Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

International Audi of Milwaukee

Milwaukee, WI

2.6
26 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2400 S. 108th Street

Milwaukee, WI

53227

Directions

Is this your dealership?

26 Reviews of International Audi of Milwaukee

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2020

"A dream come true"

- trixy

The dealership is beautiful to start with and then I got to meet Jacob Ebsen ! The car I was looking for is an Audi A7 and they were sold out. Jacob arranged to test drive a loaner A7 and I loved it!! Jacob was able to locate an A7 in the color I wanted in Colorado and had it shipped here. Jacob also personally delivered the car to my home. The car and experience is truly a dream come true! Thank you Jacob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Ebsen
January 12, 2020

"Sleazier than a typical car dealership. They refuse to..."

- Buy From Napleton Instead

Sleazier than a typical car dealership. They refuse to take responsibility for their misdeeds. New car returned in worse shape after a routine appointment. It’s in your best interest to buy from a Chicago dealer...better price and better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
S. LeazeBag Sr and Jr
December 03, 2019

"Great Dealer, Very Helpful"

- matthewbrown1233

Jacob was very attentive to my needs and answered all of my questions to the best of his ability. I test drove a used Buick Lucerne, and while Jacob did not specialize in Buicks, he worked to get me all of the answers I wanted. There were no underhanded sales tactics and Jacob was very upfront with all of his answers. Unlike most dealerships, I was taken seriously at 19 years old. While I ended up purchasing a different car, I really appreciated the service offered here. If you want something from their inventory, you couldn't find a better place to get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Ebben
November 21, 2019

"Disappointed"

- jb

When you are purchasing, the salesman will tell you anything, even if not true. It's been two weeks now, I call regularly with no return calls, to get my problem resolved. I now regret purchasing from this dealership. There is never an excuse to not return a call, or to lie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam, Joseph
December 13, 2018

"Bait and Switch"

- Carguy2018

From the min I arrived at this dealership I felt a little bit like I wasn't taken seriously. Alot of sales reps just hanging out in the show room looking at my like what is this guy here for . I was very straight forward on what I was there to do and this was the buy a vehicle and what my goals where . It all seemed to go smoothly but I was wrong . I came in looking at one vehcile but decided not to go with it because of age milage and year . I looked at vehciles they had in stock because I did enjoy the experience with the sales person did find another vehicle I liked they knew what I was looking to do and send me #s on the vehcile . This is very the games started over promise and under deliver ran my credit where I told them not to because I wanted to look at my own financing then pulled the good old bait and switch say one think mean another. If your looking to feel uncomfortable and lied to go to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
June 28, 2018

"First Audi"

- rubster

Dealt with Gerard Torres and A.J. Got the deal I wanted on an A6 3.0 . Both were helpful. Gerard went out of his way to follow up after my first visit. A.J. put the right deal together to work the purchase out. Wire transferred the difference between the trade, Matt Dosemagen made this a smooth transition. So far so good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard Torres, A.J. Harb, Matthew Dosemagen
May 28, 2018

"New to the Audi Brand"

- tdrowinski

I was shopping for a replacement vehicle for my BMW X5. The dealership arranged for me to test two variants of the Q5 and a Q7. After a through test drive experience and review of pricing, equipment, and maintenance needs we selected the Q7. During the first week and 500 miles we believe that we made a great decision. A.J. and his team were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerrard, A.J.
March 05, 2018

"Absolutely Horrible"

- Lmarshall75

Bought an Audi here 2 years ago. Had a great experience with my salesperson Sam, which is the only reason they are getting any stars at all. Other than Sam, I have found most of their employees to be rude and/or incompetent. Service department is awful. First visit, they ordered the wrong parts for my car, but they let me sit in the waiting room for almost 2 hours before telling me this. No communication. Second visit, I was promised a loaner car while my car was being serviced, but when I got there, none were available. Third visit, nobody called me when my car was finished. I called them and they informed me it had been done for a couple hours. We also purchased an extended warranty on my vehicle which means there is a zero deductible for any covered repairs. Yet every time I bring my vehicle in, they try to bill me and I have to explaon that I purchased the extended warranty. Very unprepared and unprofessional. We have also owned two Land Rovers that we have serviced at Fields in Waukesha where we have received exemplary service every time with a smile. They go the extra mile, which is what a luxury dealership should do. International Audi should take lessons in customer service. I would never purchase from this dealership again, which is a shame because I love the Audi brand and would otherwise consider purchasing another one. *** Another strike against International Audi's horrendous service.... I dropped my car off with them for service this morning. We have a GPS tracker on the vehicle. It appears they allowed one of their employees to take my car home overnight. Police have been contacted. Absolutely ridiculous and horrible business practice! Avoid at all costs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
February 28, 2018

"Not fair to work with"

- SEP

Have tried purchasing two new Audis from this dealership. Once, was trading in my Porsche Panamera and Acura RLX, and received $6k less of trade-in value than at the Land Rover dealership, so I bought a new Range Rover instead. Now recently, received $3k less of trade-in value on an Acura MDX than I was offered at International BMW dealership, so I went with International BMW (they've always been great to work with). I look for a fair value but don't try to squeeze every last cent out of a dealer...not even close. Having bought numerous, high-end new cars over the past fifteen years, I've never had my time wasted by any dealership as much as it was by International Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sara Ruiz
October 24, 2017

"Fair People"

- mflynn227

Dealt with Justin and eventually his boss AJ. They were up front with me from the beginning. Didn't end up purchasing but would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin (sales rep), AJ (sales manager?)
1
1 - 10 of 26 results