About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Irwin Toyota Scion

4.9

721 Lifetime Reviews

59 Bisson Ave, Laconia, New Hampshire 03246 Directions
Sales: (800) 639-6700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

721 Reviews of Irwin Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Amazing"

- Brhinkson

Eric and all of the staff went above and beyond to make our car buying experience easy and stressless! We did everything by phone and email and just had to go in and sign the papers! I recommend them to anyone who is looking to get a new car. Everyone was nice! Thank you Eric for making us feel so welcome and for all the hard work you did to get us in our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Faro
November 16, 2017

"excellent service experience"

- Nancyrav4

The reception was welcoming and professional. Waiting room clean and comfortable. Service done on time and what I believed was a reasonable price. I will certainly return for service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service reception
November 16, 2017

"Quick and professional"

- jpresher

Easy to make the appointment. Employees were attentive and wanted to make sure that appointment went as expected. Polite, efficient, professional and ready when promised. It doesn't get much better! Jim Presher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nat
November 14, 2017

"Excellent service, start to finish."

- Scott King

From the first phone call with Howard Cullen to the moment he sent me off in my new truck after a thorough and very helpful explanation of the controls inside the cab, my experience at Irwin could not have been better. The first thing I really appreciated about Howard as compared to the other sales people who contacted me after my online search (that I guess alerts Toyota dealers in my area?) is that he was not trying to hurry me up to make a decision or push me in any way. Instead, his approach was one of service to the customer, asking how he could help and listening and offering useful information for me. Conversely, a sales person from a different dealership was sending me pictures of trucks on her lot and saying things like, "You better hurry up because this one will be gone soon!" I quickly chose Irwin and Howard as the dealership and the salesman that I wanted to work with. Howard was professional, kind, helpful, and very knowledgable about Toyota trucks, did a great job of helping me connect with my insurance company to add the new truck to my policy, and in every way took great care of me. Dennis in Finance was super helpful as well, efficient, and professional. The overall vibe I get from Irwin is these folks are there to help the customer, and so I will not hesitate to return to Irwin for any and all car needs in the future, and I will surely recommend Irwin to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. We'll see you again for service and at the end of my three-year lease to either purchase this truck or buy or lease another one. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Cullen
November 13, 2017

"Geoff Cunningham"

- Diana B

We leased a 2017 Toyota Highlander from Irwins a couple of weeks ago. The whole experience was very easy. Our salesman, Geoff, was easy going and helpful. We came away from the dealership with a good feeling. We also had a great amount of help from Chris Branch. Would highly recommend both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Cunningham/Chris Branch
November 12, 2017

"Always a great experience. "

- Piperfish

My experience at Irwin Toyota is always a great one. This is the only dealership I have ever taken any of my vehicles to for repairs. The staff (Lloyd Miles in particular) is always friendly and courteous and most of all honest. They go out of their way to explain everything that needs to be done, why and under what time frame. I highly recommend Irwin's service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lloyd Miles
November 10, 2017

"Great Service"

- Deborah Gibson

I find that everything I bring my car to Irwin Toyota Service, everyone is pleasant and personable. My stay is always the amount of time I am told and the waiting area is very welcoming!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
November 06, 2017

"Best stress free experience ever"

- Tammy

Great group of people. I knew the make and model I wanted but did not need a loaded vehicle. Great timing on the delivery on one I liked the day I got there. Will go back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig LaChapelle, Chris and the Finance guy
November 03, 2017

"10,000 mile service on my Toyota Tacoma"

- Sean T.

Excellent customer service, honest communication, and timely repair for my Toyota Tacoma. My experience at Irwin Toyota could not have been better. I have already recommended this dealership to my friends and I will continue to recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nat Hoyt, J. Fortier
November 01, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Deananson

Irwin did exactly what they promised at the price they quoted. Irwin’s is totally reliable and professional at a very fair price. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Abbot
1
...
1 - 10 of 721 results