About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ingram Park Mazda

4.9

441 Lifetime Reviews

6980 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78238 Directions
Sales: (210) 406-0118

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

441 Reviews of Ingram Park Mazda

Sort by Write a review
December 22, 2018

"Ipac Mazda is the place to go! "

- Kat

I came in to trade my car & walked out with a 2018 Mazda 3. Daniel helped me out & was so helpful! one of the best! I recommend him to anybody looking to get a vehicle. Everybody was so kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Cardenas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Service of light "

- angelica03

I bought from Joey Esparza he did a great job helping me out. when I came to him 3 yrs later to get my light fixed he did a tremendous job as well. I highly recommend Joey Esparza if in need of a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Esparza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Gloria Roskop "

- Gmenaros

Mr. Esparza was polite, respectful and and very professional. He worked hard to provide customer satisfaction and took time to explain everything I needed to know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Esparza
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Great service!!!"

- Joseph

Mr Esparza went literally above and beyond to get me into a vehicle even when I felt there was no hope. He has excellent customer service and a great sense of humor. Would recommend him to anyone going to get a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Esparza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"love our new car"

- osminr

4th car I purchased from domingo, he introduced me to joey who was helpful from beginning to end, my wife and I love our new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Esparza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"Great Experience "

- ZoomZoom

Joey was a pleasure to work with, Friendly, Fast and Fair! Highly recommend this young man for purchasing new car. Will be back on the market for another Mazda very soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Esparza
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Nurse_M@ry

Excellent customer service! Joey was amazing in accommodating me into a vehicle that met my needs. Highly recommend Joey Esparza for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Esparza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"You have to purchase your car here! They make it happen! "

- NikNax20

We have gone to Ingram park Mazda for the past 4cars we have owned! Everytime it’s a great experience where you don’t feel pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittni Hayes
August 21, 2018

"Awesome Experience "

- James E.

Karl Sidney did it again! I was in need of a vehicle and he introduced me to his sales associate, Joey Esparza. Joey was very knowledgeable of the inventory and I spent less than 20 minutes before I found the perfect vehicle. I was then taken for a test drive and in less than 2 hours, I had my vehicle purchased. Thank you Joey for being so helpful and making my experience memorable and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Esparza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Karl Sidney
August 21, 2018

"Great experience "

- Rene

Let the salesman know what I was looking for and within the hour he had the right truck fir me and the price i was looking for. All the paperwork was ready when we walked in the signings was pain less, out wirhin the hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Esparza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 441 results