About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Irwin Hyundai

4.9

492 Lifetime Reviews

446 Union Avenue, Laconia, New Hampshire 03246 Directions
Sales: (603) 581-7133

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

492 Reviews of Irwin Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2018

"Hyundai recall"

- Chuck

Great service from Irwin Hyundai, It was done very quickly , no charge and also got a free car wash. Service people friendly. Also gave me a courtesy ride back home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Cote
January 19, 2018

"Excellent service at Irwin Hyundai"

- Vinney

While just an oil change and State Inspection sticker, Irwin Hyundai was courteous and expeditious with my vehicle. Very satisfied with the service and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob at service desk.
January 17, 2018

"Financed quickly with a good deal"

- Kara Trott

We were in and out with a deal in just a few days. they are clear communicators and try to get customers set up with something affordable and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Denauw
December 29, 2017

"Randy"

- chickadee11

Randy was helpful and courteous and, most importantly, listened to what we wanted in our price range and delivered. We were in and out with the car the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
December 28, 2017

"we love Irwin Hyundai/Joe Collie & our 2018 Santa Fe!!!"

- Lorrie

We had the best comfortable experience with buying our vehicle once we walked into Irwin Hyundai and met Joe Collie... We were immediately made to feel like we friends and hadn't seen each other for a while!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Collie
December 23, 2017

"Irwin"

- shainelabar

My recent purchase of a 2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco was very smooth. We test drive the sport but the price was a bit high so we went with the eco for the turbo over the base model. Mark and the rest of the staff were great. There is no traditional "car salesman" at Irwin and that is why we will continue to come back to irwin Hyundai or Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
December 21, 2017

"Two new cars"

- idontlikepasswords2

I traded in my Corolla for two new Elantras. Both have much better heating and are much quieter cars at highway speed. Both are excellent on gas mileage. I had very nice experience purchasing my cars at Irwin's and would recommend them to friends and family. I will be back in 3 to 4 years for a couple of new ones!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 21, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Stickney

We traveled almost six hours to get the car. I had researched what I wanted and Irwin was by far the best price I could find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
December 13, 2017

"n"

- ka1oeo

The service department does great work and in a very timely manner. It is a pleasure to have the work on our cars. The waiting area is a nice feature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 13, 2017

"Thanks for bringing do easy to work with"

- ta.lmproulx

Susan was very happy to find what I needed in a vehicle to meet my current needs. When working with the finance person he also was friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 492 results