About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Irwin Toyota Scion

4.8

763 Lifetime Reviews

59 Bisson Ave, Laconia, New Hampshire 03246 Directions
Sales: (800) 639-6700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

763 Reviews of Irwin Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2018

"Great deal "

- Baron1v5

I had been looking for a new truck for my brother. I had set dollar amount. One dealer would meet the amount with a stripped down model,but Irwin beat it with much nicer truck. We are very busy farming and didn't have a lot of time. They had the paperwork and the truck ready to go when we got there and we were able close the deal and be on our way. It was a good thing too we had a cow calving when we got back. They were super help and would recommend them to all. Thanks Mark, Drew and Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Drew, and Josh.
January 21, 2018

"Great service and fantastic sales staff. Highly recommend"

- VT Tundra

I was very happy with my experience at Irwin Automotive Group. The staff made sure all of my questions were answered, gave me a great price and took the time to go over other services that were available. Very helpful, I would definitely recommend checking Irwins out. Ask for Drew Ring or Al Faro. And Josh Glazier in Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Ring, Al Faro, and Josh Glazier
January 20, 2018

"Bad Customer Service"

- JM123

I called the dealership today and asked if a specific vehicle that I found on auto trader was still available, I gave the stock ID number and the representative at the dealership confirmed that the vehicle was available for purchase. I then traveled an hour and 30 minutes with my pregnant wife and toddler to the dealership and was told that the vehicle was, in fact, NO longer available and had been sold 8 DAYS prior. No reason was given for the mistake and when I spoke with the manager on duty and expressed my frustration, all that was offered to make amends for the situation was an apology. I then drove another hour and 30 minutes home with a crying toddler and disappointed pregnant wife. I'm not sure if this was a bait and switch tactic, but I was very disappointed with the customer service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dana
January 18, 2018

"Great buying experience!"

- Golfguy

Our salesman Craig did a great job helping us pick out a Toyota Sienna van. Love the van and the whole buying experience was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Lapachelle
January 17, 2018

"Awesome car buying experience!"

- Ray

We went down to Irwin's on a Saturday just to see what we could get for a trade on our 2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid - just "kicking tires," you know. We really weren't planning on buying a car on that particular day. We met Howard Cullen, who very patiently listened to our somewhat vague ideas as to what we were looking for and could afford, and ended up walking out of there with an agreement to purchase a 2015 Rav4. His professional and knowledgeable assistance were invaluable in what turned out to be a very easy car buying experience. I would recommend Irwin's to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle, and furthermore, I would steer them directly to Howard. Thank you, Howard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Cullen, Dennis
January 16, 2018

"Superb Service!"

- Kelley Parker

My husband and I are on our 5th vehicle purchase/lease with Irwin's. (We've been here many times for service) The service Team here has always been top notch. Definitely recommend this team for all of your service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
January 13, 2018

"Service with a smile!"

- Debba

Efficient and work well done. Whether I choose to wait or pick up the car later, Irwins makes my decision easy. A shuttle pops me home and picks me up when I need to return for my car. Or, the waiting area is most comfortable and lets me work, relax and watch TV, read a paper or do something I brought with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't recall
January 12, 2018

"Awesome people to deal with!"

- Laurie

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Irwin Toyota and both times we were very happy with everyone involved from Chris Kelley our salesman to Josh our financial guru! Will definitely be going back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kelley, Josh
January 11, 2018

"The best dealer"

- Russ

Have never been more satisfied with owning a car and feeling I got the best price and even more pleased with follow up service and attention to explaining what was done in layman 'S terms. Bob Abbott was great to help me at last visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Abbott
January 11, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- LRM

I've used Irwin Motors for my car needs for about 30 years. They've always friendly, concerned for my needs, and efficient. I especially appreciate the shuttle service so I can leave and be picked up when the car is ready. Jessica was very attentive and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
1
...
1 - 10 of 763 results