About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

International Audi of Milwaukee

2.7

21 Lifetime Reviews

2400 S. 108th Street, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53227 Directions
Sales: (414) 543-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of International Audi of Milwaukee

Sort by Write a review
June 28, 2018

"First Audi"

- rubster

Dealt with Gerard Torres and A.J. Got the deal I wanted on an A6 3.0 . Both were helpful. Gerard went out of his way to follow up after my first visit. A.J. put the right deal together to work the purchase out. Wire transferred the difference between the trade, Matt Dosemagen made this a smooth transition. So far so good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard Torres, A.J. Harb, Matthew Dosemagen
May 28, 2018

"New to the Audi Brand"

- tdrowinski

I was shopping for a replacement vehicle for my BMW X5. The dealership arranged for me to test two variants of the Q5 and a Q7. After a through test drive experience and review of pricing, equipment, and maintenance needs we selected the Q7. During the first week and 500 miles we believe that we made a great decision. A.J. and his team were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerrard, A.J.
March 05, 2018

"Absolutely Horrible"

- Lmarshall75

Bought an Audi here 2 years ago. Had a great experience with my salesperson Sam, which is the only reason they are getting any stars at all. Other than Sam, I have found most of their employees to be rude and/or incompetent. Service department is awful. First visit, they ordered the wrong parts for my car, but they let me sit in the waiting room for almost 2 hours before telling me this. No communication. Second visit, I was promised a loaner car while my car was being serviced, but when I got there, none were available. Third visit, nobody called me when my car was finished. I called them and they informed me it had been done for a couple hours. We also purchased an extended warranty on my vehicle which means there is a zero deductible for any covered repairs. Yet every time I bring my vehicle in, they try to bill me and I have to explaon that I purchased the extended warranty. Very unprepared and unprofessional. We have also owned two Land Rovers that we have serviced at Fields in Waukesha where we have received exemplary service every time with a smile. They go the extra mile, which is what a luxury dealership should do. International Audi should take lessons in customer service. I would never purchase from this dealership again, which is a shame because I love the Audi brand and would otherwise consider purchasing another one. *** Another strike against International Audi's horrendous service.... I dropped my car off with them for service this morning. We have a GPS tracker on the vehicle. It appears they allowed one of their employees to take my car home overnight. Police have been contacted. Absolutely ridiculous and horrible business practice! Avoid at all costs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
February 28, 2018

"Not fair to work with"

- SEP

Have tried purchasing two new Audis from this dealership. Once, was trading in my Porsche Panamera and Acura RLX, and received $6k less of trade-in value than at the Land Rover dealership, so I bought a new Range Rover instead. Now recently, received $3k less of trade-in value on an Acura MDX than I was offered at International BMW dealership, so I went with International BMW (they've always been great to work with). I look for a fair value but don't try to squeeze every last cent out of a dealer...not even close. Having bought numerous, high-end new cars over the past fifteen years, I've never had my time wasted by any dealership as much as it was by International Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sara Ruiz
October 24, 2017

"Fair People"

- mflynn227

Dealt with Justin and eventually his boss AJ. They were up front with me from the beginning. Didn't end up purchasing but would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin (sales rep), AJ (sales manager?)
August 30, 2017

"Horrible experience"

- SM

What should be a high-end car shopping experience is the complete opposite. They treat you horribly and try to take advantage of the customer at every point. Buyer beware, they will tell you what you want to hear and then change it at the offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No longer listed as employee
April 04, 2017

" Horrible service "

- Mary

Don't ever buy a car from this dealership . Our Audi has been in the shop probably seven times and it has 70,000 miles on it and it's not for an oil change. You reserve a loaner car and they say every time you go in there "we don't have you down for a loaner car?" We did reserve one! They turned me away for service this morning because they said I didn't reserve a loaner car . Wasted 1:30 of my time ..If you are lucky enough to get a loaner car ,the best of all they charge you for gas even if you go 5 miles and if you don't pay it they send you a bill(4.00)! Buy Lexus ! The car is reliable the dealerships are accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them.
November 07, 2016

"Purchased Audi Q3 Quattro"

- MKE

I stopped at this dealership knowing I wanted to buy or lease an Audi eventually, but not intending to do so that day. Jeremy Stenberg was so knowledgeable, patient and understanding that I determined the wait was over. He made me feel comfortable and that was the most important thing to me in deciding to purchase, because transitioning to a luxury vehicle for the first time can be complicated and overwhelming. Not with Jeremy, who didn't pressure me or make me feel bad or like I didn't belong there. I'm the proud owner of an Audi Q3 Quattro and I couldn't be happier! Matt in the business office was also very knowledgeable and helped me navigate the financial process as made me feel at ease. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Stenberg, Matt
September 18, 2016

"STAY AWAY"

- Stef

Still waiting for a replacement car to be built (from a different dealer) after this place traded the one I built thru them and waited 3.5 months for. This was traded with out notifying me, I found out when I called to schedule the pick-up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Crockford
July 02, 2016

"Shady"

- Tyler

I drove 3 hours to this dealership to buy a CPO 2013 A6 on March 29th. 3 Months and 1500 miles later...The brakes started grinding and the brake service light came on. I took the vehicle to my local Audi dealership in Naperville. I was told that the front pads, front rotors, rear pads and rear rotors need replaced. Also, the lug nuts that were on the car weren't the right ones and very unsafe. How can the brakes need replaced after 1500 miles? 250 of them are driving the car home from the dealership. Aren't they supposed to be at least 50% to pass the CPO inspection?! The service consultant in Naperville contacted the service manager in Milwaukee and told him what was going on with the car that I just bought from them. He was told not to touch the car and that if I wanted the issues fixed I would need to take the car back up there. Fine, I tried contacting Paul Schmidt myself and I only received one reply a couple days later saying the lug nuts were "functional" and that my front pads had 5mm material left according to the CPO checklist. "Brakes may wear differently depending on how the car is driven." First of all, the car hasn't even seen rain since I bought it. I can guarantee it is not the way I drive the car. I had to work hard to buy it. I emailed him back saying I would be willing to take the car back up there if they were willing to fix it. NO REPLY! So, I tried calling and emailed the GM David Crockford. NO REPLY! I have been totally ignored. I have contacted AoA and will be contacting the BBB about this dealership. THINK TWICE BEFORE BUYING ANYTHING FROM THEM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Schmidt, David Crockford
1
1 - 10 of 21 results