About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Irwin Hyundai

4.9

471 Lifetime Reviews

446 Union Avenue, Laconia, New Hampshire 03246 Directions
Sales: (603) 581-7133

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

471 Reviews of Irwin Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Great experience!!"

- Frank cacciatore

This is the third car I bought from Irwins my parents bought one to!! Joe Collie is the best in the business!! Before you even think of going somewhere else Go see him first!!! Thanks you Chris IRWIN for having such employees like you do!! Frank Cacciatore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Collie
November 13, 2017

"no pressure"

- bcolby

This is the 2nd car we have purchased from Joe Collie and find his personality to be one of layed back and no pressure...He is someone I would definately do business in the future with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 11, 2017

"Lease transaction"

- kkmmr

Better than anticipated. Friendly salesman. Very accommodating. Called back to see how we were doing. Time will tell as we move forward. We hope to have a lasting relationship with Irwin. Shop local.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Chertock
November 09, 2017

"Great experience!"

- ekean81

Everyone at Irwin Hyundai was amazing. Mike Tierney made me feel very comfortable and got me exactly what I wanted. Len in the finance department explained everything very clearly so I felt like I was getting everything I am paying for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tierney, sives Admin
November 09, 2017

"Hyundai"

- skjmaj

Mike Tierney was excellent to work with, his professionalism, courtesy, and knowledge exceeded my expectations. I've had bad experiences in the past buying through a dealership, I was hesitant to do so again. Mike removed my hesitancy, he was knowledgeable, and professional to deal with, no "high" pressure sales, He listened to what we wanted in a vehicle and showed up options that would best work for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 22, 2017

"Love Irwin Hyundai!"

- baybay1971

Great dealership! I had previously purchased a used vehicle from Irwin Hyundai. I had absolutely no issues with it. I brought the car back to trade in after 2 yrs. and they gave me the highest price possible. This dealership is VERY fair. I would definately do business with them again.. Thank You Irwin Hyundai for treating customers like the matter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Tierney, Adham Darwish
October 19, 2017

"Irwin Hyundai exceeds all expectations!!!!!"

- Sandybignana

Irwin's is amazing! From the second you walk in the door until you're walking out with new keys in hand. Joe collie is a superstar and adham darwish is a rock star!!! I wish I could buy a car from them every day. Thank you Thank you Thank you doesn't begin to cover my gratitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe collie adham darwish len
October 17, 2017

"Elantra Purchase"

- anita.b.maynard

No games or gimmicks, very important!!!! I will definitely purchase from this dealership again. It was 1 1/2 hours away but definitely worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2017

"Always a positive experience!"

- Mary Jane Cooney

I went in for a recall notice. The service department was and always is very accommodating. Bob is very courteous and the customer service is always top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob in Service Department
October 16, 2017

"Great experience"

- cmduford

This was my 2nd vehicle purchased from Irwin Hyundai. The overall experience was great. Sales staff were very friendly. Definitely would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 471 results