Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Irvine BMW

Irvine, CA

4.6
434 Reviews

9881 Research Dr

Irvine, CA

92618

Directions

434 Reviews of Irvine BMW

Sort by
October 22, 2021

"I had the best experience with the purchase of my most..."

- Nano

I had the best experience with the purchase of my most recent BMW. This is my 4th purchase from IRVINE BMW and although all have been a good experience for the most part, this by far was top notch on every level. AJ was my salesperson. He helped get just the right vehicle for me, my circumstances and my lifestyle. He was professional, patient, honest and knowledgeable. I highly recommend if you are considering a BMW, ask for AJ. He will not disappoint you! I was so impressed that I am actually writing a review. I usually dont!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ
October 22, 2021

"Working with AJ made my shopping worries and fears..."

- Gisselle

Working with AJ made my shopping worries and fears disappear! His friendliness, professionalism and thoroughness was exactly what my heart needed after dealing with the cold shoulders of sales people elsewhere. Irvine BMW contacted me through my online inquiry (salesperson AJ) and throughout the whole process he was professional, caring, and patient. He thoughtfully followed up with explanations for all my concerns. ( I had a ton of questions). He facilitated document transfer through email which made things faster contactless and convenient. He was also determined for me to achieve a price I was happy with and negotiated with me till I felt I truly got a good deal! Also the finance guy Justin Credible (inside joke) was super patient and considerate as well. I loved the whole experience and highly recommend buying a car here at Irvine BMW. I was accommodated since the beginning and treated like royalty even when I was buying a used car from another brand. BTW, I LOVE MY CAR ! It's beautiful, runs great and the care really shows in their cars and in the people who work there. Thank you for your service, A.J!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ (salesman) and Justin Sllaminiku ( Finance guy )
October 21, 2021

"AJ was great and very professional. He was able to..."

- CSR

AJ was great and very professional. He was able to expedite the process to return my lease with no problems. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ
October 19, 2021

"Great customer service and AJ was really helpful and got..."

- Marc Soliman

Great customer service and AJ was really helpful and got us the deal we are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ
October 17, 2021

"AJ did an amazing job trying to help me find the best fit..."

- Randa

AJ did an amazing job trying to help me find the best fit car for me. He was patient, kind and professional. We appreciate all his hard work and dedication he gave my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ
October 17, 2021

"AJ was great. He was very helpful and accommodating...."

- Moezkhorsandi

AJ was great. He was very helpful and accommodating. Really nice guy. He made the buying process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ
October 16, 2021

"Aj was amazing , got me into the exact car I wanted a..."

- Erikaronow87

Aj was amazing , got me into the exact car I wanted a facilitated a smooth deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aj
October 12, 2021

"When I went into the dealership I was not yet sold on the..."

- ivan27

When I went into the dealership I was not yet sold on the car I wanted to get but after talking to AJ that all changed. AJ was incredibly professional and personable. He was so helpful in the entire process of acquiring the car and answered every question and concern of mine with incredible detail and made me feel ecstatic about my purchase. You will not find someone more helpful and professional than AJ. If you plan on stopping by the Irvine BMW I would highly recommend asking for AJ because you will not be disappointed about his service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ
October 08, 2021

"AJ was Awesome!!! He. Got me out of dealership with Tesla..."

- robingothomes

AJ was Awesome!!! He. Got me out of dealership with Tesla in 2.5 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ
October 08, 2021

"Enjoyed working with AJ, He was a professional, honest..."

- Sammy

Enjoyed working with AJ, He was a professional, honest and respectful to me and my time as a client. Thanks AJ Sammy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ
1
...
1 - 10 of 434 results