Back

Inver Grove Honda

Inver Grove Heights, MN

4.9
2,244 Reviews
Being at the forefront of internet technology is a necessity if you want to be successful in today's automotive industry. Inver Grove Honda has knowledgeable e-Commerce Client Advisors ready to assist you with your new and pre-owned needs in the quickest, easiest, and most professional way possible. When you visit us at www.invergrovehonda.com, you can view hundreds of new Hondas and pre-owned vehicles from the comfort of your home or office. You can even receive a quick, no hassle quote in minutes.
Contact Dealership

4605 South Robert Trail

Inver Grove Heights, MN

55077

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,244 reviews

August 09, 2022

We purchased 8 vehicles from Evelyn Wood Trout, I'm picking my number 9, she is very helpful, I recommend her 100% to everyone! Thank for all your help! More

by Mmfcastillo5535
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McCorkel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Evelyn Wood-Trout
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 01, 2022

Evelyn Wood-Trout was fantastic to work with! She made the whole process of selling my vehicle so easy & advocated for whatever I needed during the process. More

by baylee.r.mathsen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Wood-Trout
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 03, 2022

Great experience but took waaaaaaay to long to finish deal over two hours other than that went ok. More

by Chaz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Paciorek
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Kasahara
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 01, 2022

Because of our sales person, Nick S. , our experience at Inver Grocer Honda was amazing. This is our second vehicle we have bought here and Nick is by far the best sales person we’ve had. More

by reannvanamburgh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McCorkel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Nick Strusz
June 26, 2022

Best experience I’ve had purchasing a new vehicle. Excellent, respectful and most important they make the customer feel valued. They set the bar where it should be; customer first. More

by Shellmdg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gonsior
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : T.J. !! Reception desk!! She’s a beaut!!
June 26, 2022

I am always able to schedule an appointment on line and at a convenient time. The service agents are very respectful and informative. More

by Bonniekl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Cerise
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 26, 2022

Never had a problem when coming here. Always courteous and friendly. Everything went smoothly and in good time. More

by Briankaphing
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris in service department
June 25, 2022

Always amazing service. Up front and honest. I wouldn’t consider taking my Honda anywhere else. More

by eric55116
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Schumacher
June 25, 2022

Always top notch service. The best service team in Minnesota from the management down to the mechanics and techs! More

by Chuckerhoff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lewis
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kirsten Nelson
June 22, 2022

We have been buying and servicing our vehicles here for nearly 20 years. It’s always a great experience. More

by Kristie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Paciorek
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Katie
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,244 results