About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Interstate Ford

4.7

199 Lifetime Reviews

125 Alexandersville Rd, Miamisburg, Ohio 45342 Directions
Sales: (937) 866-0781

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

199 Reviews of Interstate Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"Interstate Ford "

- Sarah3

Nick was very knowledgeable and helpful during my first experience buying a new car! I am looking forward to enjoying my new Ford Focus and would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new Ford Vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Langford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2018

"A great place to buy a new car!"

- Afschrimpf

Nick Miller was our sales person, and he was excellent! He helped us find a vehicle that suited my family’s needs and our budget. I would recommend Interstate Ford to anyone looking to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wes Moore
September 20, 2018

"Car buying experience"

- Amy123

My experience at Interstate Ford was excellent. They knew right away what I wanted and made the car buying process so simple! The staff was super efficient and helpful. The service was quick and I was in my new car in no time at all!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Langer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2018

"Very pleased"

- Joey

Aaron did a great job. I know he did his best to get me the best deal. He was very knowledgeable about all the trucks and all their extra features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Robinson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wesley in finance
September 06, 2018

"Horrendous Sales Experience combined with horrid SERVICE!"

- KShurts

This dealership totally disrespected me while I was there on Sunday, and I think it was primarily them not taking me serious due to my age. My sales rep was ANDY BUCK, and he could only drop the price $250, but ONE DAY LATER the online price dropped $500?? For some reason I still purchased the car and the AC goes out on it within 4 months.. ($50,000+ GT350) I have tried contacting the service department but their phone is on a continuous loop, I left a message with no call back for over a week, and NO ONE is helpful! It is 95 and humid in Ohio, and I am visiting my customer pouring SWEAT because no one at this company seems to give a xxxx! PSA: DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS DEALERSHIP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ANDY BUCK, ALL SERVICE DEPARTMENT (if you can honestly call it a service department)
August 31, 2018

"Interstate Ford "

- Scotty

Interstate Ford is always a pleasure to work with. The people there are always friendly and anxious to assist you. I am a long time customer of Interstate Ford. I am very happy with the way have treated me over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connie Lipscomb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pat Rucker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Dlsmith66

Justin Cantrell was very helpful with me deciding on my new Escape. I drove an SE and decided I would be happier with a SEL. He had it ready for me in no time at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Cantrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Nichols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2018

"Ease of doing business"

- Ocean723

Was greeted the moment I walked in the door by Lawrence Reynolds. He listened to my wants and made the process of purchasing a new SUV very easy. Took the time with me to explain all aspects of the deal and went over all the basics of the controls and helped sync my phone. Well done!!! Thanks for the assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Reynolds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Barnes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2018

"Great experience "

- Osusam46

Wonderfully experience. Never felt pressured. I felt comfortable the entire time. Adam was great and worked with me to get a deal done for my new car. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Gilbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"Horrible customer service lies and no responses"

- Deronduncan

Hi my name is Deron Duncan and I recently bought a Ford Escape from interstate ford in Ohio they told me I had zero percent interest then 8 days later call to tell me I have to sign paper for different interest rate so I go there and tell them just give me my trade in back and forget it but they already sold my truck I traded in then I had to contact them weeks later cause it still wasn’t paid off making me late in payment messing up my credit and no one has did anything or offered anything to me this is incredibly horrible service and in all my buying cars never experience this and am completely dissatisfied Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pat Rucker
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results