Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

International Subaru

4.2

29 Lifetime Reviews

4120 N. Frontage Road, Sheboygan, Wisconsin 53081 Directions
Call (920) 208-0200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of International Subaru

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2018

"Enjoyed working with Kevin! A great deal, and very personal"

- jfklein4433

Kevin was patient and listened to what I was looking for, and we ended up with a great deal as I transferred from a sedan back into a Subaru SUV. Very happy with the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Miller
5.0
August 27, 2018

"Excellent service. Kevin was great:-) "

- newsubaru05

Kevin and the staff at International Auto made this my best car buying experience EVER. They were all very friendly. Kevin LISTENED to exactly what my needs were and what I wanted and he made it all happen in less than an hour and a half from the moment I walked into the dealership!! I was very impressed and I absolutely LOVE my new Subaru Forester! I will definitely go back to them for any needs and highly recommend Kevin and the Subaru staff at International Auto in Sheboygan for all your Subaru needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Miller
5.0
Other Employees : Mike, Finance Manager, Becky Webb
Aug 28, 2018 -

International Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are so happy that your experience with us exceeded your expectations! Enjoy your new Forester, and remember that we're always here to help with any questions!!

July 14, 2018

"Vehicle wasn’t there"

- Jeep123

Horrible service. I called and spoke to an internet sales rep to make an appointment to test drive a car I found on the internet. Was told the car was still available and made an appointment the next day at 1:00pm to test drive it. I was 1.5 hours away so I wanted to be sure it was there. On the way to the dealership I called and spoke to the same sales rep at 11:30am to tell her I would be there about 30 minutes early (12:30pm) and was told that she would let my salesman know. Once I got there I was told by a salesman that the vehicle is in the shop and not available to look at until Monday. The salesman told me that he called and left a voicemail and 9:30am to tell me, which was not true because I had never received a call. Drove 1 hour and 30 minutes to be told this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maggie (Internet Sales Rep), Daniel Castillo
February 14, 2018

"Great sales and service leads to loyalty "

- Tom

My wife and I have purchased two Subaru vehicles with the help of Gary Meyer. He is friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and respectful. Shawn and Ben in service also go out of their way to be helpful. International Subaru has earned our loyalty. Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Schmidt
5.0
Other Employees : Ben Kamp, Gary Meyer
January 30, 2018

"New car buyer experience"

- Tony

I had a great experience at Sheboygan Subaru once I decided to buy. The salesman treated us with respect and the whole team seemed like they wanted our business but yet not pushing at the same time. They answered all our questions and highly recommend this dealership for your next vehicle. My particular salesman followed up after we bought it to answer any questions that might've come up. Thanks to Gary Meyer. Job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Meyer
January 29, 2018

"Uncomfortable"

- My fault????

Felt uncomfortable pushed to make purchase immediately. Asked for pricing as per factory incentives. But given range and loan term at 60 months instead of the 63 0% as advertised cuz have to do manually. Sales person accused me of not Bing able to make deal but was able to make fine deal at a different dealership. Very disappointed in treatment!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Meyer
January 22, 2018

"A very comfortable and pleasant purchase"

- Dylan1458

Gary was extremely well informed. He could answer every question, and then some. More importantly, his sale style was very comfortable to work with. He was transparent and upfront with every step of the process. I can honesty say that I didn’t feel taken advantage of or pressured in any way. Lastly, Gary helped me find the perfect car. I couldn’t be happier with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Meyer, Josh Doro
January 13, 2018

"First time Subaru owner"

- michael c douglas

I consider myself fortunate to have Gary as my salesman. He listened to my needs and sold me the perfect car. Just as importantly, he has been a constant resource to answer my questions about my new car and to help me get the most out of my vehicle. That support goes a long way in making me a very satisfied customer. I love Gary's availability and friendliness. He helped make this car buying experience an enjoyable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Meyer
January 06, 2018

"COMPLETE SATISFACTION"

- Satisfaction - Toni

Purchasing my Subaru has been a great experience from beginning to end. Working with Gary Meyer from the beginning has been exceptional, now many months later he is still willing and available to answer my questions. To top it all off, I love my Crosstrek !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Meyer
January 03, 2018

"Fast and Easy Buying Experience"

- siebertj09

Gary, Becky, and Michael were very helpful and fast in their service. We had only recently decided on Subaru and did our homework and were looking for a very fast close to get this car bought by the end of the year and they made it happen. I was very please with how they listened to our needs and met them giving us additional options to think of along the way. Best part is the car drives really nice and will work perfect for our business. Great team at Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael L., Gary Meyer, Becky Webb
Jan 03, 2018 -

International Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the feedback, and we’re happy that we were able to provide the level of service that you deserve! We’re always here to help with any questions that you may have about your new Subaru!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results