Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Import Auto Brokers

4.9

10 Lifetime Reviews

1781 Cobb Pkwy S, Marietta, Georgia 30060
Call (678) 401-6161

10 Reviews of Import Auto Brokers

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2019

"EASY SMOOTH PROFESSIONAL PURCHASE"

- Monica

Robert was excellent to work with, made our purchase of 5 series BMW easy. I love my car and would recommend this dealership to anyone that wants a no nonsense no hassle luxury car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ahmad
October 04, 2019

"Great car...great customer service. "

- Pat

Shikara made our purchase so easy and pleasant. No high pressure. She allowed us all the time we needed to make sure this was the car for us. All the paperwork was made easy also. Wonderful place and people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2019

"Mercedes C250"

- Era

Shikara was very helpful with my purchase today. I was able to get the car in less than an hour. She was friendly and professional and took care of my needs 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2019

"Great!"

- CantDodgeMe_HemiT

Just came from Import Auto Brokers and this was the smoothest experiance ive had or seen at a dealership. I went from calling about the vehicle to walking out the door with the keys! I can only thank Shakira for that. She helped me through the whole process from beginnig to end, which took off alot of the stress....The real MVP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2019

"Excellent "

- Charlmyrl215

I was extremely pleased with my experience buying my 2011 Audi s5. Robert was more than helpful with getting me into my dream car. I recommend going to import Auto Brokers for your luxury car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Melvin Ervin
September 06, 2019

"2nd car in 4 years"

- Sheila614

I was looking for a S550 and visited several places, had cars inspected by my mechanic and there were major things wrong. Labor Day on my was to another dealer I decided to get off the highway to visit Import Auto where I got my SC430 in 2015. They were about to close but took the time to assist me. I left a deposit, I did not test drive, they took it to my mechanic on Tuesday. I received the inspection report and shared with them and the minor detail was corrected. A few hiccups but I picked it up after work today. The General Manager Melvin was nice. The owner son was there when I arrived; he inquired how I felt which is great sign that he cared. I didn’t know who he was until he introduced himself to me. I am happy he did. I left feeling appreciated and satisfied about my decision purchasing another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Owner son Ahmad, Melvin Ervin
August 24, 2019

"We bought a 2013 Honda Pilot Touring"

- jwrinkle12345

Melvin was wonderful to work with! We love our new vehicle! There are no problems with our Honda and it is very clean. It smells brand new. Very friendly and accommodating staff! We highly recommend buying from Import Auto Brokers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin Ervin
August 22, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- SeminoleJ

This was a great buying experience. There was no hassle, no pressure, this simply was an outstanding experience. Melvin was honest and upfront with what the deal would be. This was simply a pleasant and smooth experience, I definitely recommend the dealership to anyone who is currently looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin Ervin
August 22, 2019

"Best place to buy your next car!"

- Chavez, M43

These guys really looked out for my best interest and were very transparent. They took great care of me and treated me like family. I appreciate all their help and extremely happy with my purchase! I highly recommend them. Shop for your next car with them! You will not regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Melvin Ervin
August 14, 2019

"Easy Buying Experience "

- Atldivajenn

Melvin and the staff at Import Auto Brokers made my car buying experience so easy and painless! I was literally in and out in no time!! I would definitely recommend this dealership if you are looking for quality, high end vehicles that are priced fairly. 5 stars! Thank you Import Auto Brokers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin Ervin
1
1 - 10 of 10 results