About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Irwin Hyundai

4.9

516 Lifetime Reviews

446 Union Avenue, Laconia, New Hampshire 03246 Directions
Sales: (844) 834-2763

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

517 Reviews of Irwin Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Elainarae6

Mark Chertok was extremely helpful and easy to work with. I was in & out in 2.5 hours with my new vehicle and couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Chertok
July 08, 2018

"Wonderful "

- KCGirl80

Wonderful people to work with. I will definitely come back and I will absolutely refer others here when they are looking for a new vehicle. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dion and James from finance, Kaylynn Brown
July 08, 2018

"Great 6,000 miles service!"

- expendingman

My service experience was totally hassle free! The service rep was extremely helpful and friendly! The job was done quickly even though a recall had to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know the name.
June 13, 2018

"Fast, efficient service. "

- Susan007

Great, speedy service at this dealer Service employee could not have been nicer. I would recommend service at this dealer to all my local friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
June 08, 2018

"Absolutely love Irwin Hyundai "

- Angela H

Mark and Adham were amazing helped me get out of my Durango that I owed more then it was worth plus got me a loan in my price range. I love my new 2018 Hyundai Tucson. Thanks Irwin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark chertok and Adham Darwish
June 02, 2018

"Hyundai Sonata"

- Giffy

With a referral from Gene Meier, my son leased a brand new 2018 Hyundai Sonata from Joe Collie. His first new vehicle! The experience was wonderful with no issues. Communication and customer service was top notch with everyone we interacted with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Collie, Gene Meier
May 28, 2018

"Excellent Maintenance Service"

- retgooe

Very amiable and dedicated service by their staff. If you have a problem they check it out and invite you into the work area to speak directly with the technician. I live near Manchester but travel all the way to Laconia for their service because they really care about your concerns,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marylynn (?) in service Department
May 24, 2018

"Awesome sauce"

- Ourdoghouse

I love the service here!!! I will come back here in the future. And tell everyone I know about the exceptional service here!!rock stars!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob cote
May 16, 2018

"New lease"

- Chrisclark73

We went in to lease a new Hyundai. Mark C was very helpful. The price was right after minimal negotiation. Overall, the entire process was quite smooth and relatively painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Chertok, James
May 04, 2018

"Mileage Reading"

- LLB

I stopped at Irwin Hyundai for a mileage reading because I have mileage reimbursement on my Hyundai. Mr. Cote was very friendly and as soon as he was finished with a prior customer did my reading; I was there just for a simple thing and he treated me like I had a complete service on my car. Linda B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NA
1
...
1 - 10 of 517 results