About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Isringhausen Imports

4.9

99 Lifetime Reviews

229 E Jefferson St., Springfield, Illinois 62701 Directions
Sales: (217) 528-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Isringhausen Imports

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2017

"Great car buying experience "

- Katie62704

I worked with Scott Sables. He was friendly, great to work with and found me exactly the car I was wanting. He went above and beyond, helping me not only trade my car in but buying another car from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sables
Oct 11, 2017 -

Isringhausen Imports responded

Thanks, Katie. Scott is one of our finest sales associates. We'll pass along your compliment to him.

October 10, 2017

"Long Distance Purchase"

- Louis Anderson

Live in Charlotte, NC. Purchased S63 coupe over the phone with pictures and specs provided via email. Isringhausen arranged for delivery of the vehicle and the car was as described, Easy process, highly recommend Luke, Mike and their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Isringhausen and Mike Carver
Oct 11, 2017 -

Isringhausen Imports responded

Thanks, Louis. It takes a leap of faith to buy a car over the phone, so congrats on your boldness. We've been selling cars nationally for decades and try to make the process as painless and worry-free as possible.

October 04, 2017

"Love our new XC90!"

- R S Mitchell

Rob Landers was friendly, helpful and never pushy. We took our time making our decision, which was quite a bit of time, and he patiently answered our questions. He’s a great person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone we met greeted us with a smile.
Oct 09, 2017 -

Isringhausen Imports responded

Glad to hear you had a positive shopping experience, R.S. We'll pass on your compliment to Rob. Enjoy your new XC90 -- it's a great vehicle.

September 10, 2017

"A positive experience buying out of town...."

- M & P

Mike Carver helped us assess if a Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes would be worth traveling to purchase. I found his conversations about the quality and features of their vehicle accurate, the negotiations fair, before traveling to be positive. I found Mike to be straight forward in discussing numbers and his responses to be timely. I would recommend him to a friend and family making a car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Carver
Sep 11, 2017 -

Isringhausen Imports responded

Thanks for your kind words, M & P. Mike is one of the best. We're lucky to have him. Enjoy your CPO Mercedes!

September 02, 2017

"Return purchase"

- John and Jan

We had a great experience 2.5 years ago when we dropped in at Isringhausen and met Mike Carver. He was exceptionally professional as we test drove numerous vehicles before eventually deciding on our Porsche Cayenne. Based on that relationship and the wonderful loaner service, we returned to add a fun vehicle. Mike (and Jon!) offered many excellent choices and the BMW M6 fit the bill. We couldn't be happier. John And Jan Bloomington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Carver; Jon P
Sep 11, 2017 -

Isringhausen Imports responded

John and Jan, thanks for your continued business! Folks like you are why we recently celebrated our 35th anniversary. Enjoy the M6. If you like sports sedans, it's one of the best.

August 29, 2017

"Volvo Sales & Service"

- Gingers

We just traded our 2013 XC60 tonight on a 2018 XC60. Scott Sables worked so diligently and helped us get the best deal. We really appreciate all of his hard work and how personable he was through the entire process. In addition, one of the biggest reasons we wanted to trade here was the outstanding service department. Jeremy Hermon goes out of his way to ensure an easy, worry-free experience. Thanks to all of the Isringhausen Volvo staff! Phil and Ginger Shelato

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sables in sales; Jeremy Hermon in service (and Matt)
Sep 11, 2017 -

Isringhausen Imports responded

Phil and Ginger, thanks for the wonderful feedback! Our service department works hard and often doesn't receive the credit they deserve. Enjoy your all-new XC60.

July 18, 2017

"Very happy with my Isringhausen experience."

- MakerMark

I recently bought a Mercedes Metris through Mike Carver at Isringhausen. I've never before had such a great buying experience... Mike was very helpful & supportive throughout the process. As I had to order one to get exactly what I wanted, it took several weeks to be built & shipped. Mike checked every day for updates on the progress, and let me know via email what was going on. It was worth the wait and I couldn't be happier! Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Carver
Jul 27, 2017 -

Isringhausen Imports responded

Thanks for your kind words. Mike is one of the best! Enjoy your Metris, and please let us earn your service business too -- we have a brand-new service center for commercial vans.

June 07, 2017

"Thanks for everything."

- Louis DeLaby

When I first started looking for a car, Robert Landers sat down with us and showed us several options that were available. We drove six vehicles before deciding on the right one. Rob's professional knowledge and genuine concern are aspects? I appreciate in a dealer. I feel he is an asset to Isringhausen. Thank you. Lou DeLaby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Landers
Jun 12, 2017 -

Isringhausen Imports responded

Thanks for the compliment, Lou. We're glad Rob was able to help you find a vehicle that fits your needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you have any questions about your new vehicle.

May 31, 2017

"Positive experience"

- Pat D

We had a very good experience at Isringhausen Imports when purchasing our new Volvo last month. Our sales associate Mike Custer was very professional, knowledgeable & provided excellent customer service, from beginning to end. We were treated fairly and with respect. We would highly recommend him and this dealership to anyone looking for a luxury vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Custer
Jun 02, 2017 -

Isringhausen Imports responded

Thanks for your kind words, Pat -- we try out best. Enjoy your new Volvo, and please reach out to us if you have any questions about vehicle features, maintenance schedules, etc.

May 12, 2017

"Excellent! "

- JMWMCW

My wife and I have purchased a number of new vehicles from Isringhausen Imports over the years. A new BMW was the latest. Our sales representative, Dave Heimlich, is low key, informed, and always helpful. Jeremy and Clem in BMW service are friendly, professional and prompt. The showroom facilities and waiting area are modern and comfortable. A great dealership in all respects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Heimlich, Jeremy W and Clem Myles
May 15, 2017 -

Isringhausen Imports responded

Thanks for your business over the years, JMWMCW. We appreciate it! Enjoy your new BMW.

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results