Search
Back
Write a review

Island Volkswagen

4.8

94 Lifetime Reviews

1632 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, New York 10305 Directions
Sales: (877) 756-3505

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

94 Reviews of Island Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2019

"Great Service!"

- avillarroel

Q was excellent I went in to SI VW last year to check out the new Tiguan and a year later he still remembered all the details of the car that I wanted! He was able to breakdown all the numbers for me and find my car in the color that I wanted and all the features that I was looking for! The whole process only took a couple of hours, Ralph and Q made the whole buying experience quite easy and I'm happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Q, Ralph
February 17, 2019

"That was easy!"

- Nino1941

Q is the best! He was professional, kind, and fast! We had shopped around at a few different brands/dealerships, but Island VW was the ultimate choice. Got a great deal and a vehicle that met our needs. We will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Q, Ralph
February 07, 2019

"Great experience!"

- samganey23

My husband and I went to look for a car on Sunday and bought it by Thursday! Everyone was really nice and professional, we didn’t feel like we were being swindled at all. Q was our salesman and he was a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Q, Ralph
January 21, 2019

"Staten Island Volkswagon"

- Moeluvv80

Never thought I would say this but I bought a car on Staten Island and I’m actually happy with it. It’s been 10 years since I’ve bought on the island for the simple fact of bad service and no ability to work with reasonable people. Well that has all changed. Q at Volkswagon made me do a complete 360. Tim the sales manager also had a hand in making this deal better as well. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Q and Tim.
January 16, 2019

"Buy your next car here! "

- TonyW

Overall great car buying expirence. Q was super knowledge about the vehicle I was looking at and never pressured me into making a decision I was not ready for. We were able to work out a fair deal and went the extra mile to help with minor things like parking, vehicle settings, and post sale customer service. Thanks Q!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qahhar Abdul
January 09, 2019

"Best customer service out of Island AutoGroup! "

- Jmradenberg

Q is the absolute best! He went above & beyond to help find me a car that meet my description! He made sure the car was exactly what I wanted before we talked numbers & was able to walk away happy! I highly recommend going to Q for your next car buying journey! All of the reps were extremely friendly & helpful! I also spoke with Diane, she took me on a test drive and was extremely nice & helpful! I was the last customer after a very long day & couldn’t be more grateful for everyone’s help! Ralph the finance guy tried to make everything as quick and simple for me as possible, while still making sure I had all the necessary information & walked away with the best deal I could! Thank you everyone at Island Volkswagen, I’ll definitely be back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qahhar, Diane, Ralph
December 28, 2018

"Went out of their way!"

- KForin

Worked with Q to get us into a new Tiguan. Q did not have the car and went searching. Found us the car we wanted the same week. Great service and communication. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qahhar Abdul
December 05, 2018

"Thank you Q. for coming through on my VW lease"

- Massimo 123

Anyone looking to lease VW's ? please go to Island VW and you 'll certainty be glad you did. I recently leased a Passat GT and i couldn't be happier , staff is amazing, friendly and a big shout out to Q. best sale person i ever dealt with. Thank you Q. for coming through on my price and the car that i wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qahhar Abdul
December 01, 2018

"Qahhar is the greatest!!"

- Christina21

So glad to have been helped by Q. He found me the perfect car within my budget. He is very professional and keeps it real! My first experience getting a car was great. I could Thank him 100 times!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qahhar Abdul
November 19, 2018

"Q was the best! "

- michelle1392

Q was the best car salesman I have ever met, he ensured that I loved the car before even discussing the numbers. In the past, purchasing a car has been a long and annoying process, but because of Q we had a great experience. I plan to send anyone who is looking for a car to Q!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qahar Abdul (Q)
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results