About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Illini Nissan

5.0

167 Lifetime Reviews

615 W Marketview Dr, Champaign, Illinois 61822 Directions
Sales: (217) 352-8910

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

167 Reviews of Illini Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2017

"Best New Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Dennis P.

This was the best new car buying experience ever! No pressure, no hype, no bait and switch. Eric was very professional and helpful from the initial on-line inquiry through the delivery of our new Pathfinder.What a pleasure, I highly recommend Illini Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Graham George Longfellow
January 15, 2017

"Great car buying"

- Amanda44

We were looking for a new car since ours was about 20 years old. We only have one car so we need something reliable and affordable. It was really important to me to get a car from a good dealership and we were not disappointed. We bought a Versa Note that had previously been a rental car. We were able to schedule a drive with the car very easily. The car was in really nice condition and an impressive price because of the mileage. There were a few cosmetic issues but nothing we were bothered by. When we were negotiating price and when we were paying for the car we felt we were treated very fairly and that no one sought to take advantage of us. They were all very helpful in helping us figure out loans and payments and options that worked for what we wanted. The car only had one key and the salesman we worked with arranged to get one for us in just a few days. We bought the car on October 3rd and have been thrilled with it everyday since. There have been no issues with the car and I would recommend others buy from them as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy
July 13, 2016

"Routine maintenance. Oil change with tire rotation "

- Tjudy

Very professional, clean with attention to detail and no damage to my vehicle, as I previously experienced with other dealership! Hope to continue to have the same positive experience with future visits!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember name
June 30, 2016

"Very Pleased"

- bdm61821

Service Department was busy this morning, they had several vehicles in for a recall. Was informed of about a 40 minute wait. Then was pleased to experience only about a 20 minute wait. And, the car was washed. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not recall
June 22, 2016

"I was over charged"

- Lovestodrive

Had to look at bill to notice, other wise I would have over paid, I am constantly being up sold on things like brake cleaning, and injector cleaning, I have been driving over 30 years, these are not things you spend money on , just buy fuel injection cleaner at the auto parts store twice a year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
June 19, 2016

"Excellent service!"

- Eugene2

Everything was done very quick. Excellent service and friendly people. I am completely satisfied. I definitely will come again to Illlini Nissan next time. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hawkins
June 04, 2016

"Service above and beyond expectations "

- L Evans

I am a high mileage driver. I visit Illini Nissan every month for routine oil change and tire rotation. Prior to my most recent visit, I had run over a dead animal carcass that was in the middle of my interstate lane. I mentioned this to the service representative asking if they would check to make sure that nothing had been damaged. Without going into detail (due to the nature of the incident) what I will say is after having three techs work on my car for an hour and a half, I left with the underside of the car totally cleaned. I was sent out with only the bill for the oil change I came in for. I really appreciated the concern of the staff and their dedication to providing excellent service. I have been a reliable customer since buying my Nissan and will remain a loyal advocate for Illini Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
May 22, 2016

"Always a friendly visit. "

- Faymus

Service Department is great. This is why I continually bring my vehicle back to this Nissan Dealer. I enjoy the people. Very friendly. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody and Wes are my all time favorites.
May 18, 2016

"Customer service extraordinaire"

- Susan Johnson

We were in a pinch and Andy went out of his way to have our needs met. Go see Andy at Illini Nissan and he will hook you up with some new wheels

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
April 30, 2016

"ALWAYS super!"

- S & J

From the moment we drive in to the Service Department, or walk in to the Showroom, we are met with a warm and friendly greeting. Your new facility is bright and impeccably clean...love the hot beverages and the fresh apples in the waiting area, along with the comfortable seating and the TV. As far as Service goes, it is superior. Everyone is great, especially Gary McCaskill, who always goes above and beyond, attending to all of our needs. And our Sales experience was great as well, although It has been several years since we purchased our Frontier from Bill Green at your former dealership on Neil Street. Keep up the excellent work...you're all doing everything right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary and Cashier this time.
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results