Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Island Mitsubishi

4.6

37 Lifetime Reviews

1449 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, New York 10305
Call (877) 985-8463

37 Reviews of Island Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2018

"Terrific Experience!"

- ladc1st

Most streamlined auto-buying experience ever. Amar was friendly, knowledgeable and considerate. Dave Dann was extraordinarily helpful on the financing end. No hassle or pressure. Would absolutely recommend to one and all! Thanks, Island Mitsubishi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar and David Dann
October 18, 2018

"Best car buying experience "

- Banana58

I have experienced nightmares before when buying a car and this is the first time I have ever had a professional and honest experience ! Meeting with the GM David Dann at Island Mitsubishi has renewed my faith in buying a car and I will recommend him and Island Mitsubishi to everyone I meet. Thank you for your time and helpfulness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dann
October 16, 2018

"Amazing "

- JCD1219

I went into island Mitsubishi after having a horrible experience else where. I met Amar right away and with in a short amount of time we had a deal. The entire process was quick and easy. Amar was professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Amar and Island Mitsubishi to anyone who needed a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar
October 13, 2018

"The best car dealership I’ve been too so far"

- JAY

After a long ride from Brooklyn to Staten Island I must say it was so worth it. They treat you with respect and with courtesy. I was very pleased with the service they provide. Not only was I happy with Dave and Yesenia but 2 days after buying a car I took a friend and of course he also purchased a vechicle. Guys go down to Island Mitsubichi and go see Dave or Yesenia they are the best. Not enough stars to give them. Otherwise I would give them 10 stars you guys rock keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Yesenia
September 29, 2018

"Works swiftly"

- jeepgirl

I like the fact they get what I want and them some. I do think the mitsubishi cars and jeeps could be lower priced. But overall great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave dann and ahmar
September 14, 2018

"Awesome, Excellent & Great! "

- TonJonCar2018

I come-in for a 1st time buyer and had an: Awesome Experience at the Dealership, Excellent legitimate Vehicules to choose from and the Great Friendly Staff Members, David Dann, noticed my nervousness and made me feel at Ease, we've Q&A about the sale/exchange from my last used old 2003 Jeep Liberty Short over to a Brand New 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander 4WD, ES-AWC. I totally recommend for any 1st timer to go an checkout the Vehicles and say "Hi" to great staffs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dann
September 06, 2018

"would not reccomend"

- fusemaster

confirmed with maria that 2014 Mitsubishi mirage was available for sale.she physically checked with salesman and said it was available-I was quoted $4995 when asking about the price and even the website said $4995-maria said that the price was $5995 but bring in the proof and we will honer that price.i headed out from south jersey to staten island to test drive the car.10 minutes away from the dealership and $16 worth of tolls I get a call from maria saying that the car was being sold right then.wasted my time and money.i don't believe the car was sold-think they messed up with the price and were not going to sell it for the lower price-VERY DISHONEST-WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
maria
August 13, 2018

"Legit the best car dealership on the island"

- Cristina

Dave and Amar were amazing to work with. We told them our budget and they made it happened. Would recommend these guys to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Amar
July 07, 2018

"Excellant! Excellant! Excellant"

- Hunter331

Just got our new Outlander yesterday. Happy to say it's our 3rd Outlander. Amar, Dave the best No pressure , just great John ,Gail Nash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar, Dave
October 02, 2017

"Great experience "

- Dgibbs1015

My salesman Freddy was great. I got the car I wanted at the price I was comfortable with! I have got a car from island motsibishi before and I recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Bosco
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results