Search
Back
Write a review

Irwin Hyundai

4.9

537 Lifetime Reviews

446 Union Avenue, Laconia, New Hampshire 03246 Directions
Sales: (844) 834-2763

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

537 Reviews of Irwin Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2019

"Best dealership in the area!"

- Slick151

From the time I walked through the door, I knew it would be a great experience! From Joe Collie to the service department I have received excellent service! Would highly recommend them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Collie for an appraisal and Dennis?
February 10, 2019

"Fast, efficient, professional."

- Smart, Joan 2-9-2019

Christina Cassidy, Frank Biladeau, Dennis Marhefka, Taylor Lowe & the manager (?) Were all a great team to work with. They made my buying experience just great from beginning to end. I really appreciated all their efforts. I am a very satisfied customer! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Cassidy, Frank Bilodeau, Dennis Marhefka, floor manager (?)
February 07, 2019

"Good, friendly, quick service!"

- weezer

I came (to Hyundai Service), I waited (not long at all), I left (very satisfied). They service my vehicle in no time at all and I was off to my next errand! They serviced my vehicle, which I had bought used there, even though it was not their "brand" at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Cote (Service) and Joe Collie (Sales)
February 01, 2019

"Professional and accommodating! "

- Happy1

Great service, excellent pricing...exceeded expectations through the entire transaction! Appreciate their quick response to my questions and making the signing of loan docs quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin and Adam
December 24, 2018

"Friendly Staff and Competitive Prices"

- Doug

We were in the market for a used vehicle for our daughter, who is relocating to another state. Because she had driven a Hyundai for a number of years, with very few problems, we wanted to replace her car with another from this manufacturer. Irwin has a good selection of used vehicles and provides aggressive online pricing, so we arranged to visit the dealership and try out several car models from Hyundai and other manufacturers. In the end we again decided to purchase a Hyundai sedan because of its stylish appearance, competitive pricing and unbeatable warranty. Joe Collie was the sales associate that worked with us and showed unlimited patience as my daughter tried different vehicles and asked many questions. His sense of humor and low key, no pressure sales approach, made the purchasing experience enjoyable. We will be back to purchase vehicles from this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Collie
November 19, 2018

"Easy and professional experience "

- designrgirl

I've never shopped for a car before and had a good experience ans as a woman this an be an intimidating process. This was different. I found the car I wanted, contacted the dealer and the rest of the process was pleasant. Jess in the finance department has exceptional customer service. If its possible to give her more than 5 stars I would. I live 100 miles away, they delivered the car, i signed the paperwork and I am absolutely loving my new vehicle. Additionally, their prices for the car I was looking for beat other dealers with cars that were older and out of warranty. When I need a new car in a few years they will be the first place I look. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess
November 16, 2018

"Field Moore"

- Field

Sales person was very prompt and friendly. Very responsive to my questions. Live 70 miles from the dealership and he expedited a same day sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Chertok
November 15, 2018

"Service"

- Maggie

Service was excellent & Bob Cote was very pleasant to deal with. Will continue to do business with Irwin's. Will recommend Irwin's to family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Cote
October 28, 2018

"No hassles!"

- Factman

I expressed what we were looking for and asked for the bottom line out the door price for the vehicle and they gave it to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Collie and Jessica
October 24, 2018

"Very happy!"

- MT3718

My husband and I and our 7 month old drove over an hour to check out a car I researched online. We arrived at the dealership and the car was ready and waiting for our test drive. Shirley was very friendly and professional throughout our day spent at Irwin. Knowing we had a 7 month old in tow, she was speedy and made the buying process bearable! I highly recommend buying a car through Shirley, she worked with our budget and gave us all the knowledge we needed before purchasing our car! Thanks to her we drove off in our new Acadia before dinner time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shirley Enriquez
1
...
1 - 10 of 537 results