I have the envelope with the date stamp from the post office from when you finally sent the documents that you had said you lost. Fact 1. Taxes are paid in AZ as they should be. Fact 2. Your title was processed with in 48hours of your sending the documents back.

Oct 20, 2021 -

Demetria.farewell responded

You are such a liar. I am sending the emails to you today. By the way I have sent you 10 emails that you never responded to. Not to mention the unlimited amount of phone calls that I have made to you where you answered and hung up or never answered. The lady at the DMV had to call you from a different number. When you found out who she was you didn't answer her calls anymore. You never told me to send anything back to you until you called my husband. I have the date and time that you called him. That was months after the car purchase. I have contacted the Arizona News, the Attorney Generals Office and you still haven't returned my money. Again you need to send my tax money 948.92 back or I am going to seek legal action against you. $948.92 needs to be in my mailbox ASAP. You took my money probably to cover legal fees on all the other clients you stole from. I want mine back.i have called every tax entity and they never received a tax payment from you. I had to pay taxes again to register my car in Mississippi. I want my money and I am not going back and forth with you. The only thing you can do is send me my money. You have the address. As always Never Do Business with this crook!

July 03, 2021

I have been buying cars for almost 60 years. I just had the best experience ever. Ash, the owner, was a very honest dealer. I found a car that I liked, and set down with him to start the haggling and nego More

by dane houser
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash
March 31, 2021

I purchase a 2011 Range Rover Sport in May 2020. I also purchased the extended warranty from ICONIC MOTORSCARS the Gold service for $3705. I love my truck. Thank you. However, the truck was in the shop an More

by Antwane.jackson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ASH
January 15, 2021

I have waited a couple months before doing a review, I was skeptical that the service I received from Iconic was that good. I kept looking for things that may have been wrong. I purchased a 1977 Mercedes More

by garyaj51
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash
November 02, 2020

I live in Ohio. I actually purchased a Maserati from the owner’Ash’. Before the car was shipped, I found out there was a typo in the model that describes the car. Specifically, I was looking to purchase an More

by Mhill3000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash
May 21, 2020

I bought a 2011 bmw 328xi drive from Iconic. As with any used car there was some minor things that had to be fixed as expected. The owner Ash has answered every single one of my calls and has gone out of hi More

by SRyck
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash
May 15, 2020

1st thing I have money so heres the situation. NEVER BUY FROM HERE. I spent 10K on a car asked if there was any problems before I bought. OWNER ASH said runs great rims have a few dings interior needs a lit More

by TBenz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ASH
March 22, 2019

Lemon Farm. DO NOT BUY HERE Sold me a lemon then hung up on me when I said I was going to call the attorney general. Rags stuffed in the engine under an oil leak to conceal it. S More

by Peter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ash
January 22, 2018

Crook, Fraud, Thief, Jerk, Bully I purchased a 08 BMW X5 from Iconic in the middle of September 2017 for $14,800. As stated above, the business, specifically, the owner did not take c More

by Brandon Joseph Tangermann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Denia, Ash Mohajeri
November 08, 2017

Costly Purchase Purchased a used car from them that cost me over $2500 in repairs to make it road worthy again. The dealer would not do anything about the issues tha More

by Taken
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ash Mohaj
1
1 - 10 of 10 results