About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Internet Auto Rent & Sales

2.4

17 Lifetime Reviews

1220 Kietzke Ln., Reno, Nevada 89502 Directions
Sales: (866) 603-0265

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Internet Auto Rent & Sales

Sort by Write a review
August 24, 2018

"Great experience at Internet Auto Sales "

- KidCorolla775

Had an amazing experience this week buying my Toyota Corolla. I don't have the greatest credit, but Kyle, Eric and everyone at Internet Auto were great at helping me get my car. I could not be happier with the whole process. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Eric, Berto and Berny
August 21, 2018

"Rude and Pushy"

- JTCharp

Do not go to Internet auto, they mark their prices way past market value to make it look like they are giving you $3000 off or an extra $3000 down when they aren't. They are super pushy and rude when you don't go along with their scare tactic xxxxxxxx. Stay far away. They wouldn't even let me look around the lot by myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose
August 02, 2018

"First non pushy salesman I've worked with"

- James21

I sincerely hate car shopping, so I try and do most of my research and find what I want online, but in today's world most the cars online have been sold or is not up to date. I went to the the lot of Kietzke and spoke with a salesman, who for once, wasn't pushy. He listened to what I wanted, showed me a few vehicles until I found what I liked. We discussed numbers, then a "manager" came to negotiate. Here's the deal, I know whats going on, and I understand, they are a business trying to make money, I am a customer trying to find a good deal. Realizing that, I wasn't forced into anything. The salesman made sure every issue I brought up was addressed and I was happy with my car. It's nice to have someone who listens and isn't super pushy when it comes to the decision time. I'd recommend. I've spoke with Kyle a few times since and he's always happy to help, even after the fact. (paired my phone and questions about Nav)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Roberto
June 07, 2018

"CRAP CUSTOMER SERVICE "

- reno7790

Have previously bought a car from here, there were tons of issues, like a dumb xxx I came back! We were interested in buying a truck which they had told me was 28k, came back the next day now it was 32k! it has just been a xxxx show! We were talk to Alex Moreau had called to run some numbers never got back to me! called and spoke with Robert a sales manager he gave me some numbers they were trying to sell me this truck that is nothing special for 27k i looked a KB a fair price for this truck would be from 22-24k I told them that the other sales Manager had given me a different price and they told me to talk to him. I did and said he would look into havent heard from Jorge! They have xxxx reviews for a reason because they are xxxx!!! WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE DONT WASTE YOUR TIME HERE GO TO A REAL DEALERSHIP NOT THIS xxxx SHOW OF A PLACE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Moreau, Jorge, Roberto
October 19, 2017

"Wouldn't recommend to my worst enemy!!!!"

- Smilec23

John was a great guy! Too bad the rest of the staff, especially Mike, are HORRIBLE! They are rude and won't let you speak. Don't walk out without making sure that the sale is FINAL. They will call you back in a week or two trying to ask for more money and if you won't agree to it they will take the vehicle back. The whole experience was horrible and we received no apologize for their how unprofessional they are. Definitely not recommending them to ANYONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
September 01, 2017

"Husslers be careful"

- Jared Spruill

I bought a truck from them a few months ago. The deal we made and the contract I was rushed to sign were two different deals. The sticker price was 20,999. They changed it to 23,988 on the contract. Also added a warranty I specifically refused for 2,250. I cancelled it and 6 weeks after they said they refunded it to the finance, finance still doesnt have it. The spare key they made me doesnt work. Never got the detail I was promised. Oh did I mention I cant get plates for the truck because they havent paid the vehicle tax to the dmv. The finance rate is also more than I agreed to. Salesman was cool.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler Shield, Conoly, Carol, Linda
August 17, 2017

"Worst service ever"

- Unhappy

Only have one thing in mind. Sale you a vehicle. Once they sell you the vehicle their customer service is completely non existent. Promised a few items from their service department which was to be a week and by the time one month rolled around we still couldn't get the items on our truck that was promised to us. Everyone there blames everyone else for their problems and nobody takes responsibility. I will tell everyone I know not to bother with this place. Only if you like being treated like crap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim and Carlos
May 25, 2017

"Drove away with awesome car and deal "

- Jaclyns123

So I wasn't even sure if I'd be approved for financing an almost new 2015 Nissan Altima. Not only was I approved at a fair APR but they also paid 4000 for my trade-in which I know was not worth that amount they also paid all taxes on the Nissan is well ! Will definitely go again for my husband :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel, Tyler
March 15, 2017

"Horrible horrible. Did I say horrible!"

- Caroleejn72

Horrible customer service. Service department is amazing. If you go near there see carlos. Sales and management is horrible. My car engine blew and it took 13 weeks to fix. Canceling the warranty I waited in the front for over an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nolan. Zack. Mike
October 25, 2016

"Bait and Switch Scam "

- Asian_nomad

I saw a car online priced at $15,988 and when we visited the dealership, they told me that the car costs $18,988 BUT they price match my downpayment. The car us valued at $15,000 something at Kelley Blue Book and I was exhausted already so with my 3k down and the dealer matching it, I figured the car is a good deal. As I was reading the contract, I discovered the car was sold to me at $16,988 NOT the $15,988 that we agreed on and there was no price matching done anywhere. For the price that they charged, I could've bought a brand new one. Also, they added 1% to the interest rate than what they initially told me I qualify for. This is my very first car purchase so I didn't know any better but I will not use this dealership again for future purchases and make sure that anyone I know doesn't. I should've checked their reviews on Yelp and Google — these people are scammers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
1
1 - 10 of 17 results