Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ira Honda Saco

Saco, ME

4.8
1,101 Reviews

754 Portland Rd

Saco, ME

04072

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,101 reviews

January 06, 2022

Service was quick and efficient. I waited no more than 45-min. Great personel and communication More

by No
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Larason, Ryan Cammarata
January 03, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was kind and courteous. We were able to test drive vehicles of our choosing and felt no pressure to choose any particular vehicle. I would say that buying a car at this dealers More

by Cathyj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Totstensen
5.0
Mark Andrews
5.0
January 03, 2022

The issue with my rear wiper was repaired very quickly and I was on y way! More

by Butterfly1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzanne Valenta
5.0
Mark Andrews
5.0
January 01, 2022

This was my 1st experience with the new Ownership and I must say it was great. It was efficient and thorough and my old friend Alberto the service manager was there to oversee everything. More

by bari
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto
December 31, 2021

Honda in Saco are very professional they go over and above to make you happy they even fit in a car wash at the end More

by Debbie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad knight
October 13, 2021

Sue was a pleasure to deal with! Prime was able to get me the car I wanted when no one else could and didn’t try to price gouge me in the process. More

by Mrjoe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzanne Valenta
5.0
Oct 14, 2021 -

Ira Honda Saco responded

Thank you for your great review of Sue and the team! We are happy to have you as a customer and we look forward to working with you again here at Prime Honda - Saco. Safe travels in your new car!

September 15, 2021

Went for a recall on my car. Was in promptly and out quickly in less time than expected More

by Seasnowflk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas in service
Sep 16, 2021 -

Ira Honda Saco responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Prime Honda - Saco team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

August 20, 2021

8/19/2021 brought wifes 2020 honda pilot in for scheduled maintainence Brad was very courteouse and helpful in service Dept. had oil change and new inspection sticker , Excellent Service More

by jonchetb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
Aug 20, 2021 -

Ira Honda Saco responded

Thanks for the great review! We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Brad! Thanks for your confidence in Prime Honda - Saco.

August 13, 2021

This was a great experience I would recommend Bonnie and this dealership in a heartbeat. It was a great staff they took all of the hassle out of the car buying process More

by tmcinnis1996
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie
Aug 16, 2021 -

Ira Honda Saco responded

This is our favorite type of feedback to hear! Thank you for trusting Prime Honda - Saco with your car-buying needs, and safe travels in your new ride! Come back soon!

July 16, 2021

I bought my Ridgeline through Prime, and I have always taken it there for all my service needs. I have had great experiences with the employees there, and I’m confident that the job is done right. More

by Rick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto
Jul 16, 2021 -

Ira Honda Saco responded

We are happy to know that our team has gone above and beyond to earn your trust and loyalty, Rick. Thanks for your continued support of Prime Honda - Saco!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,101 results