Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

International Kia of Orland Park

Orland Hills, IL

4.8
234 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8821 W 159th Street

Orland Hills, IL

60487

Directions

234 Reviews of International Kia of Orland Park

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2021

"mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm..."

- maxwelladams

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mnnnnnn nnnnnnnnnnnnn n n n n nn nnnm m m m m m mm m m m m m m m m mm m m m m m mm m m mm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Fortman
4.0
April 29, 2021

"I did have a very pleasant experience and will be back..."

- maxwelladams

I did have a very pleasant experience and will be back when I am ready to purchase my next Kia. I will be referring my friends and family members here as well. Very nice dealership and very nice people. Amin and Kayla were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amin Panah
5.0
Other Employees : Kayla
April 26, 2021

"Treating me with care and respectful for my time...I..."

- Darlene.Blackburn

Treating me with care and respectful for my time...I appreciate curtesy and consideration ...I felt they were very professional and knowledgeable car dealers... I would recommend them to friends...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Fortman
5.0
John Schultz
5.0
April 24, 2021

"I had a great experience working with Kayla and Mike the..."

- Skmilos5

I had a great experience working with Kayla and Mike the manager. They were able to give me the price I wanted to pay for my Kia Soul and match the trade in for the car I was trading in. No hidden fees, and showed me a sheet and made the adjustments I asked for. I have been to 5 other Kia dealerships before purchasing from Kia international in Orland hills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Klicpera
5.0
April 12, 2021

"People are nice and professional.They been very patient..."

- Norman M.

People are nice and professional.They been very patient to all questions I ask they answered it and we have a good deal.We’re happy that we visited the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karlos Karas
5.0
Adalia Liceaga
5.0
John Schultz
5.0
April 11, 2021

"I have been a Customer with International KIA in Orland..."

- FowlerEric

I have been a Customer with International KIA in Orland Park since February 2017 when I bought my first KIA Optima. In 2019, I purchased a KIA Sorento (new) for my wife. Last week I purchased a 2021 Stinger, GT Line, wolf gray. Christian Loving was my salesman and was the most professional, honest, and work for you personality I have ever met. He did not beat around the bush and worked the deal until I was completely happy, which didn’t take long. I would highly recommend anyone that is looking for a great car buying experience and excellent variety in vehicles to check out International KIA, you won’t be disappointed. I will continue to purchase vehicles from them, they have earned my respect and I will keep giving them my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Loving
5.0
Chad Marshall
5.0
Pearl Eiland
5.0
April 11, 2021

"Great place to buy a car! I purchased a Telluride, Ali..."

- Alansb008

Great place to buy a car! I purchased a Telluride, Ali the salesman and Mike the Manager were very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place. Al B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Klicpera
5.0
Ali Taher
5.0
April 09, 2021

"Very great experience at Kia of Orland Park. Max & John..."

- Jim Cate

Very great experience at Kia of Orland Park. Max & John did everything they could to help me, and did a great job at making me feel comfortable as well as getting me a great price. I can't say enough good things about the process from start to finish. Finished up with Chad who was very easy to talk to and answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Schultz
5.0
Chad Marshall
5.0
Other Employees : Maxwell Byrne
April 08, 2021

"great service! everyone was very helpful. Forgot my..."

- sherylbraun17

great service! everyone was very helpful. Forgot my insurance card they called and had one printed up for me. Love my new car its my second lease from that location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adalia Liceaga
5.0
John Schultz
5.0
Chad Marshall
5.0
April 06, 2021

"Every part of my experience was excellent! Christian..."

- sandrabrissette

Every part of my experience was excellent! Christian Living was very friendly and knowledgeable. The whole process went much quicker than I expected. The dealership was very clean and organized. Plenty of snacks and drinks. A++ Ron Sedalia was very friendly and filed papers very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Loving
5.0
Ron Sedakis
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results