Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Inver Grove Honda

Inver Grove Heights, MN

4.9
2,104 Reviews
Being at the forefront of internet technology is a necessity if you want to be successful in today's automotive industry. Inver Grove Honda has knowledgeable e-Commerce Client Advisors ready to assist you with your new and pre-owned needs in the quickest, easiest, and most professional way possible. When you visit us at www.invergrovehonda.com, you can view hundreds of new Hondas and pre-owned vehicles from the comfort of your home or office. You can even receive a quick, no hassle quote in minutes.
Contact Dealership

4605 South Robert Trail

Inver Grove Heights, MN

55077

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,104 reviews

July 22, 2021

"Needed more work that I anticipated, but was done in a..."

- jodomoss

Needed more work that I anticipated, but was done in a timely manner. Everyone I came in contact with were professional. Did not deal with Sales Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Schumacher, Service Advisor
July 19, 2021

"Tim did an outstanding job in communicating what needed..."

- bobrepp

Tim did an outstanding job in communicating what needed to be done and getting the job completed within the quoted time. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Larsen
July 17, 2021

"Glenn Riippa was the Service Advisor. Originally, I..."

- sread825

Glenn Riippa was the Service Advisor. Originally, I brought the Honda in for routine maintenance, but a problem developed prior to bringing the car in. He explained what the issue could be and the technician would look into the problem. Glenn is very thoughtful, knowledgeable, and respectful. While waiting for the car, he periodically kept me informed of issues that would need to be addressed. Inver Grove Honda is fortunate having Glenn as a Service Advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
July 15, 2021

"Hello Evelyn!Many thanks for your continued expertise in..."

- Melisa

Hello Evelyn! Many thanks for your continued expertise in the purchase of my cars in the past few years. I can't thank you enough for the time you have gone out of your way to help find me a car, especially this year! You are a jewel of a sales person! Inver Grove Honda must be proud to have you! I haven't received the survey as of yet. But I give you 10's across the board! Everyone at Honda Invergrove has always treated me and my family well, we will stay with you til the end! Thanks for the greetings we received on Saturday from the Manager that was there from Toyota Inver Grove , I believe he was from standing in that day, and to the rest of staff. It was a wonderful experience as always to be part of this family. HONDA! Have a wonderful week and blessings to you all. Melisa

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance - Mr Johnson ?????
July 11, 2021

"Sophia Sturm at Inver Grove Honda Is great at her job...."

- Millsapbiznatch

Sophia Sturm at Inver Grove Honda Is great at her job. She helped me get everything taken care of and I was able to drive off the lot with a smile. Highly recommend thanks Sophia!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sophia Sturm
June 28, 2021

"Came in for an oil change and tire rotation. They were..."

- Brian

Came in for an oil change and tire rotation. They were able to fit me into the schedule, even though I had a last minute request. I know this can't always work, so I wouldn't have held it against them if they couldn't. Kris was my point person. Quick process, nice waiting area, would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris
June 27, 2021

"I arrived with no appointment due to a serious message..."

- martinmtjj

I arrived with no appointment due to a serious message flashing on my 2018 Honda Accord's computer screen. They took my car in immediately and thankfully diagnosed the problem due to a software error.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Ivey
June 25, 2021

"Glenn is a Great friendly representative Got the work..."

- Shan

Glenn is a Great friendly representative Got the work done as promised. I would recommend him. My extended warranty was used for my service. Thanks to the technicians.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Riippa
June 24, 2021

"Terrance is awesome fellow who helped get our car checked..."

- John

Terrance is awesome fellow who helped get our car checked in for servicing. He led us through the process quickly, explained everything clearly. He personally came into the showroom to tell us the car was ready. That's the friendly service that makes life fun and happy. Thank you :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Jones
June 21, 2021

"Bob in service was great and answered all my questions...."

- b_springer2000

Bob in service was great and answered all my questions. It was very educational and everyone was professional I felt valued. Thank you. Sincerely Bonnie Springer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Helgeson
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,104 results