Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Incredible Auto Sales

4.3

42 Lifetime Reviews

3287 S HWY-89, Bountiful, Utah 84054
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 42 reviews

February 14, 2020

"Great! They were honest and patient and unpushy. The car..."

- Matt T

Great! They were honest and patient and unpushy. The car was clean and they were very willing to let us have it inspected at a car shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"Chris has been a sweetheart and helped us out a lot. We..."

- Rhi.garner

Chris has been a sweetheart and helped us out a lot. We came for a Chevy Cruze, but decided on the GMC Terrain. Chris was patient with us, kind, and understanding with all of our questions. Definitely the best car salesman we have ever had, and we once had a guy buy us fresh krispy Keene donuts. I cant express enough how much help Chris was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 14, 2020

"Chris is amazing. He does amazing work, and a genuine..."

- Brayden.patterson931

Chris is amazing. He does amazing work, and a genuine guy. The other staff are just as great! I'm really not sure about what else to type but the staff are all good noodles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 11, 2020

"Chris was fantastic to work with. They are a very busy..."

- Because I'm Happy

Chris was fantastic to work with. They are a very busy lot and for good reason. They have a lot of different cars to choose from and Chia helped us find the perfect match. No sales gimmicks just rock bottom pricing on a great car. I highly recommend incredible auto sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 04, 2020

"Very flexible!"

- levi.pouwer11

Our credit union was taking a long time getting the loan approved, but everyone at Incredible Auto Sales were very accommodating and helpful in securing the car! They helped out a lot and were very respectful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Siebers
February 02, 2020

"They were awesome, they had a great attitude towards the..."

- Nessa0528

They were awesome, they had a great attitude towards the customers. They were very welcoming and when I asked questions they answered all of them completely and nicely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 02, 2020

"Trystan did a great job! Was very patient throughout the..."

- Jpw1443

Trystan did a great job! Was very patient throughout the process! Kindly let me test drive as many as needed to make the correct purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 31, 2020

"I bought a car and although it took a while for the loan..."

- Robert Moore

I bought a car and although it took a while for the loan to go through with the credit unions they remained patient and willing to work with me and the problems I was having.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony Siebers
January 25, 2020

"When I called five hours later with a car alarm issue, an..."

- sheeran

When I called five hours later with a car alarm issue, an employee explained how to disarm. Thank you! Tony is personable... Really like him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony Siebers
January 24, 2020

"Chris and Misty were very helpful and patient and even..."

- olga

Chris and Misty were very helpful and patient and even stayed till after closing to help get me the car that's right for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results