About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Interstate Ford

4.7

206 Lifetime Reviews

125 Alexandersville Rd, Miamisburg, Ohio 45342 Directions
Sales: (937) 866-0781

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

206 Reviews of Interstate Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"Easy to work with"

- jboettcher

Tony was great at getting back to me with any questions and really easy to work with. Ask for Tony if you go to Interstate Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Langer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

Interstate Ford responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

November 09, 2018

"Horrible Communication"

- Vanderhoff91

Called over the course of several days to try and get my car serviced for a transmission issue and could not get through to anyone. Left my phone number in several voicemails, never got a call back. Finally when I'm trying to drive my car and move it closer to home, I had to call for a towing service to pick it up, they took it directly to Interstate Ford. Even after that, never got a call from anyone, not even to acknowledge that my car had been received... Caught a ride to the service center, where I'm told they got my voicemails, however never noted down my number from any of my voicemails I left. I'm finally told however that my car is being serviced, and that I'm to pay for the towing services, which I'm not fine with due to the inconvenience and stress caused by the lack of communication. Ron Spitz, the Service Manager, wasn't too much help on the communication part. Might be able to work with me on part of my battery cost, which wasn't covered by warranty. Overall I'm upset with how little there seems to be an effort in getting back with their customers and not being able to readily rectify this issue or assure me of a better handle on their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Connie Lipscomb
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Spitz
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2018

"Great Experence"

- Fordbuyer

Gary Donahue was great to work with no pressure and very accomadating ,the experience was painless thanks to Tim and Gary would not hesitate doing it again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Doherty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Donahue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Sanders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 28, 2018

"Got F150"

- Dexpyr

Thanks to Shawn Dyamond we got a new Ford pickup truck. Interstate Ford is our only dealership. We also have a Ford Edge from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Dyamond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 31, 2018 -

Interstate Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new truck! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 16, 2018

"Used Jeep Wrangler purchase"

- J Trammell

Excellent experience working with Tony and Paul. Tony was my salesman and he made the buying experience bearable. He didn’t rush me into a sale and made sure that I was happy with my purchase. Paul was really good at explaining the credit process and helped me find a lender, when all others had declined to lend to me. Mutual patience and respect made the whole process a good one. I’m very happy with the whole team. See you on the trails!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Langer
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Nichols
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"Good Experience "

- Paul

My Sales Rep was nice and courteous. The process of buying my car was quick and efficient. I was in and out in a couple of hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- Ohiomom1

I have works with Aaron twice now this year to buy two new cars. He’s very knowledgeable and answered all questions I had. He even came to work early when I wanted to buy a brand new truck. He is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pat Rucker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2018 -

Interstate Ford responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Interstate Ford for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance. Safe travels!

September 22, 2018

"Interstate Ford "

- Sarah3

Nick was very knowledgeable and helpful during my first experience buying a new car! I am looking forward to enjoying my new Ford Focus and would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new Ford Vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Langford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2018 -

Interstate Ford responded

We appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 22, 2018

"A great place to buy a new car!"

- Afschrimpf

Nick Miller was our sales person, and he was excellent! He helped us find a vehicle that suited my family’s needs and our budget. I would recommend Interstate Ford to anyone looking to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wes Moore
September 20, 2018

"Car buying experience"

- Amy123

My experience at Interstate Ford was excellent. They knew right away what I wanted and made the car buying process so simple! The staff was super efficient and helpful. The service was quick and I was in my new car in no time at all!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Langer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results