Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

J.B.A. INFINITI of Ellicott City

Ellicott City, MD

4.9
194 Reviews

8431 Baltimore National Pike

Ellicott City, MD

21043

Directions

194 Reviews of J.B.A. INFINITI of Ellicott City

Sort by
April 14, 2021

"Sometimes I stop to see the new models or what is coming..."

- agents4u

Sometimes I stop to see the new models or what is coming in the next year, while waiting for a small repair/car wash. Ray Moore is excellent and knowledgeable and it is a pleasure to work with him...my third car at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Moore
5.0
April 27, 2020

"Amazing service experience"

- Jlafavors

Great service experience the staff was very friendly. The waiting room waiting room was very nice and cozy. The car wash was amazing i felt like they went above and beyond on cleaning the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lani LaFavors
February 13, 2020

"awesome experience"

- D_GREEN

they went out of their way from the time I entered the dealership. the facility is clean with great amenities .The car was cleaned inside and out...WOW!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lani LaFavors
5.0
December 25, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- tuey1

I bought a new Infinity from this dealership a QX60--I love it. Ray Moore was my salesman--he was awesome; as well as; the entire team. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle head to JBA Infinity of Ellicott City

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Moore
5.0
October 14, 2019

"A Great Buying Experience"

- Charles

From the moment I walked into the show room I was met with friendly personnel who guided me to Justin. I told Justin what I was looking for and he gave me options to consider. When we worked on the price point we finely settled on something I could live with. The SUV was at another location and Justin worked to get the SUV to us quickly. Paperwork process was performed in a reasonable amount time, Met with the Finance Director and we signed the paperwork. Now a proud owner of a QX80. NOTE: This is the third vehicle we purchased from JBA Infiniti Ellicott City. Each experience was great. In this case Justin was great to work with and provided a level of comfort and trust - looking out for me while making a sale. I felt comfortable about the whole process and people involved. Will do this again when it's time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin King
5.0
Other Employees : J.R., Phil Williams
July 01, 2019

"2018 Nissan Murano"

- Koalabay08

Justin went up and beyond with us during the whole time we were there buying my Murano. Very knowledgeable and no pressure. He sure knew what he was talking about and kind. Most intelligent person i ever dealt with buying a car. I was looking for this car for weeks all over PA and MD (I'm from up in York Co, PA) Love my Murano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin King
5.0
February 16, 2019

"Pre-owned purchace"

- Mae082391

We had Justin and he was a fabulous sales man. Very straightforward, showed us everything we wanted to see and discussed options. Very low pressure sale, and had a great time buying car. Usually dread car buying and this was a fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin King
5.0
Mar 07, 2019 -

J.B.A. INFINITI of Ellicott City responded

Hi there, thank you for sharing your 5-star rating with us. I'm happy to hear that Justin provided you with a fabulous buying experience and took the time to explain your different options. We appreciate you choosing J.B.A. for your vehicle purchase and we wish you many happy miles ahead. Enjoy! - Terence Abraham, General Manager

June 02, 2018

"Always Professional and Great Customer Service!"

- Lash1130

My visit to the location was Pleasant. Excellent customer service from the time you drive in and walk into the waiting area. Keep up the good work Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lani LaFavors
Byron Smith
Other Employees : Deion, not certain of the spelling. Nice customer service
May 26, 2018

"Service "

- Fran1908

Service was excellent and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful!!! The car was washed. The waiting room was comfortable , and refreshments were available. I would highly recommend this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Smith
May 23, 2018

"A+ Car Buying Experience "

- Scottshooter

Ray was great! We had two small children and had no choice but to bring them into the dealership. Ray handled our car buying experience with professionalism and character. All of the staff were great to deal with and we appreciate the willingness to accommodate us with our children there. I will recommend J.B.A. Infiniti to anyone looking to buy a new car that wants a hassle free, pleasurable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Moore
5.0
Other Employees : Terence Abraham
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results