Back

International Audi of Milwaukee

Milwaukee, WI

1.5
31 Reviews

2400 S. 108th Street

Milwaukee, WI

53227

Directions

By Type

31 Reviews of International Audi of Milwaukee

June 19, 2024

Do NOT get your USED Audi serviced with International_Audi, as they charge $$$ just_to_look_and_provide overpriced $15K_estimates. More

by Local_Audi_tech_is_better
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
April 26, 2024

Got a $109-oil-change-coupon, they did not honor_terms_v4_or_higher(v6), charged $300, plus $199_check_engine_light_review. More

by Not-a-fan-of-fake-deals
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
September 05, 2023

$199 to see the vehicle and then a $20 fee to confirm engine warning reason? More

by WILLJ10S
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mena
December 07, 2022

Not recommended. They want money and don't care.about you. Seriously 😒. I have to write 15 words. Weird. More

by Dev.dev
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ass1 and Dick2
July 29, 2022

I brought my 21 year old B5 into this dealership for some help with the ignition. I had accidentally snapped the plastic replacement key off into it before getting the opportunity to have new keys cut -- thi More

by MadAudiMan
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anonymous
August 14, 2020

A dream come true The dealership is beautiful to start with and then I got to meet Jacob Ebsen ! The car I was looking for is an Audi A7 and they were sold out. Jacob More

by trixy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Ebsen
January 13, 2020

Sleazier than a typical car dealership. They refuse to take responsibility for their misdeeds. New car returned in worse shape after a routine appointment. It’s in your best interest to buy from a Chica More

by Buy From Napleton Instead
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
S. LeazeBag Sr and Jr
December 03, 2019

Great Dealer, Very Helpful Jacob was very attentive to my needs and answered all of my questions to the best of his ability. I test drove a used Buick Lucerne, and while Jacob d More

by matthewbrown1233
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Ebben
November 21, 2019

Disappointed When you are purchasing, the salesman will tell you anything, even if not true. It's been two weeks now, I call regularly with no return calls, to ge More

by jb
Customer Service
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam, Joseph
December 13, 2018

Bait and Switch From the min I arrived at this dealership I felt a little bit like I wasn't taken seriously. Alot of sales reps just hanging out in the show room look More

by Carguy2018
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
1
...