About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Irwin Toyota Scion

4.8

840 Lifetime Reviews

59 Bisson Ave, Laconia, New Hampshire 03246 Directions
Sales: (800) 639-6700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

840 Reviews of Irwin Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2018

"Excellent Sales and Service staff. "

- JWAT

Prior to purchasing my 2018 Tacoma, I requested bids from every Toyota dealership in NH and one dealership in VT.. Irwin Toyota was $1500.00 lower than the lowest bidder and almost $5000,00 lower than the highest bidder. Glen in the Sales department is extremely personable and knowledgeable about the Toyota products. Ed Kelly (Manager Service Department) has an excellent staff that are also extremely personable and knowledgeable. I am a retired Director of the Service Department for a large computer manufacturer in Massachusetts and customer satisfaction is what I expect to receive from any product I purchase. I also purchased my Wife's Camry from Irwin Toyota. Signed a loyal Irwin customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales (Glen(, Service (Nathaniel Hoyt)
April 22, 2018

"Certified Toyota 4Runner"

- Fred37

Just bought a beautiful certified Toyota 4Runner from Irwin, with the help of Craig Lachapelle. Very easy process. The entire team, from Craig on were very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Thank you Irwin for having such a great team. Will definitely buy again at Irwin and work with Craig again as others in family need to upgrade vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Lachapelle, Josh in Finance, Dana
April 20, 2018

"We had a great experience!"

- moose44

We bought our fifth Tacoma--first from Irwin. Bob Travers was our salesman. He was extremely helpful in answering all of our questions and made the whole purchase a great experience. We will be back! Maurice Simpson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Travers
April 19, 2018

"Certified Used Purchase"

- Corolla

We worked with Glenn Buehl and he was extremely helpful. We are very happy with the purchase that we made and know that if we have any questions, Glenn is available to ask. We have purchased most of our vehicles at Irwin's and will continue to do so. Also had a great experience with Dennis Marhefka when financing the Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Buehl and Dennis Marhefka
April 15, 2018

"Friendly Service - Great Prices"

- Cookie

It is refreshing to meet a sales professional who knows the auto industry and who is responsive to the concerns of a customer. Geoff Cunningham at Irwin Motors in Laconia is a good listener, and his knowledge of automotive products is very solid. When he understands what you are looking for (if you know) he can hook you up with a vehicle that works on all different levels. If you don't know exactly what you are looking for, he will help you figure it out without a lot of sales pressure. The experience of purchasing a new loaded Toyota Highlander was very comfortable and the price was right (we shopped around before we went in, so we knew the ballpark numbers), I recommend Irwin Motors for your consideration next time you need a new car (like me) or a truck - my husband got one last year and he loves it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Cunningham
April 15, 2018

"Best car buying experience"

- tundra101

Bought a new truck on Saturday and it was our best car buying experience ever. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to by a car/truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard
April 14, 2018

"Great experience purchasing a 2018 Toyota Tundra"

- Mko

I’m very happy with my experience at Irwin. Amanda Gilbert was very helpful with correspondence on line, I was initially interested in buying a used Tundra but the price she quoted me online on the new one was very good. Once I made the 2 hour drive I met Howard Cullen and he was great. He was very professional, and efficient. The whole process was extremely smooth and I was made to feel comfortable and confident that I was getting a good deal. The finance department had me in and out in no time. Extremely happy with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Cullen, Amanda Gilbert
April 13, 2018

"Irwin Toyota Quick Lane: excellent Service"

- Dan T.

The folks at the Irwin Toyota Service center are professional, efficient, and perform quality work. They are also quick bit thorough. My last visit was completed an hour earlier than I thought it would be...they had 2 guys work in on my van to minimize my wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Salta
April 08, 2018

"No Apointment"

- Makacanwak

I bought a spring for my hood latch and decided to have service install it. I also needed an oil change. They did the oil change and service inspection even though I did not have an appointment. They also found out I needed other parts for the hood latch and ordered those parts and I will be taking the truck back to have them fix it. Good thing I did not try to do it myself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathaniel Hoyt
April 07, 2018

"Quick and easy! In & out service"

- Bruno

Irwin Motors & Quicklane service centers, always values me as a customer! They are honest and get the job done the 1st time! There service advisors care and listen to your needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Salta
1
...
1 - 10 of 840 results