About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Irwin Toyota

4.9

950 Lifetime Reviews

59 Bisson Ave, Laconia, New Hampshire 03246 Directions
Sales: (800) 639-6700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

951 Reviews of Irwin Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Irwin Toyota and I."

- Matt223

Started with car gurus to find what I was looking for. Asked for a quote when I found what I wanted. It was stupid low and I figured it was bait to get me there. Was assigned to Chris Kelley for my sales person. Laid back relax guy. Zero games, no your my new best friend in the world crap! No begging! No where the best thing since sliced bread! I drove pretty far to get there and glad I did. Every person I came in contact with ( young man at guest desk, finance gentleman, even the person that emailed me Isiah Anderson that I never even saw) were normally friendly not that fake stuff dealerships are known for. I would not hesitate to work with Chris Kelley or send anyone looking for future purchases. And I love my truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kelly
November 13, 2018

"Irwin Toyota and Tom Whitney &Howard Cullen made it happen"

- Carguymark123

Both Tom and Howard were both professional, informative, friendly and helpful throughout the buying process. Would definitely recommend them to others and for our future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Whitney an Howard Cullen
November 11, 2018

"Easy buying experience"

- cornpopper

I've been buying cars and trucks for 60 years (Fords, Chevrolets, GMC's, Oldsmobiles, Buicks, Subarus, VW's, Dodge Rams, etc.) from dealerships stretching from California to New Hampshire and states in between, so I'm well qualified to rate the car buying experience. I rate this as one of the easiest. This is the 4th Toyota and the first one from Irwin. My wife and I ordered a 2019 Highlander in early September 2018 and had it built to our specifications. Ben Flagg moved the process along smoothly and kept us informed of the production and delivery status along the way. I wouldn't hesitate to go to this dealership again when it's time to trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Flagg, Dana Lingelbach, Jamison Proko, Taylor Lowe
November 11, 2018

"Tom Whitney is The Man"

- TheDavenportFamily

Tom made the trade-in and car buying process quick and painless. I needed to be in and out of the dealership in order to catch a flight, and Irwin Toyota was flexible and accommodating. I would definitely recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Whitney, Jamison
November 10, 2018

"On time and courteous"

- KnziMom

If there is a special on and a coupon is not presented by the customer it would be helpful if the service tech could offer the discount anyhow. I had been traveling made the inspection appointment got the inspection before returning home to find a coupon for $10 off which I would have used if I had been home. Disappointed in that missed discount especially Vwrerans Day weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember
November 10, 2018

"Easy and smooth buying experience"

- Everett Johnson

I would like to thank Irwin motors and especially Glenn Buehl for such an easy purchase on my new Toyota Tundra. I live in Concord and work in Laconia. I could have gone to many other Toyota dealerships closer to my residence, but knew Glen could give me the best buying experience possible. He took his time reviewing the vehicle with and making sure I got into the right trim level I was looking for that suited my needs in a truck. In fact this is the second Toyota truck I have bought at Irwin Toyota and would encourage others to do the same. Thank you again Glenn, looking forward to Many years in our new Tundra. -Everett Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Buehl
November 09, 2018

"Outstanding customer service, fantastic product ..."

- Awesome Tundra

Outstanding customer service, fantastic product knowledge, and amazing prices! Customer service which lacks high pressure tactics, makes one feel welcome, supplies accurate and timely product information, and provides fair pricing are the hallmarks that all vehicle dealerships should aspire to ... the Irwin Automotive Group sets the bar for such customer experiences! Our recently completed 2019 Toyota Tundra purchase was the most satisfying vehicle purchasing experience which I have had in my forty years of vehicle ownership. Special thanks to salesman Howard Cullen and finance services manager Joshua Glazier for making this purchase such an easy and memorable experience. Irwin Automotive Group will definitely be at the top of my list when considering my next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Cullen, Joshua Glazier
November 06, 2018

"Thanks, for providing excellent customer service! "

- Holly

Ed Wheaton provided excellent, personal service while dealing with the "mouse problem" in my RAV 4. Hi expertise, attention to detail, and willingness to discuss the matter via the telephone was very much appreciated. Thanks Ed, for being there! Holly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Wheaton
November 05, 2018

"Excellent service and polite people"

- Kripa

Jeremy was our salesperson and he was a patient guy. I was looking for deals for 2018 Camry XSE, fortunately was able to get deal for 2019 Camry XSE. They located it for me and got it delivered within 8 days. Overall my experience was nice, was little bit sad as my trade-in car had negative equity as well as went out of budget but didn't matter as somehow i was happy with the new search. Jeremy and team helped me go through my requirements in a new car and help me locate kind of same car i was looking for. I love the dual tone and features my new car. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Cates
November 04, 2018

"Great dela"

- Chad & Cathy

We had a couple of hiccups at first but overall got great service. Our salesman, Ben was very nice, he was not pushy and let us take the time we needed to make.the best decision for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Flagg
1
...
1 - 10 of 951 results