About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Irwin Toyota Scion

4.8

928 Lifetime Reviews

59 Bisson Ave, Laconia, New Hampshire 03246 Directions
Sales: (800) 639-6700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

928 Reviews of Irwin Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2018

"AVA 02 Oct 2018"

- kenprius

Our Avalon suffered a parking lot dent to left rear bumper - much to our dismay. However, along with the promptness of the insurance company, Irwin was the certified repair shop. Irwin Body Shop did a magnificent job. The bumper looks just as if it came right off the assembly line, sparkling, brand new. And the Irwin personnel - all - are also superb, efficient and listen to you and your concerns. THANK YOU ALL SO VERY MUCH.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Pearce
October 04, 2018

"wonderful service"

- rattlesnake

The service was great and the people were even better! They informed me of a tire issue that I wasn't aware of and it could have been dangerous. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar and Roberto
October 02, 2018

"Fast, professional, good deal"

- moretacosplease

Howard was easy to work with, professional, and made it a painless buying process. Kristina in internet sales presented a very aggressive price. Howard was one of the last employees there after they closed - there was an employee party that night - and after it was all done he took another 15 minutes to make sure I knew all the new features on the Tacoma I had just purchased. It was a selfless move, he was going to be the last employee to the party and still wanted to make sure I was all set before I drove off. Impressive. The Internet manager, Kristina, and finance guy were also efficient. Minimal back and forth to get a very good deal that couldn't be matched locally. I almost bought a truck two days earlier at a local dealership and walked out after spending three hours there and getting sleazed back and forth on price, complete with winning lines like "let's get creative here, i'd like to sell this to you at a great price" followed by conveniently forgetting to include the manufacturer rebate. Irwin beat their price by over $2k (8% of msrp), with no hassle. Done. I'd shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard, Kristina, finance
October 02, 2018

"Went above and beyond"

- jasong71

Having purchased 6 vehicles int he past year, I feel I know dealerships well. I had tried Irwin Scion a few years back and was extremely disappointed. Figured I would try again. I do not like the dealership experience, but this one was great. I showed up at 6pm to purchase a new Tacoma. Unknown to me, the dealership closed at 6 for an employee event. Erik came out and assisted me with finding the right truck. Drove out at 8pm with my new truck. They also gave me a very fair trade in value for the car I traded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Faro
September 28, 2018

"Worst car buying ever"

- Dean-O

Worse car buying/service experience I have ever received. Bought a used truck on a Friday, after waiting hours for the paperwork to be done. Had the truck leaking 2quarts by Saturday. Told them about it and they “did me a favor” by taking 4 days to fix it. Oh should I mention that both during the buying and repairing stages I had to constantly call them if I wanted any updates or info. I will never buy another car from them again and will certainly tell people I know of my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Howard
September 28, 2018

"Tundra SR5 TRD Offroad -Best car purchasing experience ever!"

- RaycoJayco

From the first interaction with Irwin to signing the papers, this was by far the most seamless car buying experience I have ever been through. Howard Cullen was very professional and communicated with me through every step of the process. I traveled from Rhode Island up to NH as they offered the best price and trade for the Toyota Tundra that I was interested in. IT WAS WORTH THE TRIP! I will be back, when I need to purchase another car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Cullen, Steve Frateschi
September 25, 2018

"Misrepresentation"

- LandCruiser

Irwin Toyota sold a Certified Toyota that did not meet the standards of a Certified Toyota. The vehicle they sold to me had 7-8 dings and dents and had interior carpets that were severely stained and worn. They also stated the tires were "two months old" but a local Toyota dealer attested the tires were "at least a year old" based on wear. Irwin uses aggressive sales and misrepresents the product and will not stand behind their claims once the car is out the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al Faro, Bob Travers
September 20, 2018

"Just bought a new Tacoma TRD PRO"

- Jtmpro

Irwin is a great dealership. I just picked up a 2018 Toyota Tacoma Pro and worked with Ben Flagg and he was awesome super low pressure and full of information. Definitely one of the best Toyota dealers I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Flagg
September 19, 2018

"Excellent, the BEST dealer experience ever & LOWEST price!"

- NewEnglander

We've purchased many new & used cars over 35 years, we had the easiest & most hassle free buying experience at Irwin's Dealership. First: they came in at the lowest price for the car we wanted & stuck to that price. We could not have that price matched at several others dealers. (Thank you Amanda!) Second: No pressure at all for any extras or add ons. Every step was explained and no hidden or worked in fees or charges. Our sales person Steve Pouliot was so professional, friendly & accommodating. Honestly, it was the easiest car purchase we've ever made & we will continue to use them for service & highly recommend them to our friends! Thanks for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Pouliot, Amanda Gilbert, Dennis Marhefka
September 09, 2018

"The BEST dealership I've ever been to"

- Ltrain123

Irwin's and more specifically, Gene in the sales department are amazing. I can not recommend Gene highly enough! He worked so hard to get me into a new car despite my less than stellar credit...and the communication was excellent. He kept me informed every step of the way! Without a doubt, the best experience I have had at any dealership. The finance dept was also incredible and I am beyond satisfied! Thank you thank you THANK YOU Gene and everyone at Irwin's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene, Josh
1
...
1 - 10 of 928 results