Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Island Honda

4.8

544 Lifetime Reviews

110 Hana Hwy, Kahului, Hawaii 96732
Call (808) 495-8100

By Type

Showing 544 reviews

May 20, 2020

"Island Honda is the best,everything went smooth from the..."

- Fred Loresto

Island Honda is the best,everything went smooth from the test drive to the delivery of the vehicle.We came to Island Honda because my wife needed a SUV for the family.When we Finally me our decision in about three days of visits.We went to John Yoshikawa.He is very patient,came in on his day off just for us,I'll give him 110% rating.And Randy Vida is a miracle worker and he worked very hard,got my financing approved.And Ms.Khem Phoue of financing,she must be from god.Because she lowered the interest rate than was supposed to be.They all save me thousands. I've should have bought from them first instead of the other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

"I can't express the phenomenal buying experience we had..."

- ryan_kydd

I can't express the phenomenal buying experience we had with Island Honda. Our sales associate Melissa Barauidan was patient and kind to listen and respond to all our needs and together with the sales manager they had extended a trade-in offer for a beautiful 2020 Honda LX that we couldn't pass up! The level of care and service that the entire team provided us from the moment we stepped in through the time we drove off in our spectacular new Honda was nothing short of world class. Melissa Barauidan and the rest of the staff at Island Honda Maui has us as repeat customer for life! MAHALO ISLAND HONDA !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2020

"Quality caring team, salesmen Lincoln worked hard to find..."

- A.Cam

Quality caring team, salesmen Lincoln worked hard to find the right fit, listened to what I said and acted on what I wanted in my next car. Finance team got me the loan terms and payment that sealed the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2020

"Lincoln was great, no pressure, no messing around! Picked..."

- HappyCustomer

Lincoln was great, no pressure, no messing around! Picked a car, brief negotiations, in and out in 1.5 hours! A great used car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2020

"Showroom and the restrooms were very clean, everyone was..."

- halirez

Showroom and the restrooms were very clean, everyone was helpful and explained everything where I could understand. Very happy with the whole process, wish I could have gotten more for my trade in, I know it was old, but $1.00 was a little insulting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2020

"Lincoln was superb! He let us decide what we want and not..."

- MambaMentality824

Lincoln was superb! He let us decide what we want and not pushing what he thinks of an advantage of him. Most agents always giving you an option not based on your needs and preference but for the benefit of themselves. Island Honda is THE best dealership that we’ve experienced so far, no pressure on the whole experience from choosing of vehicle to pricing negotiations. We’re definitely coming back again. Thank you guys for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2020

"I enjoy purchasing a car from Island Honda the best..."

- abedmenasra

I enjoy purchasing a car from Island Honda the best service From Honda team Mahalo for your service I’m looking forward to purchase another cars from you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justen Chilcoat
February 14, 2020

"My experience at Island Honda was incredible from start..."

- SCampos

My experience at Island Honda was incredible from start to finish, the entire team was so helpful and I felt the positivity and aloha spirit in the space the moment I walked in. Thank you everyone for your assistance in helping me purchase my new car!! I’m so grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 28, 2020

"I really like the Honda models. HRV is one of my..."

- celinemarie33

I really like the Honda models. HRV is one of my favorites. I'm still learning all the new features. It's a fun drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justen Chilcoat
January 10, 2020

"Exceptional service. Highly recommend Melissa, when..."

- Kdecoite

Exceptional service. Highly recommend Melissa, when buying a vehicle. She was patience with us and worked with our budget. Awesome experience! We love our Honda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 544 results