About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Irwin Hyundai

4.9

505 Lifetime Reviews

446 Union Avenue, Laconia, New Hampshire 03246 Directions
Sales: (603) 581-7133

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

505 Reviews of Irwin Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2018

"Buying experience"

- BruceC22

Walking into Irwin I was expecting the usual pushy salesman. I didn’t experience close to that. Chris D. Was as helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles. He answered all my questions and when he couldn’t he let me know and found the answer. From Chris to the finance mgr to the finalizing of the paperwork, they all worked hard to get me in a vehicle. I highly recommend Irwin for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Droin
April 16, 2018

"Thumbs up all around"

- tim43

Irwin Hyundai scores high marks on all counts. Fast, efficient, friendly service. Special shout-outs to Joe Collie in Sales and Bob Cote in Service. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Collie, Bob Cote
April 13, 2018

"Friendly and clean"

- Jimmy Crossley

People were very Friendly and the service area was very clean and the waiting room was very comfortable. Salesman was very helpful and answered questions promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark chertok
April 08, 2018

"Most helpful dealership I've ever dealt with "

- J123

Right from the first hello to the congratulations on your new car our salesman was extremely helpful, polite, and accommodating to our needs. No pressure that you get from most car dealers, and a salesman that was willing to listen will get my repeat business in the future. Overall great experience all the way through, I would highly recommend this dealer any day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Chertok, James Obrien
April 01, 2018

"First purchase of a Hyundai"

- Vermont

Joe Collie was recommended by our local car repair shop when our car no longer was repairable. This recommendation was the best advice. Joe Collie responded to our inquiry timely and professionally. We never felt pressured. His honest and friendly service made our decision to purchase a 2018 Hyundai Tucson a pleasant experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Collie
March 29, 2018

"Great Company"

- Hkim6751

I have purchased 5 vehicles from Irwin. The best deals in NH. The Service Center is well organized and managed. Prompt appointments and respectable service quotes. Loyal to their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Several service employees
March 26, 2018

"Amazing Service"

- Seth L.

As someone who has less than perfect credit and after being turned away by other dealers, Irwin made getting me a reliable vehicle within the price range to I gave them stress free. Chris D was very nice and he never made me feel rushed or that I was just a possible sale. He took the time to listen to my story and even shared a little of his with me. If you are like me and think that your credit is to bad or you are just tired of feeling like you are just a $ign go see the folks at Irwin Hyundai. -Seth L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dion
March 23, 2018

"Service "

- Just Kim

It’s always a pleasure at Irwin the staff is friendly and honest. You know it’s had to find a service center that won’t just say you need this you need that. Here at Irwin Hyundai they tell what you need then say in six months or so I would check this out again because it might be time then. Bob and j.preston were the ones to help this visit and were amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob cote and j.preston
March 21, 2018

"Santa Fe Sport Recall"

- Marie

We started leasing from Irwin Hyundai in 2014, when after leasing Chevy's for over 12 years, we were treated badly from Cantin Chevrolet. The changeover to Hyundai was the best thing we've ever done! The Santa Fe Sport (we had a 2014 and now a 2017), is an excellent vehicle, with so many options, and a great price. We received a call on Saturday that there was a recall on our Santa Fe Sport and were scheduled for our appointment on Monday. Upon arrival, we were greeted with friendly smiles, checked in, and had a great waiting room to wait for our vehicle to be finished. We were kept apprised as to the progress on our vehicle, and when it was done, 50 minutes later, they came to us with our keys and the paperwork. No hassles here!! I love Irwin Hyundai, and will continue to do business with them. Heck, I'd even work for them if given the opportunity!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
March 17, 2018

"The best service you'll probably ever get! "

- Brandon Paquette

With being new to the scene of vehicles these guys definitly made things so much easier as well as give me some of the greatest service I've ever gotten anywhere! Michael and James gave me such great ways to understand what was going on and especially a deal I thought I wouldn't be able to get. When Michael came back and told me what was going on as far as a loan I had a very confused look on my face because the deal was so great! Thank you guys so much! Ever looking for a vehicle check these guys out for sure!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, James
1
...
1 - 10 of 505 results