Back

International Subaru

Sheboygan, WI

2.9
35 Reviews

4120 N. Frontage Road

Sheboygan, WI

53081

Directions

35 Reviews of International Subaru

Sort by
April 28, 2015

Excellent service provided by Becky Webb I am extremely satisfied with the level of service that Becky Webb has provided me during my recent new vehicle purchase. She was very knowledgeable a More

by Labluver85
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Webb
May 06, 2015 -

International Subaru responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at International Subaru in Sheboygan. We wish you safe travels in your new Subaru and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Gary Meyer Customer Relations

April 23, 2015

Fantastic Service I was greeted at the door by Gary Meyer. He was very helpful and patient with me to get exactly what I wanted on my Subaru. I purchased a new in sto More

by RuralArtist
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Meyer, Robert Ten Haken, Josh Doro
May 06, 2015 -

International Subaru responded

On behalf us all of us at International Subaru, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Gary Meyer. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new Subaru Forester! Respectfully, Becky Webb Customer Relations

April 21, 2015

Leased Forester / new to area / moved from NYC The team at Intl. Subaru were friendly, attentive, and on brand for Subaru. I appreciated the service I received from all I worked with on my 36 mont More

by kohlerchris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Schmidt, Robert Ten Haken, Josh Doro, Kyle Marr
May 06, 2015 -

International Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Subaru Forester! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Kyle Marr was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Gary Meyer Customer Relations

April 10, 2015

Great experience We went in just looking to see about what kind of deal we could get on a new Legacy along with our trade-in. We really had no intention of buying anyt More

by KJNash
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugh Coaker, Josh Doro, Chad Larson
May 06, 2015 -

International Subaru responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at International Subaru in Sheboygan. We wish you safe travels in your new Subaru Legacy and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Gary Meyer Customer Relations

March 26, 2015

Nice Car, Nice Dealership I recently purchased a 2015 Subaru Legacy and I could not be more satisfied with my purchase. I love my new car! I would HIGHLY recommend Mr. Hugh Coa More

by singergirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugh Coaker, Josh Doro
Mar 30, 2015 -

International Subaru responded

Thank you for the review on dealerrater. We appreciate your business and your comments. Enjoy The new Subaru! Dan Jansen General Manager

...
4
31 - 35 of 35 results