Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ingram Park Mazda

4.8

461 Lifetime Reviews

6980 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78238 Directions
Call (210) 406-0118

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

461 Reviews of Ingram Park Mazda

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2019

"Adrian Villacobos Was very helpful in looking for a new..."

- tasharraford

Adrian Villacobos Was very helpful in looking for a new vehicle! He made sure to try to get me the best deal and made me and my family feel comfortable! Definitely a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Villacobos
5.0
December 08, 2019

"Mr. Darren Howell was a very fair, convincing, and was on..."

- afuturemarine2b

Mr. Darren Howell was a very fair, convincing, and was on point with his deals he offered for me to get a car for my wife. He gave me the best deals he had to offer and i couldn't refused. If you are needing a car with a very good payment you can afford, Mr. Howell is the best candidate to help you out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Howell
December 04, 2019

"Great experience. Adan and Domingo were very patient with..."

- Kathy

Great experience. Adan and Domingo were very patient with us, answering questions, letting us drive multiple vehicles, etc. Found just what we were looking for with their assistance. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domingo, Adan Hinojosa
December 04, 2019

"Mustafa Ismail was very accommodating! Negotiations were..."

- Jayird

Mustafa Ismail was very accommodating! Negotiations were relatively painless and I walked away with a wonderful deal. It was great doing business with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustafa Ismail
December 03, 2019

"Jillian m"

- JillianM

I'm so grateful for Duke Nguyen! He was amazingly friendly and sweet and got me into a nice Jeep faster than I ever thought. I'm so glad he helped me he did everything he could to get me a low price monthly payment and little to no down payment. I'm truest blessed thanks guys!!!! I love my new Jeep!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duke nguyen
December 03, 2019

"#1 Dealership"

- r2abbotts

Karl is outstanding! Man of great integrity. Promised certain car, at said price, within time frame. Came Through! Need I say more? Professionalism and Excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Sydney
December 01, 2019

"At mazda, Jose Ramirez was able to help me get a great..."

- HHerrera

At mazda, Jose Ramirez was able to help me get a great price and car for me. Very helpful and informative. I recommend his help to all customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Ramirez
5.0
November 30, 2019

"I would recommend Jose. He helped me get my new cars and..."

- Kymberlymarie00

I would recommend Jose. He helped me get my new cars and was very accommodating in all I needed to get done. I would definitely go back any time I needed help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Ramirez
5.0
November 30, 2019

"Jose was extremely helpful in getting us the right car,..."

- Chris

Jose was extremely helpful in getting us the right car, and for the right price! Also, he’s right on the money when it comes to knowing places to eat in the local area. We’ve had bad experiences with dealers in the past but Jose helped turn those bad experiences around. The manager was friendly and quick to offer help as well. I highly recommend doing business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
November 30, 2019

"I would recommend Jose Ramirez for any help with your..."

- Soto.m.2013

I would recommend Jose Ramirez for any help with your needs. He was an amazing person helped me get my new car and was very accommodating in all I needed to get done. I would go back any time I needed help again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Ramirez
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 461 results