Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Irwin Toyota

4.8

1,006 Lifetime Reviews

59 Bisson Ave, Laconia, New Hampshire 03246 Directions
Sales: (800) 639-6700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,007 Reviews of Irwin Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2019

"Service"

- Blue

Thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you great job great job In and out with an hour Ty ty ty ty ty ty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
April 18, 2019

"Good service"

- Timbre

I brought my Toyota Sienna in for its 36,000 mile check. The car was checked over, and it was recommended that I replace the brake pads and rotors. I was glad to hear that the team was looking after the safety features, and I'll shortly arrange to have that work done. The front desk was helpful as always. They were running behind on the time, but I had a comfortable wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kolacz
April 14, 2019

"Car maintenance and service"

- 2017yoda

Irwin is the only one that takes care of me and my Camry . I originally bought the car from IRA Toyota in Manchester they are horrible their. Irwin is awesome friendly fast and Bob Abbot is the man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob abbot
April 13, 2019

"Three cars in SIX months"

- JDH

I have purchased three cars there in t6e last six months. All three cars were purchased with Geoff Cunningham as our sales representative. Geoff is polite, attentive and very knowledgeable. I have found this dealership well staffed, and well versed on making their customers comfortable and relaxed. I purchased a used car for a friend in need. After negotiating a fair price for the dealership and buyer, I paid the paid for the car, left the remaining process to the future owner. As they began the state inspection, water was discovered on a rail light assembly. After replacing the light assembly, they found damage to the fuel tank. So they replaced the fuel tank, at no extra cost. Then as they looked at the tires, which had acceptable tread remaining, the decided to replace them with new tires. I am proud of this dealership’s care and concern for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can’t remember the names of the other employees.
April 12, 2019

"General maintenance "

- Mmtuthill tundra

Very nice people gave us a time frame for work to be done and stuck to it no hassle and relaxing waiting are thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Custodio and technician E Osorio
March 30, 2019

"No stress"

- John H

It was a no stress hassle free purchase of a 2019 Tundra. This is my second Tundra purchased from Irwin Toyota. The purchase went very smooth thanks to Howard Cullen, and Josh Glazier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Cullen, Josh Glazier
March 30, 2019

"First Time Using This Service Center and Was Very Happy!"

- tomup

I purchased a new 2019 Toyota Tundra 1794 Pick-up truck. What a fantastic vehicle! I had a small issue with the truck starting after sitting for more than a few days. The Service Center at Irwin Motor Group we’re very professional, fully understanding and focused in on the problem. They kept us informed on the progress and is less than 15 minutes we’re discussing options to resolve the problem. We waited for the repairs to be done and we’re happily on our way home in a minimal amount of time. Thanks to all at the Service Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
March 28, 2019

"Excellent service"

- M

Scott k was very helpful, thankyou!!! Service team was very prompt getting to my car, was checked thoroughly and timely. Very pleasent experience as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott k
March 27, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- gcyrdesigns

Ben Flagg and Josh Glazier we're so easy to work with, personable, and extremely helpful. Even staying past closing time to make sure I drove off in my new Rav4 that night. The customer service provided from these two made me feel comfortable with the usually stressful car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Flagg, Josh Glazier
March 27, 2019

"Seamless transaction"

- Jeff M

Found a CPO Highlander online at Irwin. Tom Whitney in sales and Josh Frazier in finance were very easy to work with--personable, knowledgeable, and pleasant. The car was well prepped. Tom accompanied us on our test drive and was interesting to talk with (he's 4th generation Navy!). When we decided to buy the car, Josh in finance even skipped the extended warranty sales pitch when we told him up front we weren't interested (it's our eighth Toyota, so we know about reliability). I do have a caveat: online car shopping makes things so much easier. No longer does one wander into a dealership wondering if he's about to get hosed. You already have the car description, it's condition, history, and what it's worth. This makes for a much more pleasant and non-confrontational relationship between the customer and dealership in my opinion. So if you're a nice guy like Tom, it's a slam dunk, or at least it was for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Whitney, Josh Frazier
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,007 results