About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Interstate Hyundai

4.4

143 Lifetime Reviews

609 Constitution Drive, West Monroe, Louisiana 71292 Directions
Sales: (318) 387-2667

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

143 Reviews of Interstate Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2018

"Buyer beware "

- Jake454@yahoo.com

Very poor service. I attempted to buy a car from them, had financing ready to go, I had to ask for the buyers order 4 times. Finally got it after multiple calls to the sales manager. They also attempted to overcharge me on sales tax. The sales tax in my parish is 9%. They tried to charge me 10.4%. Do not trust them! I'm 48 years old and this is the worst experience I have had. I had to walk away from the deal because of the way they treated me. Brian, the general manager was extremely rude and condescending to me. There are too many other dealers out there who are willing to negotiate with you. Do not buy here!!m

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Robert
July 20, 2018

"Buyer beware "

- Jake454@yahoo.com

Very poor service. I attempted to buy a car from them, had financing ready to go, I had to ask for the buyers order 4 times. Finally got it after multiple calls to the sales manager. They also attempted to overcharge me on sales tax. The sales tax in my parish is 9%. They tried to charge me 10.4%. Do not trust them! I'm 48 years old and this is the worst experience I have had. I had to walk away from the deal because of the way they treated me. Brian, the general manager was extremely rude and condescending to me. There are too many other dealers out there who are willing to negotiate with you. Do not buy here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
May 14, 2018

"Excellent salesman experience and sevice"

- Jeff hodge 1212

Couldn’t be happier with all our needs Justin Worthington was very friendly and professional and put a smile on our face. Love our SUV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Worthington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018

"I had a great experience buying my new car!!"

- Coolchick

My experience with Interstate Hyundai was wonderful. From the greeting to the end of the sale I felt comfortable with the whole process. My salesman Justin was very knowledgeable about the car and was very nice. If you want a great deal without all the hassle go see Justin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Worthington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2018

"Wonderful service!"

- JennAdams

Buying a car can be very difficult, but the people at Interstate made this process so easy!! Cannot thank you guys enough for this painless process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Worthington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2018 -

Interstate Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business. We appreciate it. Don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything in the future!

May 02, 2018

"Great Salesman! Big Help!"

- Ruth

Justin was just great. He took the time to go over every option and explained them all to me. I will recommend him to anyone that is interested in buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Worthington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018

"Great saleman"

- Cindy

Great customer service from the time we drove up on the lot. Our saleman Justin Worthington was both friendly and approachable. He pointed out all the features of the Hyundai Santa Fe that we were looking at. He made the whole process from the greeting to the handshake after the deal a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Worthington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018

"Amazing "

- Justin

It was a great experience! Everybody was very friendly especially Justin! I always highly recommend anybody who is going to buy a car to go here to Justin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Worthington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018

"Great experience "

- Mandidark

We bought this car for our daughter and Justin took his time to explain everything to her. Usually salesmen speak to only the people buying and not the one driving. Thanks for that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Worthington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2018

"Same Old Games"

- Kenneth Owens

Was shopping for a used car for granddaughter. Identified one on the lot and made an offer. After the usual "we don't know if we can do that" back and forth, I left. Salesman called me 20 minutes later and said they agreed to my offer. We had a handshake agreement on a drive away cost to me. I took car to my mechanic, he gave it the OK, I brought the car back to close the deal and the sales manager told me I must have misunderstood, the price agreed did not include sales tax (another $1100). I'll never deal with this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman and Sales Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results