Back

Ira Acura Westwood

Westwood, MA

4.6
587 Reviews

395 Providence Hwy

Westwood, MA

02090

Directions

By Type

Showing 587 reviews

January 21, 2023

I have a great experience today. Service representative took care of all my needs. Very satisfied More

by AudrisR
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George at Service
Jan 23, 2023 -

Ira Acura Westwood responded

Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

January 16, 2023

My experience with Acura in Westwood has always been good. My service advisor William was pleasant More

by gharriswest
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Harris
Jan 19, 2023 -

Ira Acura Westwood responded

Hi Gharriswest, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ira Acura Westwood!

January 01, 2023

Thank you Noah at Ira Acura Service for your above and beyond customer service on 12/31/2022. I was thrilled to get in and out quickly for my oil change, tailgate check and complimentary car wash and va More

by c.olson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah - Service, Clyde Brown, Fadia Chamoun
Jan 03, 2023 -

Ira Acura Westwood responded

Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words!

December 31, 2022

Just a horrible sales experience all around. If I could leave zero stars I would. I emailed the GM (Jose Silva) with my concerns and haven't heard a thing from him. Cannot and will not reccomend More

by Halliseyrobert
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Youssef Girgis, Jose Silva
Jan 03, 2023 -

Ira Acura Westwood responded

Hi Robert, Thank you for your review, like we spoke about it on the phone I am looking into this and will reach out to you. In the mean time if you have any questions or concerns please reach out to me directly at jose.silva@iraacura.com Thank you, Jose Silva General Manager

December 29, 2022

Our 2020 Acura MDX would not start despite the battery being charged. The vehicle, by design, also remains in park until the vehicle is running. All local repair facilities required the vehicle to be b More

by garyi15
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Sacchetti, Service Manager
Jan 03, 2023 -

Ira Acura Westwood responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to your business with us again!

December 29, 2022

Noah Stern and Joe Sacchetti are the reason I drive over an hour each way to get my car serviced. They always go above and beyond my expectations from a dealership. I am currently on my second Acura being More

by Marc
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Stern & Joe Sacchetti
Jan 03, 2023 -

Ira Acura Westwood responded

Thank you Marc for your kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!

December 28, 2022

IRa acura in westwood Great service and fast processing,,friendly and communicative staff. Thank you More

by Terry
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phoumarin Nuon
Jan 03, 2023 -

Ira Acura Westwood responded

Thanks for the great rating and review, Terry! We look forward to seeing you again.

December 28, 2022

I had my 1st service visit at Ira Acura for oil change and the remote start installation. Great customer service. The advisors are polite. The ones who assisted me was Noah was very informative to the More

by Cathy
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Stern
Jan 03, 2023 -

Ira Acura Westwood responded

Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service first visit!

December 20, 2022

I am a regular @ Acura Westwood I got excellent service & my issues were addressed and my representative gave me detail servo More

by malik1497
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Youssef Girgis
Dec 22, 2022 -

Ira Acura Westwood responded

Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

December 13, 2022

Service agents are always able to find the best deal to meet your need. The quality of services is reliable and accountable. Thanks! More

by Jessie
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc
Dec 13, 2022 -

Ira Acura Westwood responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

1
...