Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

International Subaru Orland Park

Tinley Park, IL

4.8
249 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8031 W 159th St

Tinley Park, IL

60477

Directions

249 Reviews of International Subaru Orland Park

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2021

"Jerod was very information and made buying a new vehicle..."

- Devon. Kungfu

Jerod was very information and made buying a new vehicle more personable. Did great job at helping me find the car that was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerod
May 02, 2021 -

International Subaru Orland Park responded

Devon, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 27, 2021

"Respect, cordiality, trust and knowledge of Mr. Paulo was..."

- adelitats

Respect, cordiality, trust and knowledge of Mr. Paulo was what made me stay with this dealer, recommended up to 1000%, thank you very much Paulo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulo Rodriguez
Apr 28, 2021 -

International Subaru Orland Park responded

Hi Adelitats, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at International Subaru. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 21, 2021

"We worked with Molly.... she did a great job! She..."

- Vagt

We worked with Molly.... she did a great job! She answered all our questions and helped us with setting up our car. A Pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly and Bob
Apr 22, 2021 -

International Subaru Orland Park responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

April 10, 2021

"Larry was amazing! I was nervous about trading in my..."

- Cherylabigos

Larry was amazing! I was nervous about trading in my Pontiac and switching to a Subaru. Larry asked me what I wanted and made it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry and hani
Apr 11, 2021 -

International Subaru Orland Park responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at International Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Apr 11, 2021 -

Cherylabigos responded

Cherylabigos@yahoo.com

April 01, 2021

"Easy transaction. Gave me a good price over the phone..."

- bigpat4803

Easy transaction. Gave me a good price over the phone and was able to get everything done the same day. Thanks again for keeping it simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
P rodriguez
Apr 01, 2021 -

International Subaru Orland Park responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 29, 2021

"Today I purchased my third Subaru from Salesman Larry..."

- Happycust

Today I purchased my third Subaru from Salesman Larry Sweiss. Every experience with Larry has been relaxed but efficient. Larry works hard to make sure the customer has a clear understanding of the car being purchased and the buying process. Highly recommend Larry Sweiss and International Subaru Orland Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Sweiss
Mar 30, 2021 -

International Subaru Orland Park responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 22, 2021

"I had a great experience with the purchase of my..."

- gen1elvr

I had a great experience with the purchase of my Forester. Karen was very knowledgeable, efficient & gave us great service. It was a smooth process. I plan to recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Flinn
Mar 24, 2021 -

International Subaru Orland Park responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Karen here at International Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 19, 2021

"Jeff was great, quick and no head ache buying our SUV...."

- Tinybabyrn76

Jeff was great, quick and no head ache buying our SUV. The finance was great and also fast. Less then 2 hours we were out the door and very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
Mar 20, 2021 -

International Subaru Orland Park responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 11, 2021

"Appreciated the great service! And pricing... however, I..."

- Chicago Livin

Appreciated the great service! And pricing... however, I have not yet received my second key, after almost 2 weeks of purchasing, and the service department has no yet reached out... just a long delay, for really no good reason. so make sure you get your 2 keys before you leave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry swies
Apr 10, 2021 -

International Subaru Orland Park responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 09, 2021

"Jeffrey Nonog was knowledgable, professional, prompt and..."

- Uletta

Jeffrey Nonog was knowledgable, professional, prompt and provided excellent customer service. He was concerned about providing the highest quality service. Thank you so much Jeffrey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Nonog
Mar 10, 2021 -

International Subaru Orland Park responded

Hi Uletta, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you for choosing International Subaru!

1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results