Back

Irwin Ford Lincoln Mercury

Laconia, NH

4.6
490 Reviews

59 Bisson Ave

Laconia, NH

03246

Directions
Sort by

490 Reviews of Irwin Ford Lincoln Mercury

November 16, 2022

Signed for my 2017 Toyota Corolla on Veterans Day. Howard Cullen listened concerning my needs and wants, then preceded to show me the car I never dreamed or considered owning. He was not pushy or bomb More

by colleenc1956
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Cullen
August 24, 2022

Purchased a beautiful 2018 Pre-Certified Ford Explorer Sport from Howard Cullen At Irwin Ford. Have to say it was a really smooth and quick transaction. Thank you Howard! More

by Joe NH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Cullen
August 11, 2022

My son recently purchased a new Bronco from Irwin Ford in Laconia New Hampshire. Most of his experience in purchasing his first new car was just average, or maybe below. These are trying times to purchase a More

by Dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Alan Faro
August 03, 2022

I bought a used 2021 ram 1500 & i could not have been more pleased with the transaction. i drove 2hrs and the staff was professional and my sales man Geoff Cunningham was knowledgable sincere and i would More

by Rick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Cunningham
July 11, 2022

I appreciate All the work that the dealership has done for me. I have one complaint, you advertise that you get a free car wash but it is not free can you look into that find out what is y on. More

by minimac1978
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Just Ed
June 26, 2022

Came through once again. Contacted my Carvana warranty provider and repair was at no cost. Thank again, Ed. More

by inhamp2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
June 18, 2022

Last Sunday my engine light came on in my Ford Mustang, so I drove it immediately to Irwin Motors. On Monday morning I received a message from Ed Withrow, Assistant Service Manager that I needed a throttl More

by jeffry4854
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Withrow
April 24, 2022

I had been doing some research, on a used vehicle, that was in my price range with specific features. I had never visited Irwin Automotive Group but their website was the first one that I had visited. I More

by sonyakelly3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Acadia Laraway
April 14, 2022

I was very pleased with my experience in purchasing a car at Irwin. Through some miscommunication, we were under the impression a car we looked at on the internet was at their location. When we arrived and d More

by lindasmatchett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Cullen
March 29, 2022

had body work 5 stars or better as for the rest of the service & sales i had hard time getting recalls fixed.Got the impression that if you werent laying down 40k on a new car they wanted 0 to do with you More

by flanagandave1705
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
lincoln service great people in body shop
1
...
1 - 10 of 490 results