Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Isringhausen Imports

5.0

106 Lifetime Reviews

229 E Jefferson St., Springfield, Illinois 62701 Directions
Sales: (217) 528-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

106 Reviews of Isringhausen Imports

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2018

"Mike Custer is the best!"

- Rjs8016

Mike was incredibly impressive from start to finish. Super responsive, knowledgeable and forthcoming with all the things I needed to know - This is how all car dealers should treat their customers. Bravo!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Custer
Aug 14, 2018 -

Isringhausen Imports responded

Thanks for the compliment! We'll pass along your review to Mike.

December 06, 2017

"High Level of Sales and Service"

- illinidem

You can't go wrong when purchasing or having service done here. Scott did a great job showing me vehicles that were not only of the highest quality, but also fit my needs and budget. He went out of his way to find me exactly what I was looking for. The entire process from sales to final paperwork was done quickly and without any issues. Scott won't just sell you something to sell you something, he fits you into the car you want and the car that meets your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sabels
Dec 19, 2017 -

Isringhausen Imports responded

Thanks for the praise, illinidem. We consider satisfied customers like you the best form of advertising.

November 15, 2017

"Sales"

- Karen

Dave Heimlich assisted us with the purchase of a new BMW X5 and gently used Lexus RX350. He is very knowledgeable, patient and professional. We’ll be back to see Dave again down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Heimlich
Dec 05, 2017 -

Isringhausen Imports responded

Thanks for your continuing business, Karen. Dave is one of our best. We'll pass along your comment to him.

November 14, 2017

"Porsche sales & service "

- stlrs00

Just got my second Porsche Macan from Isringhausen.Mike Custer is a great sales person anytime I have a question about anything I give Mike a call and gets right back to me and answers everything for me.As far as service.Anytime I’ve had the smallest problem have gotten a quick appointment and they always done great work and I’ve always gotten a loaner car and you can’t beat that .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Custer sales Logan service
November 03, 2017

"This is where you should buy or service your car"

- customerserviceadvocate

Geoff Isringhausen and his staff are by far the most competent, most efficient, most friendly, most customer-oriented car dealership I have ever set foot in and had the absolutely pleasure to work with. No, I didn't even buy my MB from them but they went out of their way to take care of my car issue and did it will such ease and professionalism I can't stop gushing over it. I then talked to several people later that day who said the same thing about this dealership. They are doing it right. Is it no wonder, people from all over the United States buy their cars from them again and again an again. And people LOVE their service. Anthony Holgren, their Service Mgr for MB and Porsche is top notch. He is a hands on, get it done, make sure you are happy, trustworthy guy. Ladies, do not hesitate to go to this dealership. They treat you with professionalism and respect, not as is you don't know anything like many car dealerships. I will be back to this car dealership for service and any future purchases. They are the example for all other car dealerships to emulate. It is just plain impressive!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Holgren, Jason (service tech), Geoff Isringhausen
Dec 05, 2017 -

Isringhausen Imports responded

Wow! Thanks for your kind words, CSA. We strive to provide the best service experience possible, and your comment lets us know we're on the right track.

November 02, 2017

"Unbelievable customer service. "

- MM

Run as fast as you to this dealer if you want to buy or have Service work done on your car. I did not buy my MB there and they couldn’t have been more welcoming,more thorough, more efficient and just plain impressive as a car dealership. I spoke with the owner and every single person in that dealership knows how to deliver excellent customer service. This dealer is the model to be held up for all car dealerships on how to run an efficient and great organization.A+++++++. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Hofgren, Jason (lead Service tech)
Dec 05, 2017 -

Isringhausen Imports responded

Glad to hear you had a great service experience, MM. We try our best every time, regardless of where you purchased your car.

October 26, 2017

"Great service. "

- qwertyasdf

I purchased a preowned Porsche with an issue discovered shortly after I took ownership. Isringhausen took care of the issue free of charge even though that had no obligation to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Carver
Nov 02, 2017 -

Isringhausen Imports responded

Thanks for the compliment, qwerty. One-time sales don't appeal to us -- we prefer lifetime customers. It's just smart business.

October 10, 2017

"Great car buying experience "

- Katie62704

I worked with Scott Sables. He was friendly, great to work with and found me exactly the car I was wanting. He went above and beyond, helping me not only trade my car in but buying another car from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sables
Oct 11, 2017 -

Isringhausen Imports responded

Thanks, Katie. Scott is one of our finest sales associates. We'll pass along your compliment to him.

October 10, 2017

"Long Distance Purchase"

- Louis Anderson

Live in Charlotte, NC. Purchased S63 coupe over the phone with pictures and specs provided via email. Isringhausen arranged for delivery of the vehicle and the car was as described, Easy process, highly recommend Luke, Mike and their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Isringhausen and Mike Carver
Oct 11, 2017 -

Isringhausen Imports responded

Thanks, Louis. It takes a leap of faith to buy a car over the phone, so congrats on your boldness. We've been selling cars nationally for decades and try to make the process as painless and worry-free as possible.

October 04, 2017

"Love our new XC90!"

- R S Mitchell

Rob Landers was friendly, helpful and never pushy. We took our time making our decision, which was quite a bit of time, and he patiently answered our questions. He’s a great person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone we met greeted us with a smile.
Oct 09, 2017 -

Isringhausen Imports responded

Glad to hear you had a positive shopping experience, R.S. We'll pass on your compliment to Rob. Enjoy your new XC90 -- it's a great vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results