About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Irvine BMW

4.5

199 Lifetime Reviews

9881 Research Dr, Irvine, California 92618 Directions
Sales: (949) 523-2836

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

199 Reviews of Irvine BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2018

"Great service "

- blakesarah

Gary the service writer is absolutely the best. He really takes pride in his work the dealership in the service department is fantastic and do great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
September 14, 2018

"Annual Vehicle Service"

- BMW Owner

Excellent experience made possible by the attentiveness and professionalism of the Service Advisor, Gary Temel. Very thorough in describing service requirements, keeps you informed while you wait, and follows up until you leave the dealership. I hav referred a friend who now uses him exclusively.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Temel
September 14, 2018

"As usual Gary was great! "

- Bwenner

Gary is a pleasure to work with. He is always very friendly and cares about my car! Fast service and my car looks and runs amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Temple
September 14, 2018

"Warranty service "

- DavidBMW

Meet my service writer Gary on time and he took care of my issues in a very quick and professional manner.. he has constantly been great when ever I have asked for assistance with my car. He is a very good asset for Irvine BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Timel
September 11, 2018

"BMW i3 service"

- Dave

Jesse Alter is an excellent service representative. He handled the check-in, communication and check-out without issue. He provided daily updates until the vehicle was ready for pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Alter
September 11, 2018

"Fast service"

- LZ

My car needed a service but I was so busy to make an appointment when I called Jesse Alter he got my car in service. He was extremely helpful and made sure that I get my car back on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Alter
September 01, 2018

"Service"

- evie.kelsey

The service is always first rate. My service adviser is the best based on his attention to details and focus on quality. He makes the visit easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Temel
August 31, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service!!!"

- KimA

Gary Temel is the reason I come back to Irvine BMW for service. He is prompt, efficient and never disappoints. Thank you Gary for your outstanding help!! I'm not one to write reviews, but I felt the need to recognize Gary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Temel
August 31, 2018

"Impeccable service!"

- dcentala

Do not go to another BMW dealership in OC!! Irvine BMW is awesome!! Gary is such an amazing help! Irvine BMW never disappoints. I am so lucky to have found them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Temel
August 31, 2018

"Great step by step service!"

- Bmeddie

I went for a recall on my car. Right away I was referred to Jesse Alter. He was very professional and pleasant to work with. Any questions I had he was able to answer and accommodate. He gave me an honest and accurate time estimate and let me know a number I could reach him at and let me know as soon as my car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Alter
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results