Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ingersoll Auto of Pawling

Pawling, NY

5.0
58 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

55 Route 22

Pawling, NY

12564

Directions

58 Reviews of Ingersoll Auto of Pawling

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2019

"Great people, great place."

- JaredT12234234

I knew what i wanted, knew they had it. Ryan, the sales guy recognized I wanted to leave with the truck that day. He, and everyone at the dealership went above and beyond to make this happen. They even picked up the truck from my home to install a bed liner. My family has been Ingersoll customers and they just added another one for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
May 06, 2019

"Chevy Cruze Hatch"

- TooMuchInfo

Courteous, comprehensive, good value, comfortable waiting area. The Cruze is a wonderful car...fun to drive, unbelievable fuel economy, well priced and great looking. GM should have kept building it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ingersoll Auto Guest Care
5.0
March 18, 2019

"Services"

- PJ430

Ingersoll Autopawling staff exuded Excellent customer service.... They're very professional,and they're kind of experts in their field.They give assistance from the start as you enter the building till you exit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ingersoll Auto Guest Care
5.0
Other Employees : John
March 18, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Miqui1979

Not sure I would have done as good financially without my son-in-law by my side. But they gave me a great deal and it was a pleasant experience. Dale was very friendly and I did not feel pressured into making a decision right away. Once we came to an agreement all was said and done within a couple of hours and drove out my brand new truck. I would definitely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Schweizer; Dale's boss and the finance gentleman.
March 13, 2019

"Best Around. "

- Bill320

Dom took great care of me. I was in and out with the best deal around with exactly what I wanted in just a couple hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dom, Torrey, Jarred
January 16, 2019

"Excellent "

- Janet09113

Great customer service! Len was very helpful, helped us find the perfect car for our family. The Chevy traverse is a great car ! I’m totally in love !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Len
January 01, 2019

"Best experience in buying a car"

- Traverse

We leased 2019 traverse. Nick was our sales man. He was very helpful. We did not feel rushed it was a pleasure. I would recommend nick for any of your car buying needs Vito and Ginny rigillo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ingersoll Auto Guest Care
5.0
Other Employees : The finance gentleman
December 07, 2018

"Very good experience"

- Ntatap

I purchased my 2017 Chevrolet Impala new from Ingersoll Pawling. I could not be happier.Everyone from the salesman to the service department has been awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ingersoll Auto Guest Care
5.0
December 04, 2018

"excellent"

- Tommie

very satisfied and pleased at dealer's knowledge of auto and appreciated dealer's time to walk through all features of the car. Dealership is neat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Lynch
September 21, 2018

"Service department is excellent."

- Linda Walker

First time I ever had a problem with my Impala. The service representative and mechanic handled the problem and did an outstanding job. Thanks to all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aurora, John and Tom
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results