About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Irwin Toyota Scion

4.9

886 Lifetime Reviews

59 Bisson Ave, Laconia, New Hampshire 03246 Directions
Sales: (800) 639-6700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

886 Reviews of Irwin Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2018

"Best Toyota dealership of many i have dealt with"

- Toyota Nick

Prompt, courteous, thorough, professional.I brought my Tacoma in for a frame replacement and in less than a week , it was ready to go.This included additional service that was recommended while the frame was off.I am greatful to Ed Kelly and his staff.In short, the people at Irwins know what they're doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Kelly, Ed Wheaton
July 18, 2018

"Chris Kelley was wonderful to work with!"

- New Tacoma Owner...

Amanda at Irwin provided the best price for a Tacoma that we could find our of 4 different Toyota dealerships. Chris Kelley was wonderful to work with and we would recomment him to anyone! All went fairly well until we had to talk with someone about financing and then the typical sales pitch BS started on products that had never been offered to before that point. The reason we decided to purchase our truck from Irwin is that we had the opportunity to do our homework, knew what we wanted and what we wanted to pay. To be given the sales pitch at the last minute on produccts that we knew nothing about is just plain BS in our opinion. I have always believed that if it sounds to be too good to be true, that it probably isn't. One of the products sounded just that, too good to be true, and if it was true then there would be all kinds of publicity about it. I never heard of it before. Amanda in internet sales got us what we believe to be a good price and Chris provided wonderful customer service. Forget the fast talking finance guy....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Gilbert, Chris Kelley
July 14, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Purchaser of new car

Howard Cullen did a great job . He knows all the Toyota products and answered all our questions. I will recommend him to my friends when they are shopping for a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Cullen
July 12, 2018

"2018 Camry SE Lease"

- Markrano

We started our search online at Irwin's and dealt with Kristina. She was very responsive and helpful. She set up an appointment with Howard and he showed us a new Corolla IM and eventually a 2018 Camry SE. Howard was very knowledgable and helpful. We decided on a beautiful 2018 Camry. Dennis in Finance explained his end of the process and he too was very helpful. Within 2 hours we were in and out. Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina, Howard, Dennis
July 12, 2018

"outstanding service!"

- Jacqui.i

I recently bought a certified Lincoln MKX from Geoff Cunningham. He and the Irwin team were very helpful thru the entire process. He helped me program my phone to the car and went through all of the bells and whistles before I had left. Geoff was very personable and knowledgeable. I recommend Geoff to all of my family /friends or anyone in the market to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Cunningham
July 11, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Tacomaterror

Joshua made this a hassle-free buying experience! He worked with me at every turn, was very personable, and had excellent communication with me throughout the entire process! The entire staff with whom I interacted with was helpful, informative, and very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Beachum, Taylor Lowe, Chris Branch
July 07, 2018

"Comfortable no hassle experience"

- rav4buyer

I purchased a RAV4 XLE from Geoff at Irwin. Geoff was able to answer all my questions and found me the exact car that I was looking for at the price I had in mind. Everyone I spoke to at the dealership seemed very nice and was helpful. It made an experience I usually dread (buying a new car) very comfortable. I would definitely recommend Irwin and Geoff. Thank you Geoff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Cunningham.
July 06, 2018

"Buying a new Tacoma made easy by a helpful staff"

- "Maine"iac Tacoma-lover

Our first contact with Irwin Automotive was with Mark Faro on the Internet. He was very prompt in responding to our inquiry with a really good price on the vehicle we were interested in. Our Product Specialist, Tom Whitney was so courteous, helpful, and easy to work with. There was no pressure and we felt very comfortable dealing with him. We also really appreciated the demeanor and pleasant approach of his colleague in the finance department, Dennis Marhefka. His extensive knowledge and enthusiasm for the product shone through his presentation. We actually drove a grueling 3 hours in 100 degree temperatures from midcoast Maine to Laconia, past many of our local Maine Toyota dealers, to buy a truck from Irwin. Thank you all for everything... We will be back when we need another new Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Whitney, Dennis Marhefka, Mark Faro
July 06, 2018

"Exceptional service, friendly, curtious and efficient"

- mlg

The website was very easy to use for scheduling. I was running late due to construction and having to follow a "house" down 106 so I called to find out if I should reschedule and they said "absolutely not". When I arrived they found my original appointment, checked me in and 45 minutes later I was on the road. I called another Toyota dealership initially as they are closer to my employment and they couldn't get me in for over a week and those appointments are always an hour or so. Having to travel an hour out of my way for service on my vehicle is worth it. And! I got a car wash coupon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kolacz, T. Gonnion
July 04, 2018

"Very positive."

- lynch13michael

Gene was very friendly and welcoming in this whole purchase, he helped my wife and I through the paperwork and the purchase of my old Toyota truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
1
...
1 - 10 of 886 results