About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Inver Grove Honda

4.9

1,666 Lifetime Reviews

4605 South Robert Trail, Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota 55077
Call (651) 306-8600

1666 Reviews of Inver Grove Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2019

"Return customer"

- JK from Burnsville

Happy with my Odyssey purchase experience 10 years ago, so returned for my next vehicle and was pleased to have a great experience once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Lechter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave, Ashley Toms, Akela A.
January 11, 2019

"Outstanding Professional Reliable Service"

- Love our Honda 135

From making the appointment to picking up the vehicle the support and service was outstanding. They provided a rental car for my transportation needs. They finished my service work ahead of projected timeframe. No surprises!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Ivey
January 11, 2019

"Service is always great "

- Troy

Service dept is good. I’m disappointed in the car I bought, so I’d recommend not buying a CRV.I bought from IGH Honda 11/17 and only got 20,000 miles out of the tires which had been replaced as certified used vehicle. Purpose of the appointment was an alignment, so I can get tires elsewhere..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember the guys name but he was great
January 11, 2019

"Outstanding Service"

- ThomasSong

I have been going to Inver Grove Honda for around 10 years. They have been honest, upfront, and trustworthy from the beginning. Getting to know Kristen has enhanced my trust to this dealership. She does an impeccable job. When things go awry, they stand by their work and the brand. The service department is the absolute best!! I wish there was a frequent visitor discount/points system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Olson
January 10, 2019

"New vehicle purchase."

- Scott

My experience at InverGrove Honda was a very smooth and pleasant one. Jason Paciorek the sales representitive was very helpful and knowledgeable. I have purchased or leased over new 25 vehicles over my lifetime at dealerships and I would have to say this one rates with the best. Thank you to everyone involved at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Paciorek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Handled with care plus."

- Deerfield 77

The only thing I can say bad is I wish they would figure out a way that they could always have their car wash working. If it's below 20 degrees out the car wash is closed. If they connected with a local car wash and gave a discounted or free wash when their wash wasn't open that would make more sense. I'm not going to drive there from Hastings just to get my car washed. Thanks Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Ho ?
January 09, 2019

"Dropped off car loaner in 10 minutes"

- Me

Dropped off car for recall contacted before hand to tell me it would be at least 4 hours and arranged a loaner car for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie service
December 29, 2018

"Beyond Thrilled"

- smeyuer17

I had a great experience when I visited Inver Grove Honda. I was treated kindly and was given very thorough information. I ended up returning a few days later and purchased a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Gold
December 21, 2018

"Hands-on, personalized attention - Thank you!"

- shivbhatia

Was attended to very promptly by Kaine Thebodeau (a marine veteran), as soon as I drove in yesterday. Kaine was totally professional and to the point with each and every aspect. He did not seem "pushy" while talking about the "must-have's" and provided advice/inputs respectfully. I have been coming to your dealership to get all of my Hondas serviced for the past 12 years. Always have had a great experience. However, the hands-on personalized attention provided by Kaine went above & beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaine Thebodeau
December 20, 2018

"Great customer service and care"

- rjdelaney

I have been a loyal customer for over 5 years, and was never disappointed. I highly recommend Inver Grove Honda to all Honda fans. Congratulations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julye Davidson
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,666 results