Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ira Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Saco, ME

4.2
585 Reviews

824 Portland Road, Route 1

Saco, ME

04072

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 585 reviews

January 20, 2022

Visiting Ira CDJR today for a check engine light. My vehicle went in immediately and about two hours of reading passed before the problem was found and the part ordered. This is my first visit outside o More

by BigBass
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler Chase
5.0
Ashley Poirier
5.0
Jan 26, 2022 -

Ira Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 18, 2022

Good visit to service dept…had to schedule a follow up for an issue I needed someone to look at and they didn’t but overall the customer service was great. More

by Lchaisson88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler Chase
5.0
Jan 19, 2022 -

Ira Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 13, 2022

The Gladiator was prepped and ready to go. I made a finance error but Ira stepped-up and assisted me. More

by 63rmills
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kieth Mitchell
5.0
Andy Hatfield
5.0
Jan 19, 2022 -

Ira Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

January 08, 2022

Great service and repaired my truck ahead of the schedule they had set. One of the parts was on back order but somehow they made it happen. More

by mabraham
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Devoe
Jan 13, 2022 -

Ira Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

January 06, 2022

Great friendly and helpful employees very clean and comfortable customer lounge. Very honest people to deal with. More

by Helen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler Chase
5.0
Other Employees : Domenic
Jan 13, 2022 -

Ira Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words. We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 04, 2022

They were very courteous and able to work a great deal on my lease payment. I am very satisfied with the way I was treated. More

by Rmorin31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kieth Mitchell
5.0
Jan 06, 2022 -

Ira Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

January 04, 2022

Prompt and accurate service. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Honest in what does or doesn’t need to be done. More

by SRowles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Cerminara, Andrew Bryant
Jan 06, 2022 -

Ira Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

January 03, 2022

Very friendly and courteous. The only negative thing I have to say is the price of an oil change is more than double of what I usually pay. More

by J.Comeau
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Cerminara
Jan 06, 2022 -

Ira Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the feedback. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 30, 2021

I’ve dealt with sales and service for 6 yrs. Service is professional . Some are more knowledgeable than others. Since Prime and IRA have had ownership, working with the dealership had become too be burea More

by Doggy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carl Zammuto. Nice person.
Jan 11, 2022 -

Ira Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

I apologize for your service experience. Can you please contact me so I can make this right? I cannot find your name in our database, I would love to hear back from you either at cgannett@driveiragroup.com or czammuto@driveiragroup.com Christian Gannett General Manager Carl Zammuto Service Manager

December 29, 2021

Our 2018 ProMaster is a handicap modified vehicle that my son depends on for all his transportation needs. Ira CDJR keeps us on the Road More

by BooVan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler Chase
5.0
Ashley Poirier
5.0
Dec 30, 2021 -

Ira Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for trusting our team to take great care of your vehicle! We are thrilled that you have had positive experiences here at Prime Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and we look forward to seeing you next time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 585 results