Back

Ira Toyota Saco

Saco, ME

4.4
1,655 Reviews

783 Portland Rd

Saco, ME

04072

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,655 reviews

November 28, 2022

This is my 3rd lease with Berto Arroyo, he has been absolutely terrific. He is always super supportive and made sure everything went smoothly. Best Salesperson ever!! More

by Ayanna01
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto Arroyo
Nov 29, 2022 -

Ira Toyota Saco responded

Thank you for your kind words for Berto! We are thrilled that you always have the best sales experience here with us! Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to your next visit!

November 12, 2022

The 4Runner I was interested in had not been through their shop. In order to put a deposit on it to reserve it, I had to go to the dealership, which was a 2.5 hour car ride away. So I traveled down and More

by Jellystone88
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brady Provencher
Nov 14, 2022 -

Ira Toyota Saco responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for what you experienced with your sales visit. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me at 207-571-3843. I look forward to speaking with you. Joseph Bruni General Sales Manager

October 21, 2022

I bought a new Tacoma from Berto Arroya and it was an outstanding experience. Berto was professional, kind and thorough. I got some upgrades and he made sure everything was perfect. I can’t say enough wo More

by Noreen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto Arroyo
Oct 24, 2022 -

Ira Toyota Saco responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are more than happy to hear that we could provide you with a great experience.

September 28, 2022

Our Sales Consultant, Berto Arroyo was absolutely Terrific in helping us purchase a new 2022 Rav4 Hybrid. In our opinion you cannot find a better Salesman than Berto. He is always, Helpful, Courteous More

by royc1945
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Ellis was very helpful with our financing arrangement, Berto Arroyo
Sep 30, 2022 -

Ira Toyota Saco responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 09, 2022

Such a friendly atmosphere with great people who only want the best for their customers! More

by caylasugars
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto Arroyo
Sep 12, 2022 -

Ira Toyota Saco responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

September 03, 2022

Berto was phenomenal listened and answered all my questions It was the best experience at a dealership I’ve had he made me feel like family More

by Donprior
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto Arroyo
Sep 06, 2022 -

Ira Toyota Saco responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

September 02, 2022

My salesperson, Berto Arroyo, was extremely fast, supportive and helpful. He answered all my questions with confidence and experience More

by joeldferris
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto Arroyo
Sep 03, 2022 -

Ira Toyota Saco responded

Thank you for the review and kind words for Berto! We are very happy to hear that our team treated you well and was able to help you with your shopping experience.

August 29, 2022

Berto is the best! You cannot go wrong. I’m a 5+ Toyota repeat customer with Berto and team. More

by HappySalesME
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto Arroyo
Aug 31, 2022 -

Ira Toyota Saco responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are more than happy to hear that we could provide you with a great experience.

August 29, 2022

Unmatched experience- Berto is amazing. If the car buying process can be enjoyable, Berto and team are the reason. More

by HappySalesME
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto Arroyo
Aug 31, 2022 -

Ira Toyota Saco responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are more than happy to hear that we could provide you with a great experience.

August 24, 2022

Berto Arroyo took such good care of us! He helped us find the perfect Tacoma the fits our family and needs! He was patient, no pressure and even gave me the best number for my trade without More

by kazbell1088
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berto Arroyo, Jim Crocker, Chris Finley
Aug 26, 2022 -

Ira Toyota Saco responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for the review and kind words for Berto.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,655 results