Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Inver Grove Honda

Inver Grove Heights, MN

4.9
2,040 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Being at the forefront of internet technology is a necessity if you want to be successful in today's automotive industry. Inver Grove Honda has knowledgeable e-Commerce Client Advisors ready to assist you with your new and pre-owned needs in the quickest, easiest, and most professional way possible. When you visit us at www.invergrovehonda.com, you can view hundreds of new Hondas and pre-owned vehicles from the comfort of your home or office. You can even receive a quick, no hassle quote in minutes.
Contact Dealership

4605 South Robert Trail

Inver Grove Heights, MN

55077

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,040 reviews

January 21, 2021

"The work was done on time and completed satisfactorily. I..."

- Michaelspence

The work was done on time and completed satisfactorily. I was calling to when the work was done so I could come and pick it up and it had been washed and cleaned up as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene
January 20, 2021

"Mike Vo was a pleasure to work with, his sincere, honest..."

- J_reyes44

Mike Vo was a pleasure to work with, his sincere, honest character was refreshing. Car shopping can be a dreadful experience but Mike and the staff at Inver Grove Honda made it enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Vo
January 19, 2021

"Inver Grove Honda is a class act in every aspect. They..."

- Chelly

Inver Grove Honda is a class act in every aspect. They are friendly, helpful, fair, well informed and professional every step of the way. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Excellent service as always. Helpful and knowledgeable..."

- ALLENSHAW95

Excellent service as always. Helpful and knowledgeable advisors who take customer needs seriously. Good facilities. Car was fine on time and fine right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
January 15, 2021

"Cory Gold is one of a kind. This was my first brand new..."

- Krista B.

Cory Gold is one of a kind. This was my first brand new car and he made the experience great! Thank you again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Our sales rep Grant Russell was awesome. The sales..."

- Rossjon64

Our sales rep Grant Russell was awesome. The sales process was pretty easy and straightforward. He was very helpful and answered any questions that we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Grant Russell
January 01, 2021

"Evelyn was great to work with. She really made me feel..."

- KingRalf

Evelyn was great to work with. She really made me feel like a valued customer! I am glad I choose Inver Grove Honda for my new car. I plan on keeping them as my primary dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2020

"Whenever I need service done on my car I go to Inver..."

- babsisbad

Whenever I need service done on my car I go to Inver Grove Honda. People are knowledgable about Hondas and do good work.From the first contact till the last the people are ALL very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrin Dameral
December 30, 2020

"Inver Grove Honda was a great place to start searching..."

- dellenwo

Inver Grove Honda was a great place to start searching for a new vehicle. Andrew Kasahara went right to work trying to find a replacement for my 2005 Sienna. He was very courteous and patient as I was making a decision about what my next vehicle. He even went as far as to bring over his manager, Greg Jasperson, to let me know of a great deal they had on another vehicle that might meet my budget and family needs. Though the dealership didn't have what I was looking for this time, Andrew was courteous enough to follow up. I never got the impression that he was trying to push me into something I didn't want. Thanks Greg and Andrew for treating me like a person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg Jasperson
December 28, 2020

"Great overall visit. Had added one other item to be..."

- Shawn

Great overall visit. Had added one other item to be looked at and had no problem figuring out a game plan with the vehicle. Service agent was great ,and made it easy to understand the work they would do.Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Service tech
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,040 results