About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ingram Park Nissan

4.2

510 Lifetime Reviews

6990 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78238
Call (210) 681-6300

510 Reviews of Ingram Park Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 29, 2018

"Stay Away From IPAC You've Been Warned"

- Darryl B

Conclusion - Unfair, dishonest, deceptive practices, unhelpful (except business person Toni), or incompetent people/place. Sales, finance, service, and management – down the line. Wish I'd read the reviews first and didn't trust these people. Bad reviews on net are on point - early ones match the recent ones. Suggestion - Stay away from this place. I'll NEVER do business with IPAC ever again, nor anyone who worked there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg, Unknown New Manager, Michael, Rey, Receptionists, Toni, Unknown Finance Manager
Dec 31, 2018 -

Ingram Park Nissan responded

Darryl I would like to offer my services to you. It sounds like you did not get the service you deserve. Please call or email Steven Cotter ( Customer Relations Manager ) at (210)681-6300 ext. 1209 or scotter@ipacnissan.com I would like to here what happened and what we can do to make the experience better for you.

July 15, 2018

"Great service"

- Eskimo138

Came here for a door handle replacement and was quoted 400 dollars at gunn nissan but came here and Dustin and the crew were able to do it for 150 dollars. The staff was friendly and prompt to get the issue resolved. I would definitely reccomend this dealership to anyone having issues with there nissan. And look forward to doing business with them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin in service.
July 15, 2018

"Was lied to and mislead"

- Unsatisfied

I was told I could purchase two key fobs, then two hours later told that they only had one in stock. But, I could wait an additional two hours and they’d get another. I was charged $350 for one and told I would have to purchase the second one at the same price at a later date if I couldn’t wait the additional two hours after driving over 100 miles to get there one way, with my vehicle on a tow trailer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sergio
June 22, 2018

"SCAM ARTISTS"

- Ipacnissansucks

Damon Johnson and ken from finance don’t know how to close a deal ! Internet sales show a car for a price plus tt&L and they will not let you have it at that price because they say there loosing money at that price so why the xxxx do you BOZOS advertise a car for a price you won’t sell at !! FALSE advertising ! These two guys stink at what they do ! Jokers at best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
June 06, 2018

"Dishonest"

- Kelly

Told us we would have to get base model to get payment wanted but 1 day later advertised a upgraded model for 5000 less. Went back to dealership asked for to trade for upgraded model was told it had sold but then found out it wasn't and asked to redo lease with the upgraded model and they wouldn't do it. I have bought 5 Nissans including this one and will not be doing business again. This is how they treat a long time,loyal customer. They made excuses for why they couldn't do the deal when in actuality the could of being that the bank didn't even have the paperwork yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan Gomez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmy Foster
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Cotter
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Damon Johnson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 28, 2018

"Fraudulant claims"

- Phild

Never got there.Daniel,service advisor contradicts what is said on several websites about reflashing computer after having replaced MAF sensor.Although a shop checked mine with a meter and replaced it,he insists the problem is with the throttle body needing cleaning that has to be done BEFORE flashing the computer.Of course there is a fee.Under 80,000 the flashing should be free,so of course,the cleaning fee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel.
April 25, 2018

"Wrong address put on my invoice."

- Rod

Check your address on your invoice before you pay for the service. My service invoice had someone else's address which I didn't notice till I got home. I called them back and asked them if they could correct the invoice and put the correct address. They told me once they close out the invoice it can not be changed and stays that way in their system..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Nolte
March 29, 2018

"I was very happy with my Service Advisor."

- Chris

Gerardo Mendoza was my Service Advisor. I was very happy with the way he treated me and my vehicle. It’s nice to have someone who truly cares. I would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo Mendoza
March 25, 2018

"Unprofessional Service & Poor Communication "

- Eim

My TPMS was not working and the light was out. Nissan asked if under warranty, I figured they were connected to a main frame but sales person didn’t try to find out. Therefore I called the state of MD and they gave the sales person a number to check for warranty with my cellphone. I started with a team leader called Barry and evidently he passed my information to a Larry without informing me. When I arrived to pick up my car after service an Anthony waited on me. He handed over my remote to the cashier. When I paid for service I drove home to find out my remote was broken and Anthony never spoke a word about my remote. The communication was very poor, you are suppose to keep your clients informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barry, Larry & Anthony
March 04, 2018

"Blown away "

- Cash2009

I was truly blown away with my experience at IPAC Nissan. My salesman Nick Stephens, went above and beyond to get me the exact car I wanted! He was very knowledgeable and made the long process of buying a car a bit more bearable. I will definitely be sending my friends and family to Nick and his team for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Stephens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Cotter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 510 results