Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Island Volkswagen

Staten Island, NY

4.9
138 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1632 Hylan Blvd

Staten Island, NY

10305

Directions

138 Reviews of Island Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2020

"Q was amazing. He is honest and easy going . He is not..."

- 29michele

Q was amazing. He is honest and easy going . He is not like other salespeople. Would definitely recommend him and this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qahhar
February 17, 2020

"I recently purchase a new VW Jetta from Island Volkswagen..."

- Breezy

I recently purchase a new VW Jetta from Island Volkswagen and my salesman was Qahher Abdul . He is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and patient throughout the entire process. If you’re in the market for a new car, definitely give him a call. Would give him a Five Star rating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qahher
February 13, 2020

"I’d been searching across all of the metro New York VW..."

- jorhojr

I’d been searching across all of the metro New York VW dealers to lease a 2019 Atlas. Island is the place to go, and Q is the guy to work with. No haggling, straightforward, and transparent. I got what I asked for and in the range of my expectations. No matter where you are in the area, make the trip to Staten Island. I promise you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qabdul
February 03, 2020

"We leased a 2019 VW Atlas from Island VW. I cannot rave..."

- paultnyc

We leased a 2019 VW Atlas from Island VW. I cannot rave more about how pain-free the process was, especially with the salesperson, Q! Q was patient and awesome through it all. He answered all our questions and did not use any of the typical sales tactics other dealerships might be notorious for. He even hand delivered the car to our house himself the same day! Q is a rockstar and refer him to anyone asking us about VW vehicles! The most pleasant experience and no pressure. He’s a great ambassador for the brand as an owner and an asset to the dealership. Oh yeah, and we are extremely happy with the Atlas for our growing family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qahaar Abdul
January 29, 2020

"The process of leasing a car can be very painful. I came..."

- Briannasorrenti

The process of leasing a car can be very painful. I came to VW after a bad experience at another SI dealership. I’m so happy I chose to come here. Q was extremely helpful & knowledgable. He respected my wishes when it came to budget & was extremely patient with how picky I can be. Overall it was a great experience & im very happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Q Abdul
January 29, 2020

"Service on my 2019 Volkswagen Atlas"

- nlamacchia

I was having trouble with my front interior dome light lights on my 2019 Volkswagen Atlas. I took my vehicle in for service and was dealing with Larry Little. I must say that he and his team have helped me tremendously. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Volkswagen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Little
January 18, 2020

"I hate car shopping. It’s a painful experience for me..."

- Prezler208

I hate car shopping. It’s a painful experience for me every time. BUT NOT with Q! If you need a car, go to Island VW and ask for Q. I can not recommend him highly enough. He was personable, professional, knowledgeable and made the whole experience so much more enjoyable. Your relationship with Q doesn’t end once you walk out with your car. I’ve emailed him with questions and he always gets back to me so quickly! The manager, Lee, was also fantastic. He was friendly and so eager to help even once the sale was done. Island definitely does not forget its customers once the sale is made. They want you to love your car and are there to help with anything you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qahhar Abdul
December 27, 2019

"Leased our 2 car with Island Volkswagen, Q was not only..."

- Precious718

Leased our 2 car with Island Volkswagen, Q was not only friendly and helpful but he knows his cars and was very accommodating to what we were looking for at our price range. Over all great experience! We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qahhar Abdul Qawiyy
December 24, 2019

"Q was great! The staff at Island VW was on point ..........."

- gnx170

Q was great! The staff at Island VW was on point ........ No pressure, just a good deal on a nice truck. My 2nd purchase at Island VW and probably not my last. Thanks Q!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qahar Abdul Qawiyy
December 17, 2019

"Q has been in contact with me since August. He has been..."

- Jewel

Q has been in contact with me since August. He has been responsive to all my questions and concerns. As a result of his customer service I leased my 2nd car from VW last week and would happily recommend him going forward!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qahar
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results