About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Interstate Ford

4.7

217 Lifetime Reviews

125 Alexandersville Rd, Miamisburg, Ohio 45342 Directions
Sales: (937) 866-0781

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

217 Reviews of Interstate Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2019

"2 new vehicles"

- Jen2018

Went in Saturday to trade my car for a new Escape. Called Tony Langer as he had sold us our last car. Got there and ended up buying an Escape and a F350. Tony as usual was great to work with! He showed us everything about our new vehicles. He ever texted this am making sure we were happy. I’d recommend Tony and Interstate Ford for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Langer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Langford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Interstate Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicles! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

January 02, 2019

"Tony was great"

- Screech

Called at 9 AM and talked to Tony Langer about a car I was interested in. He went to work, found the car at another dealer, had it delivered to Interstate, worked the numbers I wanted and we drove the car home that after. No hassel. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Langer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"PURCHASING NEW TRUCK"

- brownie0-0

Went to look for a new truck at interstate ford and met a young gentleman name nick miller -- this young man was very easy to deal with-- very courteous -- we found him to be very knowledgeable--would give him a 10 on any survey!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Langford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2018

"Purchasing Experience "

- Tauni

We drove from Richmond to Interstate Ford after seeing a 2018 Escape advertised online. We were met there by Mr Tony Langer. Tony had us take it for a test drive and of course we fell in love with it. Tony was very pleasant and very helpful. He made our purchase a very pleasant experience! We highly recommend Interstate Ford an Tony Langer for YOUR next vehicle purchase! Tauni Walters

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Langer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 25, 2018 -

Interstate Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new 2018 Escape! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

December 18, 2018

"After the Sale"

- Tanglefoot

Buying our new F-150 was a pleasure working with SHAWN Diamond. However because there are so many more chances to make or break that relationship. In our case the real star is Connie Lipscum. She has gone so far beyond her job twice to bring me back to Interstate. I work at Reynolds for 13 years and know the value she is to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Dyamond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Connie Lipscomb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2018

"Thanks "

- Baker19

Had a really nice experience in what can be a trying one..Adam G was very helpful and thorough in finding a car that fit my needs with plenty of extras.I was very pleased with my car buying experience thank Adam G. And all the Interstate Ford associates!I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Gilbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Langford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"Well oiled machine. "

- Lewis 12345

The reason I named my title a well oiled machine was simple, they run that smooth. I had the pleasure of meeting Travis Willis, polite, courteous and no pressure. I was looking to buy my daughter a car and we found it at Interstate. Travis and Interstate worked with us and got the deal and intrest rate we were comfortable with no hassle. Just a good experience from top to bottom, I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Willis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"Awesome Service"

- brittany.gay0828

I walked in looking for the car I seen on Capital One Auto Navigator and walked out with that same car. I appreciate the great service provided by Tony and the finance manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Langer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"Purchase"

- satisfied

Extremely co-operative and worked with me to get a price/payments I could agree to. I left with the perfect vehicle for my life and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 02, 2018 -

Interstate Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

November 20, 2018

"Recall"

- Mikewglynn

Interstate Ford drive thur service dept is awesome. I took my fusion and f-150 in for recalls and they took care of everything. Ron was on it calling to schedule my apt. Per supplies for the recall. Connie was on it when I brought my truck and they ran out of parts. She was calling around to find more parts. They always take care of you and your Vechical baby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connie Lipscomb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 29, 2018 -

Interstate Ford responded

Hello, thanks for the great star-rating! It is great to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results