Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Interstate Mitsubishi

Erie, PA

5.0
172 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6969 EDINBORO ROAD

Erie, PA

16509

Directions

172 Reviews of Interstate Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2021

"Great experience! Marc was wonderful, did not pressure,..."

- Linda B.

Great experience! Marc was wonderful, did not pressure, and made sure we knew how to use the different features of our Mirage before we hit the road. He owned several Mirages so it was really helpful to talk with an actual owner of the model. The transaction went smoothly and we were out the door with keys in hand. We definitely recommend this dealership and would do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Curry
May 01, 2021 -

Interstate Mitsubishi responded

Linda B., we really appreciate your positive review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 29, 2021

"Marc was very attentive and answered all our questions...."

- Scgoozdich

Marc was very attentive and answered all our questions. We had a lot Of texts and he took the time to answer each one in a timely manner. It was a pleasure not being pressured. He is a definite asset to the dealership. He had a lot of patience to get the deal done. I would recommend him to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Berg
5.0
Other Employees : Marc Curry
May 01, 2021 -

Interstate Mitsubishi responded

Scgoozdich, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Interstate Mitsubishi. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

April 05, 2021

"Marc if the nicest salesperson to work with. He goes all..."

- Rickandcarolyn

Marc if the nicest salesperson to work with. He goes all the extra miles to help you get the car you want. He’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Berg
5.0
Apr 07, 2021 -

Interstate Mitsubishi responded

Rickandcarolyn, we are so happy to read such a great review about Interstate Mitsubishi! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Interstate Mitsubishi

March 13, 2021

"Ben was a pleasure to work with. He took time to..."

- tthompson76

Ben was a pleasure to work with. He took time to understand what I wanted and didn't use any pressure whatsoever. I'm completely satisfied and have recommended him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Rhoades
Mar 21, 2021 -

Interstate Mitsubishi responded

Tthompson76, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Interstate Mitsubishi

February 21, 2021

"Marc at interstate is the best! He was patient and kind..."

- Kaitemclaurin

Marc at interstate is the best! He was patient and kind and took the time to help me with my new car. He made sure before I left I understood everything. He was wonderful and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Berg
5.0
Other Employees : Marc curry
Feb 24, 2021 -

Interstate Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

February 15, 2021

"Jeff and Tom were the best with my out of town experience..."

- Polishedwigz

Jeff and Tom were the best with my out of town experience buying a vehicle. It was smooth and professional. I look forward to purchasing my upgrade from them soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom and Jeff
Feb 20, 2021 -

Interstate Mitsubishi responded

Polishedwigz, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Interstate Mitsubishi! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

February 03, 2021

"We had a great experience when upgrading our vehicle...."

- Mike

We had a great experience when upgrading our vehicle. Ryan Eades was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout our visits. We will definitely be buying cars from Interstate Mitsubishi in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Eades
Feb 06, 2021 -

Interstate Mitsubishi responded

Mike, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Interstate Mitsubishi. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 08, 2021

"John Wolf was the best salesman we have spoken with at..."

- Kerry Harris

John Wolf was the best salesman we have spoken with at Interstate Mitsubishi. We have bought five Mitsubishi vehicles and love them. We actually bought our newest vehicle just last night from John Wolf. The experience was both relaxing and informative. Call John and get your new Mitsubishi today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wolf
Jan 13, 2021 -

Interstate Mitsubishi responded

Kerry, we are so happy to read such a great review about Interstate Mitsubishi! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Interstate Mitsubishi!

January 05, 2021

"We have been getting our vehicles from interstate..."

- Erin1606

We have been getting our vehicles from interstate Mitsubishi for a little over 5yrs now and we will continue to do so! This time we had Jeff Barnette who we have not had before. To say that he was awesome wouldn't be enough! He was patient with us and never was pushy like the typical car salesman. He made it possible for us to get a 2020 outlander at the cost we wanted and with everything we wanted as well! He went above and beyond what we would have expected. During our time with the finance gentleman he helped us out by hanging out and entertaining our kids so that we could focus on what needed to be done. I always recommend to my friends and family to come here and will continue to do so and making sure they ask for Jeff Barnette! Thank you again for everything that you had done and for being awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Berg
5.0
Other Employees : Mike in finance
Jan 11, 2021 -

Interstate Mitsubishi responded

Erin1606, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Interstate Mitsubishi! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Interstate Mitsubishi

December 18, 2020

"Great People very kind and not pushy. Love my Eclipse..."

- annaprince11

Great People very kind and not pushy. Love my Eclipse Cross! Loved my Outlander Sport too, But Glad I choose to Upgrade to the Cross.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Berg
5.0
Other Employees : Jordan Hart
Dec 22, 2020 -

Interstate Mitsubishi responded

Annaprince11, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Interstate Mitsubishi.

1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results