About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Island Volkswagen

4.8

89 Lifetime Reviews

1632 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, New York 10305 Directions
Sales: (877) 756-3505

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

90 Reviews of Island Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Buy your next car here! "

- TonyW

Overall great car buying expirence. Q was super knowledge about the vehicle I was looking at and never pressured me into making a decision I was not ready for. We were able to work out a fair deal and went the extra mile to help with minor things like parking, vehicle settings, and post sale customer service. Thanks Q!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qahhar Abdul
January 09, 2019

"Best customer service out of Island AutoGroup! "

- Jmradenberg

Q is the absolute best! He went above & beyond to help find me a car that meet my description! He made sure the car was exactly what I wanted before we talked numbers & was able to walk away happy! I highly recommend going to Q for your next car buying journey! All of the reps were extremely friendly & helpful! I also spoke with Diane, she took me on a test drive and was extremely nice & helpful! I was the last customer after a very long day & couldn’t be more grateful for everyone’s help! Ralph the finance guy tried to make everything as quick and simple for me as possible, while still making sure I had all the necessary information & walked away with the best deal I could! Thank you everyone at Island Volkswagen, I’ll definitely be back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qahhar, Diane, Ralph
December 28, 2018

"Went out of their way!"

- KForin

Worked with Q to get us into a new Tiguan. Q did not have the car and went searching. Found us the car we wanted the same week. Great service and communication. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qahhar Abdul
December 05, 2018

"Thank you Q. for coming through on my VW lease"

- Massimo 123

Anyone looking to lease VW's ? please go to Island VW and you 'll certainty be glad you did. I recently leased a Passat GT and i couldn't be happier , staff is amazing, friendly and a big shout out to Q. best sale person i ever dealt with. Thank you Q. for coming through on my price and the car that i wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qahhar Abdul
December 01, 2018

"Qahhar is the greatest!!"

- Christina21

So glad to have been helped by Q. He found me the perfect car within my budget. He is very professional and keeps it real! My first experience getting a car was great. I could Thank him 100 times!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qahhar Abdul
November 19, 2018

"Q was the best! "

- michelle1392

Q was the best car salesman I have ever met, he ensured that I loved the car before even discussing the numbers. In the past, purchasing a car has been a long and annoying process, but because of Q we had a great experience. I plan to send anyone who is looking for a car to Q!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qahar Abdul (Q)
November 17, 2018

"A very easy car leasing experience "

- Njbee

I just leased a car from Island Volkswagen. Q the salesman was very professional. Not pushy, not the typical salesmen where you have to make a decision at that moment. He made it very easy. Would definitely recommend going there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qahhar,
November 17, 2018

"Abdul is the best "

- Mack

Abdul is a great salesman professional and care about customer he is the best. He is not pushy and give you enough time to decide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Qahar
November 12, 2018

"BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!"

- dschau

The staff at island VW was the niecest staff we ever encountered. Q was the best helping us through buying out our lease and everyone was so nice and welcoming. Would highly recommend anyone leasing or buying from them !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Q and Lisa
November 05, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Toni

Danielle made the whole experience very easy. She's very knowledgeable and couldn't have been more helpful from beginning to end. Loving my new car, Thanks Danielle!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results