Back

Integrity Auto Group Inc.

Langhorne, PA

5.0
149 Reviews

2023 E. Lincoln Highway

Langhorne, PA

19047

Directions

149 Reviews of Integrity Auto Group Inc.

Sort by
December 29, 2021

Bobby was excellent to deal with. He was short handed when I needed a truck, but he handled the process flawlessly. Done, temp tags and drove home with truck. I would buy again from Integrity. More

by Travis
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby
October 07, 2021

Integrity was friendly, professional, thorough, and upfront. They offered a great deal on a 4500 Kodiak we couldn’t pass up. It was worth the trip from CT! More

by Shniki007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The owners
June 08, 2021

Been a friend and customer for years. Would never go anywhere else! Have recommended friends and family and they were also extremely pleased. Can't say enough good things about them! More

by Sue D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Bobby
March 27, 2021

Bobby and Steve are absolutely the best. They’ve helped my family with several cars selling and buying. They can be trusted and will go out of their way for for. Stop in and see them, it will be worth th More

by Karenc215
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby
September 03, 2020

Those guys are great, extremely nice and trust worthy, they go the extra mile. Would definitely go back and recommend. Felt very comfortable making the sale. More

by Mebeden
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby
August 18, 2020

I purchased my 3rd car today from Integrity Auto Group Inc. This auto dealership is top notch! Steve Juris once again made the experience extremely easy. My son’s college decided to go virtual. Since he More

by Newbie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Juris, Bobby Burns
July 07, 2020

Best Service ever! Steve and Bobby did the best for Me to buy one of the Best Truck... I really Like it, Thank You much! More

by fatimatib.fet
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Bobby
February 07, 2020

Box Truck We found him on Facebook, we had experienced some other dealers and always we had some issues. With Steve we can't complain about anything, he was re More

by Liv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
January 28, 2020

Sprinter Cargo Van When shopping for a very specific work van, the fifth of that type and overall my 27th, I steered clear of dealers with negative reviews which eventua More

by KevinDSwan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bobby
August 13, 2019

Amazing!! My fiance and I purchased an international truck from Bob! He was amazing with working with us. We are a non-profit and he was able to assist us with More

by CHARLIEGIRLSHAR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BOB
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results