Back

Ira Acura Westwood

Westwood, MA

4.6
528 Reviews

395 Providence Hwy

Westwood, MA

02090

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 528 reviews

June 13, 2022

We were impressed with the rich depth of knowledge, professionalism and good, old fashioned human neighborliness we encountered with the sales and office consultants at IRA in Westwood, especially with More

by drkafitzgerald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin truly helped walk us through the sale!...!, Clyde Brown
Jun 14, 2022 -

Ira Acura Westwood responded

Thank you for your kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 10, 2022

Professional and courteous service area. Work was completed in a timely manner. Checkout was efficient. More

by Gale
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben in service
Jun 13, 2022 -

Ira Acura Westwood responded

Thank you, Gale, for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 08, 2022

Quickly service , nice atmosphere, give a free coffee to customers, clean environment around, excellent, excellent! More

by anhdung19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Flaherty
Jun 09, 2022 -

Ira Acura Westwood responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 07, 2022

They always do a great job and at a reasonable price. It’s the only place I go to for my Acura service. More

by RobRuss64
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Amaral - Service Dept
Jun 08, 2022 -

Ira Acura Westwood responded

Thank you for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 07, 2022

Bill was excellent to work with, great service start to finish with timely updates around my schedule More

by DOMCOLLAMATI
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
Jun 08, 2022 -

Ira Acura Westwood responded

Thank you for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 06, 2022

Marc in service was excellent, he helped me from the time I dropped it off until the car was ready. The car was ready earlier than promised. I highly recommend this dealership. More

by hewie331
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc in service department., Lenny Goldwasser, Fadia Chamoun
Jun 08, 2022 -

Ira Acura Westwood responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 03, 2022

George is the best He is very knowledgeable and respectful I know I can trust him to recommend the services my TSX needs to keep it running reliable you Give George a hug and kiss from me More

by Boulais121
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Flarghety
Jun 06, 2022 -

Ira Acura Westwood responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

June 01, 2022

Very good service from sale to finance,quick and easy. Clyde Brown Jr will help you with everything things More

by Xuyen ho
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde Brown
Jun 06, 2022 -

Ira Acura Westwood responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

June 01, 2022

Sales and service are excellent. We have had 3 Acuras and depend on this dealership for sales and service More

by Ajkanic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Baglio , Youssef Girgis
Jun 06, 2022 -

Ira Acura Westwood responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your continued business and look forward to your next visit!

May 26, 2022

Fast, really efficient,fair prices Ben was the best at communicating and expediting my service! More

by MSALMILLIS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darwin Vincent, Fernando Lopez, Jose Silva
May 26, 2022 -

Ira Acura Westwood responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

11 - 20 of 528 results