Back

Ira Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Saco, ME

4.6
609 Reviews

824 Portland Road, Route 1

Saco, ME

04072

Directions

By Type

Showing 609 reviews

August 05, 2022

The replacement of my radio took just over an hour but was told to expect 3 hours when I booked. Happy Dance More

by SMArris59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Dee
Aug 05, 2022 -

Ira Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to hear that our service team was able to give you a quick and pleasant service experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

July 28, 2022

Well worth the drive. xxxx helpful. Had the inventory when I wanted it. Nonpushy salespeople. More

by Zahnwilliam13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Gerry
Aug 03, 2022 -

Ira Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review! We are very happy to hear that our team treated you well and was able to help you with your shopping experience.

July 26, 2022

They did a good job truck was returned in the same condition no scratches or dings and the work was done pretty fast More

by Johnsonpaul199
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic
Jul 28, 2022 -

Ira Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you! We are thrilled to hear that our service team was able to give you a quick and pleasant service experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

July 06, 2022

Great customer service! Very responsive. I will continue to be a customer for future vehicle purchases. More

by jbearden1980
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Gannett
Jul 08, 2022 -

Ira Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate your business.

May 27, 2022

Sales rep was very easy to work with personable and Maude it easy to make a decision to buy! More

by whatguy69
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Fuller
Jun 02, 2022 -

Ira Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the feedback. Please let us know if we can ever assist you again in the future!

May 08, 2022

I have purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership and have all my maintenance done there, very good work. More

by Petercummings
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon, Chandler Chase
May 09, 2022 -

Ira Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 05, 2022

The service department is excellent. I’ve had a few situations that needed attention quickly. I’d like to give a special shoutout for Jon Devoe. He represents the service department and More

by LarryJ55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Devoe
May 06, 2022 -

Ira Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 30, 2022

Great same day service! !!! Thank you so much to service staff for an exceptional Jeep Wave Service More

by Wats
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Cerminar
May 02, 2022 -

Ira Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 28, 2022

Service staff communication excellent. Explained issues. Reviewed costs .Able to make appointment in timely fashion. More

by kmmurdough
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
Apr 29, 2022 -

Ira Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 16, 2022

Stopped in with no appointment and they squeezed me in on a Saturday to have a fuel door installed on my Wrangler. More

by bthne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic
Apr 18, 2022 -

Ira Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

1
...