About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Irvine BMW

4.5

204 Lifetime Reviews

9881 Research Dr, Irvine, California 92618 Directions
Sales: (949) 523-2836

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

204 Reviews of Irvine BMW

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"Great Experience"

- CarDesigner123

I bought BMW 330E and very happy with my car. Jason DeMonde was great to work with and gave me a great deal. Would definitely comeback for my next lease. This dealership has the best selection of Beemers in Southern California. Aaron Green was also very helpful and easy going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Demonde, Aaron Green
October 22, 2018

"Best dealer Brandon Kim"

- Liang

We bought two cars from Brandon Kim. The price is very good and the service is super smooth. Highly recommended. They never play any dirty tricks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kim
October 11, 2018

"SERVICE CHARGE TO PAY FOR ISSUE FROM SAME DEALERSHIP SERVICE"

- BMW IRVINE SERVICE CUSTOMER

On 09/21/2018 I brought my BMW X5 in for brakes that was covered by my BMW maintenance warranty. At that time BMW Irvine also performed an Intake silencer service and also replaced the air filter element. Only 14 days later or 578 miles later my BMW gave me a critical warning engine low power and it shut down in the street. I had to get the BMW towed to BMW Irvine on 10/06/2018. . On 10/6/2018 they charged me $150.00 stating the High Pressure Pump connector was not properly installed in the 3 pin connector. When I reviewed the bill it stated they had to remover the air filter housing and intake pipe to perform diagnostic on the engine. I informed Chris Erickson who is the service manager that who ever worked on the car did not properly reinstall the connector. The only service I had was 14 days prior and it was Irvine BMW who preformed an Intake Silencer service. Chris Erickson was stating that the part is cover but if a previous service technician did not properly reinstall it that is not covered. As you can see that the only service I had done in the last 14 days was Irvine BMW, only 578 later a major engine fault was caused by a service technician not properly reinstall the connecter as per BMW Irvine. BMW Irvine does not want to take the blame that 14 days ago when the technician was working with those parts or in the area that he accidently or forgot to reinstall the intake connector. This caused a major engine shutdown. I am requesting a full refund of $150.00 from Irvine BMW since they were the only service repair that worked on my car before and after it was discovered. They said they cover the part if is defective but not if a service tech did not properly reinstall it. I informed them the previous service was Irvine BMW for work in that area of the car. I purchased an extended warranty to cover unexpected service bills. How can they warranty part, but not if the part become unattached by the previous BMW Irvine service tech

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Erickson Tel 949-387-8310
October 02, 2018

"Painless experience "

- Mok

Very professional feedback, explained the difference between a certified and non-certified vehicle. Now we will see value of dealer if we encounter any other questions or problems after we purchase the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Miller
September 29, 2018

"From start to finish was a great experience."

- Robbiela2878

It was a great experience. My salesman Danny was very helpful and made the process smooth and comfortable to buy. I would highly recommend the irvine dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
September 15, 2018

"Great service "

- blakesarah

Gary the service writer is absolutely the best. He really takes pride in his work the dealership in the service department is fantastic and do great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
September 14, 2018

"Annual Vehicle Service"

- BMW Owner

Excellent experience made possible by the attentiveness and professionalism of the Service Advisor, Gary Temel. Very thorough in describing service requirements, keeps you informed while you wait, and follows up until you leave the dealership. I hav referred a friend who now uses him exclusively.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Temel
September 14, 2018

"As usual Gary was great! "

- Bwenner

Gary is a pleasure to work with. He is always very friendly and cares about my car! Fast service and my car looks and runs amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Temple
September 14, 2018

"Warranty service "

- DavidBMW

Meet my service writer Gary on time and he took care of my issues in a very quick and professional manner.. he has constantly been great when ever I have asked for assistance with my car. He is a very good asset for Irvine BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Timel
September 11, 2018

"BMW i3 service"

- Dave

Jesse Alter is an excellent service representative. He handled the check-in, communication and check-out without issue. He provided daily updates until the vehicle was ready for pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Alter
1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results