Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Interstate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Fiat

West Monroe, LA

4.6
113 Reviews

701 Constitution Dr

West Monroe, LA

71292

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 113 reviews

October 04, 2021

"It was great,very helpful,very friendly Mr.Dwane was so..."

- amorris

It was great,very helpful,very friendly Mr.Dwane was so nice thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.Dwane in service
August 17, 2021

"The team at interstate dodge done a fantastic job..."

- kaine_hodge

The team at interstate dodge done a fantastic job putting me in the perfect truck for me at a price that was cheaper than my old truck would highly recommend to any one wanting a nicer newer ride

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Cummings
5.0
Ray Hawkins
5.0
Trey Hayes
5.0
Joshua Mark Hosea
5.0
Andre' Jones
5.0
Thaddeus Jones
5.0
Steve Porter
5.0
Steve Porter
5.0
Jordan Pouncey
5.0
Philip Wheless
5.0
August 04, 2021

"James the service manager was horrible along with Trice..."

- alfriedastrawder

James the service manager was horrible along with Trice in finance they sold me a lemon!! Want me pay for repairs and won't put me on payment plan to get my car back. 2546.00 in repairs that took over 4 months to do !!! They treated me horribly!!!! I will never ever again buy anything from all I ask is for my car!! They are holding it hostage!! I'm single mom and they will not work with me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James service manager
June 25, 2021

"Worked with us to assure we was happy and made a deal..."

- allen064

Worked with us to assure we was happy and made a deal

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Hill
June 17, 2021

"Great customer service and good follow up after the..."

- Greg McDonald

Great customer service and good follow up after the purchase. Financing went very good and smooth. I would definitely recommend someone to interstate dodge when looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Wheless
5.0
June 15, 2021

"Everyone was nice and very helpful. I would buy from them..."

- thampton

Everyone was nice and very helpful. I would buy from them again. They went above making sure I was pleased. Thanks for all your work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Wheless
5.0
June 01, 2021

"Has a great selection of cars however they make you feel..."

- tremayne.january

Has a great selection of cars however they make you feel pressured and they rush you! I have had too many bad experiences here and a couple dealers made me feel like my money wasn’t good enough! Had the money for the car they never called me back and ended up selling the car from under me! And if you try to talk to a manager they never contact you! It sucks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trey Hayes
1.0
Andre' Jones
1.0
Philip Wheless
1.0
May 19, 2021

"Great staff..knowledgeable and friendly! I felt very..."

- J. Perry

Great staff..knowledgeable and friendly! I felt very welcome. Easy transaction! I would definitely recommend Interstate Dodge / Ram if you are interested in a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hill
May 06, 2021

"The customer service was excellent by all the employees I..."

- Byrd

The customer service was excellent by all the employees I encountered with May 1, 2021 and I would recommend Interstate Dodge to anyone in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Thompson
May 01, 2021

"Applied with credit application online. I was able to..."

- keishaswashington

Applied with credit application online. I was able to stop by the dealership and take the vehicle for a test drive. Overall, James was a joy to work with on achieving the procurement of the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James E
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results