About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

International Subaru Orland Park

4.5

83 Lifetime Reviews

8031 W 159th St, Tinley Park, Illinois 60477 Directions
Sales: (708) 342-0300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of International Subaru Orland Park

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"new car purchase "

- buddyh58

We had a wonderful salesman Larry, who made my purchase of our new car go very smoothly. Explain everything about my new car that I needed to know and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Sweis
November 13, 2017

"Easiest Purchase of An Automobile"

- Chuckm8189

My salesman, Ryan Libersher, was very attentive, knowledgeable, and low key. He let me come to the decision to purchase my Forester based on the merits of the car, without incessent emails and phone calls typical of other dealerships. Ryan did what he promised, when he promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Libersher
November 09, 2017

"Couldn't have been easier"

- CD

Meeting Janine and hearing her vast knowledge of what we were looking for, was so helpful. She answered all of our questions, explained all of the options, and helped make this big purchase easy and stress-free. Ten stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janine Turner
November 04, 2017

"An excellent experience"

- DTMOB

The dealership was very helpful and courteous. All our questions were answered and concerns addressed. Our salesman went through all aspects of the deal and vehicle. We felt secure that we had made a good purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Sweis, Joe in finance
November 02, 2017

"Consistency and integrity matter"

- Vigilant one

The car buy experience can be daunting and down right discouraging, and the pursuit of trust and integrity becomes all consuming when contemplating the consummation of this relationship between buyer and seller. In my experience, International Autos May be a good place for you to start.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Lucas
October 17, 2017

"Great experience purchsing car, excellent customer service"

- Nonn!e5365

Working with the staff at Subaru International was a very nice experience. I had little knowledge about purchasing a vehicle and the staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable. They were consistent with timely follow-up between appointments. I would recommend this dealership and am very happy I purchased a reliable vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janine Turner
October 16, 2017

"Outback 2018"

- Beckdude

Great price. Great service. We had been to 2 other dealership and this was the place that was easy to work with all around. Enthusiastic about their product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janine Turner
October 13, 2017

"Great experience"

- ptod20234

I took our new 2017 Subaru Outback back to the dealer where we purchased it to have a remote starter installed. From making an appointment to taking the vehicle in for the installation, all of the employees I had contact with were great. When I arrived at the dealership this morning, I was immediately greeted and then my Service Advisor Alex took over and got the vehicle in immediately. The installation was done in less then two hours and there were no signs of anything having been done to it with the exception of the require antenna in the corner of the windshield. The service tech had covered the drivers seat with plastic and placed a paper mat on the floor to protect the interior. Upon return, Alex gave me a lesson in the operation of the remote starter and offered future assistance if needed. So far, International Autos Subaru has been great to deal with from purchase to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
October 05, 2017

"2018 Forester"

- Forester2018

When I initially went in to test drive a few models I never felt pressured to sit down and talk finances immediately. The dealer understood that I was only there to determine which model I wanted in the future. When I came back to make my purchase, the process went smoother than expected, and I walked out with the exact car that I wanted without hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janine Turner
October 03, 2017

"Terrific Dealership "

- ptod20234

We were looking at several brands of vehicles but really focused on the Subaru Outback after visiting International Autos in Tinley Park. Our Sales Associate Barry Levsay was friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. The purchase was simple and the vehicle seems great so far. The dealership has already followed up with us and they seem to care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Levsay and Joe
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results