Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Inver Grove Honda

4.9

1,886 Lifetime Reviews

4605 South Robert Trail, Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota 55077
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,886 reviews

January 23, 2020

"Tom was our service technician and he was excellent in..."

- Love our Honda 135

Tom was our service technician and he was excellent in communications, exceeded expectations on when the vehicle would be ready, explained what was determined to be the issue and extraordinarily professional. Just another reason we drive nearly 100 miles round trip to have our vehicle serviced at your dealership. We bought the vehicle from Jason who is also “the best”. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim in service
January 21, 2020

"Tom Cerise and John Mccorkel were extremely helpful...."

- Vikingivan

Tom Cerise and John Mccorkel were extremely helpful. They are both Professional and knowledgeable. Extremely satisfied. I will recommend Inver Grove Honda to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2020

"Fast, thorough service and a nice waiting area. I always..."

- B

Fast, thorough service and a nice waiting area. I always feel confident bringing my car here. Thanks very much. What else can I say to reach 25 words?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
January 15, 2020

"Pat was great. Very professional, but also made us feel..."

- wmfunk1

Pat was great. Very professional, but also made us feel right at home. He was always available for follow ups to ensure we were all on the same page.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patrick Connelly
January 14, 2020

"Trustworthy, honest, reliable"

- Callanc1

We deal with a salesman named Mike Gonsior, commonly known as “Big Mike.” I trust Mike to give me a good deal and break down all the options so that I can make an informed decision for my wife’s vehicle needs. Callan Crawford, Satisfied, repeat customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2020

"Car Purchase"

- Harman_b

We bought an CR-V and worked with Cory Hold. He was awesome! He was knowledgeable, but more importantly, he listened to us. We will return for future car purchases and need. Thanks to all! Bruce

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeremy in Sales
January 10, 2020

"Excellent Service."

- maica_2000_99

Very pleasant and friendly people. Very professional and welcoming! I am coming back even if I do not own a Honda. Keep the good work.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
January 10, 2020

"They Keep My Business"

- scp747

I've got experiences over three vehicles with IG Honda. One was an Accord I bought in Hopkins and then moved to the IG area. I wanted to go back to a truck, so I got a Dodge Ram they had on the lot. As it turned out, that was kind of a lemon. However, they were excellent in providing service and courtesy cards and all-around kindness during my (frustrating) experiences. Finally, after three years, I was fed up and turned that truck in for a CRV - because I had driven one as a courtesy car, and liked it. Understanding I was trading in a lemon, they took care of me and helped me get out from being WAY underwater with the new lease. Great service and people skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Emily Ervin, Jeremy Young, Dave Hayes, Kristen Nelson, Derrin Dameral, Greg ?
January 07, 2020

"Very good experience, it took shorter time than being..."

- Weixiang

Very good experience, it took shorter time than being told. All my questions are solved. And by the way the cashier also very nice, she is better than last one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Larsen
January 07, 2020

"Tip Top experience from the first step into the store, to..."

- TommyB

Tip Top experience from the first step into the store, to working with Nick and Jason, to vehicle purchase! 10 stars, plus, for sure man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,886 results