Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Integrity Auto Group Inc.

Langhorne, PA

5.0
147 Reviews

2023 E. Lincoln Highway

Langhorne, PA

19047

Directions

147 Reviews of Integrity Auto Group Inc.

Sort by
June 08, 2021

"Been a friend and customer for years. Would never go..."

- Sue D

Been a friend and customer for years. Would never go anywhere else! Have recommended friends and family and they were also extremely pleased. Can't say enough good things about them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Bobby
March 27, 2021

"Bobby and Steve are absolutely the best. They’ve helped..."

- Karenc215

Bobby and Steve are absolutely the best. They’ve helped my family with several cars selling and buying. They can be trusted and will go out of their way for for. Stop in and see them, it will be worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby
September 03, 2020

"Those guys are great, extremely nice and trust worthy,..."

- Mebeden

Those guys are great, extremely nice and trust worthy, they go the extra mile. Would definitely go back and recommend. Felt very comfortable making the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby
August 18, 2020

"I purchased my 3rd car today from Integrity Auto Group..."

- Newbie

I purchased my 3rd car today from Integrity Auto Group Inc. This auto dealership is top notch! Steve Juris once again made the experience extremely easy. My son’s college decided to go virtual. Since he would be at home, we needed a car quickly and had a tight budget to work with. We did web searches for used cars in our price range. I found the dealerships were shady and would say anything to get me to put money down on cars I could not test drive or see because of COVID. The experience with Integrity Auto Group Inc was the complete opposite! Steve allowed us to go on extend test drives of multiple cars to find the right fit for my son. They did not pressure me at all or say anything misleading. Steve and Bobby are the most honest and genuine people. They worked with my budget to make the whole purchase stress free. Integrity Auto Group Inc is committed to doing business professionally and ethically. I highly recommend Integrity Auto Group Inc. They truly care about and go above and beyond for their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Juris, Bobby Burns
July 07, 2020

"Best Service ever! Steve and Bobby did the best for Me..."

- fatimatib.fet

Best Service ever! Steve and Bobby did the best for Me to buy one of the Best Truck... I really Like it, Thank You much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Bobby
February 07, 2020

"Box Truck"

- Liv

We found him on Facebook, we had experienced some other dealers and always we had some issues. With Steve we can't complain about anything, he was really nice, and showed us his experience with what he is doing. Different than others he explained to me EVERYTHING he was doing and what I was signing. and he also helped me with a lot documents that I wasn't aware of. For sure I'll come back to deal with them another time. hopefully more than I expect. I'm so happy right now that we found him! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
January 28, 2020

"Sprinter Cargo Van"

- KevinDSwan

When shopping for a very specific work van, the fifth of that type and overall my 27th, I steered clear of dealers with negative reviews which eventually led me to Integrity Motors. 

They were thorough and professional the whole way through, got me in and out in just a few hours including the title work. I was on the road and heading home.

And then? Something happened. An error code popped up. Uh-oh. It had been a few weeks — and a thousand miles on the clock — so I was concerned that Integrity might not take responsibility for the issue. But... they did! Steve and Bobby spent days of phone and e-mail time with me to find out the problem and see how they could make it right. And to my full satisfaction, they DID make it right. Can’t over-state my respect for these business people who do something that is so often lost these days: Actually live up to their name, Integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bobby
August 13, 2019

"Amazing!!"

- CHARLIEGIRLSHAR

My fiance and I purchased an international truck from Bob! He was amazing with working with us. We are a non-profit and he was able to assist us with our truck, where we can park it for a short period of time and he provided some donations for the non-profit. We will be purchasing our 2nd truck from them! Amazing and honest people. We also met his counterpart and it was a pleasure working with him as well. GO GET YOUR VEHICLE'S FROM INTEGRITY AUTO GROUP IN LANGHORNE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BOB
August 09, 2019

"Amazing guys and vehicles."

- Bcarman120

Bob and Steve helped me through the whole process of buying a vehicle from them and the vehicle I bought was exactly what we were looking for and more. Great guys, super honest, and a joy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Steve
August 04, 2019

"Fantastic Service"

- Mc30

Excellent experience with Bobby & Steve at Integrity! Great car and pricing and even better service! Would buy again from Integrity and would strongly recommend them to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby, Steve
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results