About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ingram Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

1,140 Lifetime Reviews

7000 Northwest Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78238
Call (210) 684-6610

1140 Reviews of Ingram Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"Professional Service!"

- Jcruz1233

I had a perfect experience buying a new vehicle with this dealership. Rafael and Justin were very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I would highly this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Alfaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Giehll
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Sumter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"Vehicle replacement"

- Mr. Mesa

Came in to replace a 2011 Chrysler PT Cruiser that was giving me issues. I was greeted by Omar Campos who listened to my needs and wants. He was able to put me into the right vehicle. I drove off with a Mazda 3 that I love. If your looking for a vehicle make sure to go to IPAC and ask for Omar Campos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Campos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2019

"Great dealership and salesman"

- Jeeple62

In my search for a new jeep, I visited dealerships that were very pushy and tried to sell me things I didn't want (I hate that). Other dealers didn't try very hard to get me what I wanted. IPAC CJDR was different than the others. Omar was my salesman and he listened to what I wanted and tried to find the exact vehicle I was looking for and he got it. I never felt pressured to buy anything, let alone something I didn't want. I got exactly what I wanted and I am super happy with Omar, IPAC CDJR and my new Jeep Wrangler Rubicon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Campos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"New purchase "

- Blue streak

We recently purchased a new ram 1500 from Ipac. The service and the staff were great. It was a friendly environment and we had great service and knowledge from Omar Campos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Campos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Looking for a vehicle "

- Andyrsalcedo

I was online,, through the Facebook marketplace,,, looked at several vehicles,, I came across Omar’s posting,, so I’ve chatted with him for a bit,, and finally got a Brand New 2019 Heep Cherokee ! Even though I wasn’t looking for a new vehicle,, he got me into one with NO Money Down! Too Awesome!!!! A great experience in shopping with him and finding my new vehicle. ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Campos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Good sale experience "

- Gomez jeep

Was a good experience salesman was very helpful was a good dealer experience was satisfied with customer service helpful willing to help every time would gladly return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Campos
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Getting in to the truck I should have the first time"

- Jack5804

Both Omar and Rafael worked their hardest to get my payments and numbers where I was comfortable with them. I purchased a 2018 eco diesel from ipac about 4 months ago and after driving it for a few months I realized I wasn’t happy with the eco diesel. I came in for a oil change one day and worked with Omar looking at a few different trucks. We weren’t able to make everything work that day but I came back again and Omar was busy helping another customer so they sent me with Rafael. We were able to find a truck that I really liked and they worked their best to get me into the new one at a price that I was happy with. Both the sales team and finance team worked together to make sure I was happy even though I was out of town and had to do everything over the phone. If you are looking for a sales team that will work their hardest to make things right for you I recommend going to visit them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Alfaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Omar Campos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"A weight lifted off my shoulders"

- Julie_Mendez_85

After so many dealerships and so many test drives I had given up.. I lost all hope in finding a vehicle in a short amount of time and something I actually truly loved but I decided to give IPAC a try and It was the best decision and experience I could of asked for. Simple, no stress, and given exactly what I came in for. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in need of a car and most of all I would definitely recommend Omar Campos as the man to see. He is amazing and his customer service is beyond measures. Thank you Omar for everything, you were an amazing help and a little dealership Angel. Stay Blessed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Campos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Buying a jeep"

- Terry

Good service he was reqlly helpful and he got me exactly what i wanted and im so happy with my payment thanks super helpful it was a good day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Alfaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Welcoming and nice people"

- Foxiyangel98

Really nice people. They care about meeting what you want. Rafael was very patient and nice. The place is very clean and they have a good selection of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Alfaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,140 results