About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

International Audi of Milwaukee

3.0

16 Lifetime Reviews

2400 S. 108th Street, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53227 Directions
Sales: (414) 543-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of International Audi of Milwaukee

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2017

"Horrible experience"

- SM

What should be a high-end car shopping experience is the complete opposite. They treat you horribly and try to take advantage of the customer at every point. Buyer beware, they will tell you what you want to hear and then change it at the offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No longer listed as employee
April 04, 2017

" Horrible service "

- Mary

Don't ever buy a car from this dealership . Our Audi has been in the shop probably seven times and it has 70,000 miles on it and it's not for an oil change. You reserve a loaner car and they say every time you go in there "we don't have you down for a loaner car?" We did reserve one! They turned me away for service this morning because they said I didn't reserve a loaner car . Wasted 1:30 of my time ..If you are lucky enough to get a loaner car ,the best of all they charge you for gas even if you go 5 miles and if you don't pay it they send you a bill(4.00)! Buy Lexus ! The car is reliable the dealerships are accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them.
November 07, 2016

"Purchased Audi Q3 Quattro"

- MKE

I stopped at this dealership knowing I wanted to buy or lease an Audi eventually, but not intending to do so that day. Jeremy Stenberg was so knowledgeable, patient and understanding that I determined the wait was over. He made me feel comfortable and that was the most important thing to me in deciding to purchase, because transitioning to a luxury vehicle for the first time can be complicated and overwhelming. Not with Jeremy, who didn't pressure me or make me feel bad or like I didn't belong there. I'm the proud owner of an Audi Q3 Quattro and I couldn't be happier! Matt in the business office was also very knowledgeable and helped me navigate the financial process as made me feel at ease. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Stenberg, Matt
September 18, 2016

"STAY AWAY"

- Stef

Still waiting for a replacement car to be built (from a different dealer) after this place traded the one I built thru them and waited 3.5 months for. This was traded with out notifying me, I found out when I called to schedule the pick-up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Crockford
July 02, 2016

"Shady"

- Tyler

I drove 3 hours to this dealership to buy a CPO 2013 A6 on March 29th. 3 Months and 1500 miles later...The brakes started grinding and the brake service light came on. I took the vehicle to my local Audi dealership in Naperville. I was told that the front pads, front rotors, rear pads and rear rotors need replaced. Also, the lug nuts that were on the car weren't the right ones and very unsafe. How can the brakes need replaced after 1500 miles? 250 of them are driving the car home from the dealership. Aren't they supposed to be at least 50% to pass the CPO inspection?! The service consultant in Naperville contacted the service manager in Milwaukee and told him what was going on with the car that I just bought from them. He was told not to touch the car and that if I wanted the issues fixed I would need to take the car back up there. Fine, I tried contacting Paul Schmidt myself and I only received one reply a couple days later saying the lug nuts were "functional" and that my front pads had 5mm material left according to the CPO checklist. "Brakes may wear differently depending on how the car is driven." First of all, the car hasn't even seen rain since I bought it. I can guarantee it is not the way I drive the car. I had to work hard to buy it. I emailed him back saying I would be willing to take the car back up there if they were willing to fix it. NO REPLY! So, I tried calling and emailed the GM David Crockford. NO REPLY! I have been totally ignored. I have contacted AoA and will be contacting the BBB about this dealership. THINK TWICE BEFORE BUYING ANYTHING FROM THEM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Schmidt, David Crockford
May 30, 2016

"Friendly, Professional, Knowledgeable"

- Roger

This is my third purchase from this dealership. The second from Sam Chakra, who again, treated me very well. I appreciate the professionalism, time, and service he provided to me. Sam made this a very quick process. Sam understood my want/needs in a vehicle and respected my process of purchasing a it. Thank you Sam Chakra and Cliff Lowder for making the purchase experience stressless and pleasurable. I love my new S6.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Chakra and Cliff Lowder
April 27, 2016

"Excellent service, great buying experience"

- Happy new owner of a Q7

My wife and I purchased our first automobile from International Audi and had an excellent experience. Drake, our sales person, went well beyond the call of duty trying to find the exact car we were looking for. He kept us up-to-date throughout the entire process and even took personal time on his day off and weekend to continue the search. His professionalism and knowledge of the product was outstanding. Every change we made, which may have frustrated others, was dealt with a calm and resolute solution and ultimately finding the perfect new Q7 for us. Pricing on our trade and purchased was very fair, making the entire buying experience very enjoyable. Upon delivery, the entire staff, including Drake and Raja, made sure all was taken care of quickly and efficiently. It made our exciting day perfect. I would like to thank Drake and the staff at International Audi for their hard work in finding us our perfect new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drake, Raja
April 14, 2016

"Quick, professional and easy"

- Court

I saw a used A3 online and went to the dealership to test drive it, but after explaining what I was looking for Drake quickly recommended another A3 Quattro with low miles, everything I wanted in the interior, and at a very great price. Very little haggling, which endears me to a dealership forever. I had the car within 48 hours and Raja explained all of the technology extremely well. Both did a great job. I absolutely love the car and am and Audi fan! Mary Courtney Ernster

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drake, Raja
March 29, 2016

"Unethical business practices"

- DONTBUYACARFROM MILWAUKEEAUDI

Stay away! Unethical business practices. I was lied to going through the course of negotiations and had a car sold out from under me even though the sales manager, Cliff Lowder, promised I'd get to make a counter-offer because I was first to make an offer. Do not buy a car from this dealer and certainly do not deal with Cliff Lowder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cliff Lowder
December 16, 2015

"Top notch sales professional"

- MKE Car Buyer

I have dealt with many dealerships in the metro-Milwaukee market over the past 25 years. Needless to say, I have dealt with many sales associates as well having purchased over 30 vehicles. I have never had an experience like I did while dealing with Raja Khan. He was very professional, extremely knoledgeable and an absolute pleasure to deal with. I arrived at the dealership 10 minutes before closing on a Saturday with the only intention of checking out what was on the lot. Raja came out and proceeded to spend the next hour with me answering all my questions and even pulling a vehicle into a lighted/heated service area for closer inspection. I would highly recommend Raja to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle at International Audi. I will be back because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raja Khan
1
1 - 10 of 16 results