Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ira Acura Westwood

Westwood, MA

4.4
460 Reviews

395 Providence Hwy

Westwood, MA

02090

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 460 reviews

January 24, 2022

Service advisor and repair technician were asked and agreed to vacuum my car, car was returned to me without being vacuumed. Unacceptable! More

by Wshirlane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Cummings
January 21, 2022

Have brought both my MDX and RDX here for repairs. Today saved me. An unexpected shredded break pad and severely damaged rotor was found when my routine service was being performed. Much thanks to my servic More

by DonnaEv10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Flaherty
Jan 26, 2022 -

Ira Acura Westwood responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 19, 2022

Very good location and great service. The service staff is courteous and very helpful throughout the service! More

by Vempsri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
Jan 19, 2022 -

Ira Acura Westwood responded

Thank you for your kind words for Mark, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with great service visit!

January 17, 2022

What a great experience over at Ira Acura ! The shop foreman was so helpful and detailed with his explanation. The service shop was very clean and neat. It was such a pleasure service experience. The fr More

by Jack A
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Herrera
Jan 19, 2022 -

Ira Acura Westwood responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a quick and enjoyable experience! Thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 15, 2022

Always a great experience when I get my car serviced with Ira Acura. The customer service is awesome. More

by clay2012
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darwin Vincent
5.0
Fernando Lopez
5.0
Jan 19, 2022 -

Ira Acura Westwood responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 14, 2022

Everything was fine. People were very friendly and helpful. Thanks for the update and information. More

by mikeherman405
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley Melo
Jan 19, 2022 -

Ira Acura Westwood responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to your business with us again!

January 14, 2022

I love coming here where the staff is very friendly. They are very punctual. I would recommend Ira Acura to my friends and family to purchase a new car. More

by Baby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Burrell, Service Advisor
Jan 19, 2022 -

Ira Acura Westwood responded

Thank you for the recommendation and kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 10, 2022

Great dealership. Easy to make appointments. Staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Easy to get a loaner car which helps More

by Marcella Houlihan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Andrade
Jan 11, 2022 -

Ira Acura Westwood responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 07, 2022

Noah Stern was instrumental in getting the work done in the car. He was thorough in explaining the issue and ordering the part needed. Thank you! More

by RDX owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Stern
Jan 11, 2022 -

Ira Acura Westwood responded

Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words!

January 06, 2022

We bought our TL 11 years ago, and have had it serviced here ever since, and the service is fantastic. Marc Cesare is an outstanding service representative, easy to deal with, super responsive, and totally More

by Paul & Donna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Cesare
Jan 11, 2022 -

Ira Acura Westwood responded

Thank you Paul and Donna for your kind words about Marc! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable service experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 460 results