About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Incredible Auto Sales

4.2

14 Lifetime Reviews

3287 S HWY-89, Bountiful, Utah 84054
Call (801) 936-6100

14 Reviews of Incredible Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Dont hesitate... you MUST buy your next used car here "

- Whimpeys1

Rick was AMAZING to work with! He was always available to assist with any needs I had. If he wasn’t available he made sure it was handled prior and I never had to wait. The Lexus IS in great condition and no one could of beat the price. Thanks Rick for all of your help. You were a joy to work with... I will buy another car in the future...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Bosserman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Pettingill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Great cars - Great people"

- Casenjames

The staff here is amazing. I have never felt too welcome in a business. They answered all of my questions with a smile and made sure I was comfortable with the purchase. They even helped give me peace of mind by assisting with a pre-sale inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohsen Barhemmat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Pettingill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Misty Bosserman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Greater than Expected!"

- Ttodd

I found a Toyota Tacoma that is Awesome, called Mike to put a deposit down, flew in from Colorado the next night with a cashiers check. Nathan picked me up from the hotel. I drove it and everything was what Mike said it was. Everything completely legitimate. In this day and age you dont know who you can or cannot trust, but now that the deal is done, I can say I would do it again. Their prices are competitive, Mike is an honest Guy, Nathan was a pleasure, Finance was a breeze and I was out of there in about 30 minutes. Thank you all for helping me get the Tacoma I had been looking for months!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pettingill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Pettingill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nathan
November 26, 2018

"It made car buying easy "

- Cknchhk

We had our own financing set up, Chris got us a better approval and was so helpful with the car buying process. We purchased a great vehicle at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wessman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Misty Bosserman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2018

"Not what I thought it would be"

- Layha

I have been to dealerships of all sorts. This one was not what I thought it would be. I had the same hesitation tjat I had at others but the way they worked with me and never put pressure on me to buy a more expensive car was a relief. All of the associates I worked with(Ward and Misty) were informative and patient. Misty is a miracle worker with a sense of humor that put me at ease. I am totally going back when I need another car. Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Bosserman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ward
November 15, 2018

"They tried , should have removed the hitch :( "

- Alexis

My vehicle was filthy dirty with tons of two different kinds of dog hairs!! I traveled out of State to pick up the vehicle and therefore didn’t have a lot of time in a hotel for them to fix the massive amount of issues. Owners refuse to fix simple things like removal of an old Rusted 10 year old Hitch. The vehicle had a broken door handle, ripped door handle and extensive body damage and scratches. I was told I got the vehicle for a good price. However, after all the added cost of $2500 totals $9,000!! I feel they could have at least been prepared to sell me a clean detailed vehicle. Just be prepared for extra cost if you buy a vehicle from Incredible Auto Sales. The staff tried to help but overall the owners are extremely unethical and dirt cheap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Pettingill
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Incredible Auto Sales responded

Rick worked to fixed your complaints the next day all day to your satisfaction. He even discounted the car 750 dollars causing a huge loss on the car. He did everything to make you happy. You never said anything about dog hair or the hitch which was part of the features on the vehicle. You then called threatening the dealership that if we did not pay more money out to you in repairs, that you'd blast us with negative reviews everywhere. This is a result of us not giving into your threats. You bought a Lexus 4,000 back of book. We are sorry that you feel this way. Rick was very good to you and bent over backwards to take care of your every need.

Jan 10, 2019 -

Alexis responded

Thanks for trying! However, I never received the reimbursement check as you promised for the previous owners very old hitch I had to have Uhaul removed.

November 02, 2018

"Best buying experience. Ever. "

- Allen F

I loved buying my car from Incredible Auto Sales. No pressure here. Mike let me take the car to my mechanic to inspect it. Mike even obtained a spare for me to address the only concern from my mechanic. Quality autos and awesome people made it an Incredible experience. Thank you Mike and team. You guys are the very best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pettingill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"This place rocks! "

- Lambo

This girl knows her stuff! Very friendly and polite. If you need financing go see her! They'll get you the best rates ever!!!! You wont regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Bosserman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2018

"Breath of fresh air"

- Lightner1

After my car recently broke down. I was faced with daunting task of finding a replacement vehicle for my family of five after a fairly recent bankruptcy. Needless to say I was not looking forward to the task. After sifting through multiple slick talking, popcorn offering, butter me up sales people, I found myself highly dissatisfied with offers I was recieving. Begrudgingly, I was all set to settle for a ok vehicle and a payment that I wasn't sure I could meet, but I needed a car. That's when I found Incredible Auto Sales online. They advertised a reputation of getting you approved with a vehicle you wanted at a very affordable monthly rate (that's what they all say,right). After looking through their website I decided it was worth traveling from West Valley to Bountiful to check it out. I was pleased to find the staff extremely helpful, and transparent, I appreciated the fact that Misty was open and quite frank about my options and my the information regarding those options. I found Misty, Ward and Chris incredibly friendly and easy to work with. And it was a relief to not be interrupted from time to time with the secret back office meetings with financers that I had become accustomed to the last couple days. After test driving a few vehcles I was able to drive off the lot with a much better vehicle at half the monthly rate I was about to settle for the night before. I highly recommend Incredible Auto Sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Bosserman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ward
October 04, 2018

"Unprofessional mess"

- Dodge fan

I made an appointment to look at a vehicle. The vehicle was made available for 5 hours and not even close to the condition it was represented to be. Bottom line I did not get the truth in any way from theses people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mohsen Barhemmat
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Pettingill
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
1 - 10 of 14 results