About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Irwin Hyundai

4.9

533 Lifetime Reviews

446 Union Avenue, Laconia, New Hampshire 03246 Directions
Sales: (844) 834-2763

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

533 Reviews of Irwin Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 24, 2018

"Friendly Staff and Competitive Prices"

- Doug

We were in the market for a used vehicle for our daughter, who is relocating to another state. Because she had driven a Hyundai for a number of years, with very few problems, we wanted to replace her car with another from this manufacturer. Irwin has a good selection of used vehicles and provides aggressive online pricing, so we arranged to visit the dealership and try out several car models from Hyundai and other manufacturers. In the end we again decided to purchase a Hyundai sedan because of its stylish appearance, competitive pricing and unbeatable warranty. Joe Collie was the sales associate that worked with us and showed unlimited patience as my daughter tried different vehicles and asked many questions. His sense of humor and low key, no pressure sales approach, made the purchasing experience enjoyable. We will be back to purchase vehicles from this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Collie
November 19, 2018

"Easy and professional experience "

- designrgirl

I've never shopped for a car before and had a good experience ans as a woman this an be an intimidating process. This was different. I found the car I wanted, contacted the dealer and the rest of the process was pleasant. Jess in the finance department has exceptional customer service. If its possible to give her more than 5 stars I would. I live 100 miles away, they delivered the car, i signed the paperwork and I am absolutely loving my new vehicle. Additionally, their prices for the car I was looking for beat other dealers with cars that were older and out of warranty. When I need a new car in a few years they will be the first place I look. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess
November 16, 2018

"Field Moore"

- Field

Sales person was very prompt and friendly. Very responsive to my questions. Live 70 miles from the dealership and he expedited a same day sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Chertok
November 15, 2018

"Service"

- Maggie

Service was excellent & Bob Cote was very pleasant to deal with. Will continue to do business with Irwin's. Will recommend Irwin's to family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Cote
October 28, 2018

"No hassles!"

- Factman

I expressed what we were looking for and asked for the bottom line out the door price for the vehicle and they gave it to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Collie and Jessica
October 24, 2018

"Very happy!"

- MT3718

My husband and I and our 7 month old drove over an hour to check out a car I researched online. We arrived at the dealership and the car was ready and waiting for our test drive. Shirley was very friendly and professional throughout our day spent at Irwin. Knowing we had a 7 month old in tow, she was speedy and made the buying process bearable! I highly recommend buying a car through Shirley, she worked with our budget and gave us all the knowledge we needed before purchasing our car! Thanks to her we drove off in our new Acadia before dinner time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shirley Enriquez
October 10, 2018

"Prompt Service!!!!!"

- CatMan

Brought my car in for service. Service not only fixed the issue I was having with the vehicle but also, on their own accord, took care of two recalls that the vehicle had. I was very pleased with the courtesy, respect, and professionalism that the service manager displayed! Thanks, John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Team
September 29, 2018

"Awesome"

- Marilee

Joe and Jessica were both extremely personnable and helpful when I bought my new car. I would highly recommend Irwins to anyone buying a car, especially if they have had a bad experience elsewhere. Irwins proves it does not have to be painful. Looking forward to working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and Jessica
September 19, 2018

"Brand new motor"

- Shartley4

The motor in my sonata died and what could have been horrible turned out to be a great experience. Hyundai was able to give me a brand new motor and the folks at Irwin got it installed and back to me in record time. All the staff in the service department were great to deal with and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kylie.
August 30, 2018

"Very happy with purchase"

- Doug

I was in the market for a new suv. I went down to Irwin’s and dealt with Mark Chertok . He was great. Got me the car I wanted at the payment I was looking for. Wouldn’t hesitate to buy from him again. Much appreciated Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark chertok
1
...
1 - 10 of 533 results