Back

International Audi of Milwaukee

Milwaukee, WI

not yet
rated
27 Reviews

2400 S. 108th Street

Milwaukee, WI

53227

Directions

27 Reviews of International Audi of Milwaukee

Sort by
July 29, 2022

I brought my 21 year old B5 into this dealership for some help with the ignition. I had accidentally snapped the plastic replacement key off into it before getting the opportunity to have new keys cut -- thi More

by MadAudiMan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anonymous
August 14, 2020

A dream come true The dealership is beautiful to start with and then I got to meet Jacob Ebsen ! The car I was looking for is an Audi A7 and they were sold out. Jacob More

by trixy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Ebsen
January 12, 2020

Sleazier than a typical car dealership. They refuse to take responsibility for their misdeeds. New car returned in worse shape after a routine appointment. It’s in your best interest to buy from a Chica More

by Buy From Napleton Instead
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
S. LeazeBag Sr and Jr
December 03, 2019

Great Dealer, Very Helpful Jacob was very attentive to my needs and answered all of my questions to the best of his ability. I test drove a used Buick Lucerne, and while Jacob d More

by matthewbrown1233
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Ebben
November 21, 2019

Disappointed When you are purchasing, the salesman will tell you anything, even if not true. It's been two weeks now, I call regularly with no return calls, to ge More

by jb
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam, Joseph
December 13, 2018

Bait and Switch From the min I arrived at this dealership I felt a little bit like I wasn't taken seriously. Alot of sales reps just hanging out in the show room look More

by Carguy2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
June 28, 2018

First Audi Dealt with Gerard Torres and A.J. Got the deal I wanted on an A6 3.0 . Both were helpful. Gerard went out of his way to follow up after my first visit More

by rubster
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard Torres, A.J. Harb, Matthew Dosemagen
May 28, 2018

New to the Audi Brand I was shopping for a replacement vehicle for my BMW X5. The dealership arranged for me to test two variants of the Q5 and a Q7. After a through test More

by tdrowinski
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerrard, A.J.
March 05, 2018

Absolutely Horrible Bought an Audi here 2 years ago. Had a great experience with my salesperson Sam, which is the only reason they are getting any stars at all. Other More

by Lmarshall75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
February 28, 2018

Not fair to work with Have tried purchasing two new Audis from this dealership. Once, was trading in my Porsche Panamera and Acura RLX, and received $6k less of trade-in va More

by SEP
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sara Ruiz
1
1 - 10 of 27 results