Back

Interstate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Fiat

West Monroe, LA

4.3
134 Reviews

701 Constitution Dr

West Monroe, LA

71292

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 134 reviews

August 20, 2022

I will never purchase a vehicle from you. It is disgusting that you mark a vehicle up $4000. Over retail!!! I bought a 21 Ram 3500 dually from Town & Country in Shreveport. You offered 10000 More

by dougstewart701
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
August 05, 2022

It was quick and easy thanks to Andre at interstate dodge. I'd do it again any day. Thanks to Leonard in finance also. More

by Shadrickw2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre' Jones
July 29, 2022

Bought a 2022 gladiator. Connor Bowlin was the salesman. They didn’t have exactly what we were looking for in hand but promptly found just what my wife was looking for. Deliv More

by leowalker78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Bowlin
July 28, 2022

Interstate Dodge Chrystler Jeep RAM Fiat is a very firendly and extremely professional auto dealer! More

by RileDawg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Pouncey, Trey Hayes, Steve Porter, Andre' Jones, Philip Wheless, Ray Hawkins, Dale Cummings, Thaddeus Jones, Steve Porter, Joshua Mark Hosea
June 10, 2022

Duane Thompson, Service Attendant, Absolutely Outstanding Customer Service, made you feel right at home, Wonderful More

by Garry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Thompson
May 26, 2022

The front desk is Always professional, friendly, & helpful! Same with the service department ONLY with the service department they are not sufficiently doing their job to value the customer needs! The More

by Miya
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Susan!
May 25, 2022

Christopher was amazing through the whole process of our purchase . The whole dealership was inviting and kind. More

by Northendknits
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher and Leonard
May 20, 2022

The experience was a relaxing one and I was very pleased with professionalism of the employees. The staff was very courteous and that in itself was a gigantic step for this post pandemic era. This was my More

by Thoprimom54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Cummings
April 28, 2022

I wish that I had never purchased a Jeep based strictly on the caliber of service at Interstate Drive in West Monroe, LA. I tried making an appointment. That was a joke. Finally, got in on another day an More

by angtar13
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dylan Phillips
April 12, 2022

Gillian got my daughter’s Jeep Grand Cherokee In for service and out as promised. He was very knowledgeable about the problem we were experiencing with the vehicle. That alone gave us confidence. More

by hermonandjulie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillian
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results