About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Irwin Hyundai

4.9

527 Lifetime Reviews

446 Union Avenue, Laconia, New Hampshire 03246 Directions
Sales: (844) 834-2763

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

527 Reviews of Irwin Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2018

"Prompt Service!!!!!"

- CatMan

Brought my car in for service. Service not only fixed the issue I was having with the vehicle but also, on their own accord, took care of two recalls that the vehicle had. I was very pleased with the courtesy, respect, and professionalism that the service manager displayed! Thanks, John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Team
September 29, 2018

"Awesome"

- Marilee

Joe and Jessica were both extremely personnable and helpful when I bought my new car. I would highly recommend Irwins to anyone buying a car, especially if they have had a bad experience elsewhere. Irwins proves it does not have to be painful. Looking forward to working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and Jessica
September 19, 2018

"Brand new motor"

- Shartley4

The motor in my sonata died and what could have been horrible turned out to be a great experience. Hyundai was able to give me a brand new motor and the folks at Irwin got it installed and back to me in record time. All the staff in the service department were great to deal with and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kylie.
August 30, 2018

"Very happy with purchase"

- Doug

I was in the market for a new suv. I went down to Irwin’s and dealt with Mark Chertok . He was great. Got me the car I wanted at the payment I was looking for. Wouldn’t hesitate to buy from him again. Much appreciated Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark chertok
August 30, 2018

"FIRST NEW CAR"

- Ginger

Patient, kind and funny are the 3 things I look for in people never mind in a dealership. Great crew from beginning to end. From the first phone call to the wave goodbye in my new Kona Limited. Superior service! There is simply no comparison to other dealerships. Thanks guys! And gals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam and Chris
August 20, 2018

"Awesome Job!"

- tvtunes

My family and I were in the market for a new vehicle lease and the entire team at Irwin were amazing! No pressure felt and they worked amazing deals for my family and I. THIS is how customers should feel when leaving a dealership. Well done, Colin and Mark! We'll be back and are happy to recommend Irwin! #customersforlife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Colin
August 19, 2018

"Great car buying experience"

- Steve1960

We had a great experience and Joe Collie a the Hydania dealer were great thanks and will be there again thanks from sales to service thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Collie
August 06, 2018

"Best experience!"

- Misashalee

Everyone from the sales guy to the finance Mgr (mark and James) were fantastic! Best car buying experience I have ever had!! Thanks!! Will buy from again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, James
July 31, 2018

"This is my second purchase at Irwin. "

- Seacoast Johnny

I live about 40 miles from the Irwin Hyundai dealership so there are plenty of other choices I could make. Since I don't especially like buying a car, when it came time to do so four or five years ago, I researched extensively online; I was curious to see what others had to say about their experience with different car dealers. After reading a lot of positive reviews, I decided to give Irwin a chance even though it was a bit far from my home, and I wasn't disappointed! Let me cut to the chase, as they say in the movies: I like EVERYTHING about this dealership, its wide selection of vehicles, unbeatable prices, very knowledgeable and friendly staff, and its comfortable showroom and waiting room. In fact, I like Irwin so much that yesterday I made a trip there to buy my second car. And, after my first experience a few years ago there, I did so confident that I'd return home happy. Again, I was not disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Collie on the sales team and Mike in finance
July 24, 2018

"MARK CHERTOK WAS AWESOME ALSO JAMES OBRIEN"

- 1762leisha

AWESOME SERVICE AND SALES THIS IS OUR 4TH VEHICLE THAT HAS BEEN PURCHASE AT YOUR DEALERSHIP WIRH OUR FAMILY THANK YOU TO ALL THAT MADE THIS A HAPPY EXPERIENCE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark CHERTOK James obrien
1
...
1 - 10 of 527 results