Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Inskeep Ford

Greenfield, IN

5.0
1,066 Reviews
Earning Your Trust and Loyalty Every Day! At Inskeep Ford, we beat big city dealers' best prices every day, and have been for over Sixty years! Every day each one of our fifty employees works hard to earn your trust and loyalty. We know consumers today want upfront and fair pricing on their vehicle purchase and expect the same when it's time to maintain or repair their vehicle. We know you do not want to spend hours buying a car or truck. We do not play any pricing games. We believe in giving full and fair market pricing on every trade-in and every price quote is in writing. Our sales department is one of the most experienced in the business The average person working in the showroom at Inskeep Ford has 22 years of vehicle sales experience. Inskeep Ford is proud of our reputation - We have over 500 positive online reviews. Feel free to see what our customers have to say about us.

2651 W Main Street

Greenfield, IN

46140

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,066 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Gave me a great deal on my new truck and on my trade in!..."

- Jennifer

Gave me a great deal on my new truck and on my trade in! Alan and Allison were both great to work with!!! Thanks Inskeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Alan was great to work with. Made the process very..."

- Daniel C

Alan was great to work with. Made the process very simple. Very personable car salesman. Any future purchases will definitely be made through him. Highly recommend giving him a visit if you're in the car/truck market!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"All I can say is WOW! Super nice cars! I bought a f150..."

- YoungMan0331

All I can say is WOW! Super nice cars! I bought a f150 from them and it was so easy! Truck is super clean! Not a dent in it! The staff was great and the lady who did my paper work was so nice! She got us both coffee and was very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Inskeep Ford responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new F-150. So happy we could be a part of your car buying experience. Thank you for the great feedback. Happy Driving. Great Job Team Inskeep!

July 23, 2021

"This was the most pleasant vehicle purchase I have ever..."

- David

This was the most pleasant vehicle purchase I have ever been through. Very polite salesman and business manager. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Explained very well!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Inskeep Ford responded

Hi David. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your positive experience. Great job AJ and team.

July 22, 2021

"Pleasure to do business with. Greg Worton was our sales..."

- Richardson

Pleasure to do business with. Greg Worton was our sales man and was a pleasure to deal with. We would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Inskeep Ford responded

Thank you for your business and for choosing Inskeep Ford.

July 18, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. Gave..."

- DB1959

I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. Gave me top dollar for my trade and a great deal on my new vehicle. Smooth and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Inskeep Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your positive experience. Buying a car should be a smooth and easy experience...and fun! Thank you for choosing Inskeep Ford. High Five to Kirby for your continued commitment to ensuring customer satisfaction. We are only as good as our team. We are proud of each and every member of the Inskeep Ford family.

July 14, 2021

"Before I came to Inskeep Ford, I visited several..."

- Koltcrutch

Before I came to Inskeep Ford, I visited several different used car lots and dealerships with no success in finding anything I liked at the price I wanted. Alan King at Inskeep Ford definitely took the stress away from purchasing a new car. Alan was really personable, and very easy going, as well as the young woman in the finance department. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Inskeep Ford responded

So happy we could provide an enjoyable and no-hassle car buying experience. Buying a new or used vehicle should be a fun experience. Transparency in this business is key to earning the trust of our customers. Thanks for choosing Inskeep Ford and Happy Driving. Great job and thank you to Alan for your hard work and commitment to delivering nothing less than an exceptional experience for our customers.

July 12, 2021

"Greg was extremely helpful with the purchase of our new..."

- Jack

Greg was extremely helpful with the purchase of our new vehicle. He answered all our questions and went the extra mile to help us with setup of a few options before we left the dealership. Thank you very much to the entire staff at Inskeep Ford, a superior dealership---- highly recommend them...!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Inskeep Ford responded

Thank you for the Five-Star review and for choosing Inskeep Ford. Our customers' positive feedback helps spread the word to others who may be in the market for a new vehicle to consider Inskeep Ford. Enjoy your new vehicle. Great job Greg on your commitment to delivering exceptional customer service.

July 12, 2021

"A.J. explained everything we needed to know. He was very..."

- sewbass

A.J. explained everything we needed to know. He was very attentive to us and answered every question we had. We would definitely buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Inskeep Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. Great job AJ. One of our newest up and comers this is great feedback for him. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle.

July 10, 2021

"I have dealt with Inskeep for at least 40 years and have..."

- RNM

I have dealt with Inskeep for at least 40 years and have bought many vehicles there, trucks and cars. I have had my cars serviced there. Both in purchasing and servicing I have been very satisfied. I ordered a 2021 Ford Ranger and just took delivery. As usual, the process of ordering and the delivery could not have been more open and efficient. I'm going in next week for a little more help with some electronics and some questions. We just couldn't get to them today. I willingly recommend Inskeep Ford and the staff working there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Inskeep Ford responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Ranger. We value and love all of our customers but we do hold a special place in our hearts for our long-term customers. As a small-town Ford Dealership, it has been our pleasure to serve the Greenfield community for 60 years and counting. Thank you for your 40 years of loyalty.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,066 results