Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Irwin Ford Lincoln Mercury

Laconia, NH

4.9
430 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

59 Bisson Ave

Laconia, NH

03246

Directions

Is this your dealership?

430 Reviews of Irwin Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"was very quick to get service. I loved the fact they..."

- Melissa

was very quick to get service. I loved the fact they didn't try and up sell me on services. They were very friendly and greatly priced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed, Tom
February 18, 2021

"Always professional. Great service. I won't go anywhere..."

- Nic

Always professional. Great service. I won't go anywhere else. Had to use a rental last year and it was top notch and very flexible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Kelley and Edgar.
February 09, 2021

"I have had a continual issue with my Ford for several..."

- Satisfied Customer

I have had a continual issue with my Ford for several thousand miles that the technicians have been trying to chase down and repair. I think is coming to an end with all the diagnostic help and conversations with Ed Kelley to narrow down and get to the root of the issue. I cannot recommend Irwin and Ed more highly. Thank you for your dedication to my isuue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Kelley
February 05, 2021

"Irwin Ford continues to maintain a high standards for..."

- lundpilot

Irwin Ford continues to maintain a high standards for truck service. I am as always very please with the level of service I receive at Irwin Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lloyd,
January 30, 2021

"I needed a NH State Inspection sticker and was asked I'd..."

- Brian_Scott_Allen

I needed a NH State Inspection sticker and was asked I'd they could help with anything else. I mentioned that there was a rattle that sounded like a heat shield. Ed and the service team got everything done in about half an hour. Great service in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
January 23, 2021

"Ed Withrow and his team reacted quickly to my cooling..."

- peasetiju

Ed Withrow and his team reacted quickly to my cooling problem and corrected the problem over the weekend. Much appreciated and the car seems to be in excellent shape . Thanks for the effort and outcome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Withrow and a Mechanic whose name I do not have.
January 22, 2021

"Jeremy and Dennis at Irwin Ford were great to deal with...."

- Country Gal

Jeremy and Dennis at Irwin Ford were great to deal with. They did everything to get us every possible rebate along with good honest pricing to get us into a new Ford Escape. I recommend them to anyone looking for a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Cates, Dennis Marhefka
January 16, 2021

"Tire failure in my 350 was quickly resolved and in..."

- JOHN Y

Tire failure in my 350 was quickly resolved and in addition the team was able to include a oil change as part of the process. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loyd
January 14, 2021

"Very professional and courteous job was completed in less..."

- Russ

Very professional and courteous job was completed in less than an hour I was their first s recall but they did an entire system ckeck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward
January 14, 2021

"No hassle , no pressure, my best experience in buying a..."

- Mike

No hassle , no pressure, my best experience in buying a new vehicle. Thank you Craig LaChapelle and Cassidy for great service. No complaints. Mike A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig L & Cassidy
1
...
1 - 10 of 430 results