Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Island Volkswagen

4.9

117 Lifetime Reviews

1632 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, New York 10305 Directions
Sales: (877) 756-3505

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

117 Reviews of Island Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2019

"Q is the Man!"

- JM

Just picked up my 2019 Tiguan last week; I had a great experience and I would refer them to anyone looking for a car. Q was great; he was knowledgeable, attentive and trustworthy! I’ll never go to anyone else to release! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qahhar Abdul-Qawiyy
September 12, 2019

"First Car"

- Coco

I am very happy with the purchase of my Tiguan. I've been car shopping for two days before driving down hylan and seeing a orange Tiguan I said this is a sign. I walked into Island Volkswagon looking to only spend so much. I must say Q is very professional & knowledgeable. He listened to what I was looking for within my budget and made the whole process very easy. Thank you for helping me, I hope to get you again later down the line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quadhir
August 29, 2019

"Great Car, Excellent Service"

- RF

Q made the process of buying a new family car pain free. Was very knowledgeable, charismatic and professional. I was able to drive away with the car that same night with a deal I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qahhar
August 28, 2019

"Loving my new Tiguan R-Line Black "

- kirbyjay

Q, he was great and well knowledgeable on what your needs are and did what he can to get you the best deal and to save you money! He made my process of buying a new car as effortless as possible. Even had my car trucked in brand new and prepped for me all in the same day. I recommend Q is you ever visit islandvw he is the best! Thank you for everything! Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qahhar Abdul
August 17, 2019

"Good experience, Nice service!"

- Kwan2019

Just leased my first car on last Saturday. I got a great experience with the dealership and the salesperson. Our salespersons Q was amazing, he worked with us on everything, answered all the questions we have. He has great people’s skills and very attentive to all details. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qahhar Abdul-Qawiyy
July 31, 2019

"Q rocks! Tiguan rocks ! -Ciro &alyssa"

- AlyssaCiro

Go see Q at sales , he is kind, helpful, and has made himself readily available to us. He also helped us get a phenomenal deal on the new Tiguan and we love it! It was very smooth and pretty fast the whole process !! Thanks Q!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qahhar
July 30, 2019

"Fast process, great results"

- vi2aly

I didn't plan to replace my car for another week, but got an offer on a great deal that I couldn't refuse. Left with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qahhar
July 15, 2019

"Q Rocks!"

- Inna

Q made the process so easy and so exciting to get our new Beetle. He has great people’s skills and very attentive to all details. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timur, Lisa
July 10, 2019

"Great service!"

- Car

Just leased my car on Saturday went to dealership great experience. Our salespersons Q was amazing he worked with us on everything along with Ralph!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qahhar Abdul-Qawiyy, Ralph
July 02, 2019

"Service from xxxx"

- IslandVolkSucks

I bought my car here. I needed my car repaired they took my $135 to look and find the problem. Then I get a call thinking they found the problem and how much to fix it but NO Instead he tells me he needs $500 more to look. I ask why? He tells me he just does, so I say NO that is wrong. I had to take my car somewhere else already down $135 from these Thieves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results