About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Image Auto Sales

4.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

3733 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, St Charles, Missouri 63303 Directions
Sales: (636) 724-6100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Image Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"Very professional "

- Lexus

My sales guy Shane was great:) friendly and energetic. I was in and out with my new car in no time. I definitely would recommend this car lot to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane
February 15, 2017

"Great experience "

- Joe gilbert

Had a great experience dealing with the workers on finding a great vehicle for a great price. The owner had a wonderful mustache to go along with a wonderful buisness. I will buy my next car from image.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian
November 11, 2016

"Disappointed "

- H2 Hummer Owner

Im not here to bash/trash the place. I am just disappointed I was not disclosed of problems with my vehicle (H2 Hummer) I purchased. They were very helpful on trading in my car (in which I seriously got hosed) but I was OK with because it didn't fit my needs anymore. I was very understanding with the hours I spent waiting for my vehicle to be returned from a father in law of the owner. This was a two day process. Then waited an additional 2 1/2 hours for inspection. I tried the ac/heat...it seemed to work but it was unseasonablity warm so it was hard to determine. I was told both work and no issues with the vehicle. About 10 miles down the road I had a "service message pop up", its a used vehicle so I can understand that but was a bit disappointed I was not informed of it. The history on the message shows it has been alarming for some time, just has been reset (cleared). Then a week later, cold front moved in...I turn on the heat. I get 68 degree air blown on me and the defrost vent. No heat. I tried contacting Image Auto more than three times and sent an email. No response. I wasnt going to "complain" I just wanted customer courtesy.."Did you know about this?" Am I not doing something right to get heat? Why would you sell me something and not disclose to me. Its going to take over two weeks to repair this and approx $2000. I am pretty sure they were aware of that and why I was not disclosed to me, I now have to travel with my kids with no heat...extremely dangerous on cool mornings when windows fog up. I was a good, honest, sincere customer and feel like I was crapped on. That's why I dubbed my review disappointed because things were very good till I assumed ownership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Schaeffer
October 02, 2015

"Good Car-Buying Experience"

- Ensur'n

We first inquired about a vehicle online, and received prompt response to our inquiry. When we went to the lot, the vehicle was as-described, the salesman (Tim) accompanied us on a test drive, and we were treated fairly during the negotiation. To complete a vehicle purchase can take several hours in some cases, but this one went pretty quick. We are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Voyles
September 11, 2015

"Wonderful"

- sbmeyer2011

We just purchased a 2010 GMC Yukon Denali from Image Auto Sales and we could not be happier. The vehicle is perfect and everyone was awesome! We would highly recommend them and will definitely go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Internet Dept
Donnie Hunnicutt
September 09, 2015

"They had a whole lot full of sharp good looking vehicles."

- The Mold Guy

Shane went right to work when I called helping me find out the details I needed to know to see if I was interested further in the truck. When I arrived from out of state to purchase the truck they took care of some extra requests and had me on the road home with my new purchase and a big Smile. Shane is easy to talk to and very helpful. I would buy another vehicle from them again, and recommend them to friends. Thank you to Image Auto Sales, I love my Truck!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Tolbert
Tim Voyles
Donnie Hunnicutt
August 21, 2015

"I got my truck "

- My truck

I just purchased a truck from Image Auto Sales. And Tim & Chris was vary friendly and helpful in getting me in this truck. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car or truck to stop by there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Voyles
August 17, 2015

"Great place with great people! "

- wrangler1234

We just purchased a 2010 Jeep Wrangler from Image Auto Sales and we couldn't be happier! The vehicle is great, and the guys at the dealership were very friendly and helpful. They made us comfortable with our purchase, and were not pushy (like some salesmen can be). Overall we had a great experience and we would recommend Image Auto Sales to anyone looking for a top of the line pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
1
1 - 8 of 8 results