Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

J & C Auto Sales

N/A

9 Lifetime Reviews

1912 W Landis Avenue, Vineland, New Jersey 08360 Directions
Call (856) 696-4072

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of J & C Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2017

"Great Service, Great Car"

- Very Satisfied Customer

We recently needed to purchase a new car after we were in an unfortunate accident. We visited several dealerships in order to get a good benchmark for prices in the area. None of them compared to the price/quality ratio we found at J&C. They let us look in practically every car on the lot, test drive a few, and didn't put any pressure on us when we said we needed to think it over. The entire purchasing process went extremely well, and they worked with us to obtain the financing we needed to hit our price point. And the car was GUARANTEED to pass inspection within 30 days of purchase. A wonderful experience. The car is AMAZING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
January 18, 2016

"Great family owned business!"

- italyjds2

I purchased a 2009 Honda Accord Coupe from this dealership. They were great and treated me with respect and like I was a part of their own family. I think this website has the other reviews mixed up with a different J&C Auto Sales in north jersey. Many of this companies reviews are positive on other sites. All around great recommendation for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Debbie, Vince
October 02, 2015

"excellent service"

- very happy2010

I recently in the past two weeks ....bought a 2010 camry....the sales person vince was very professional and nice....he really made me feel comfortable with buying the car....I love the car....I would recommend the dealership to everyone....I am very please with the service and quality ...John was also great....thank you for the great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
vince and john
August 14, 2015

"worst cars evet"

- unhappy507

check engine light came on and having electrical problems head lights not working now radio not working now they are selling lemons and they know it...that's unfair unprofessional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vince and angel
July 02, 2014

"Terribly unprofessional and disrespectful"

- pabs85

I've had the most terrible experience with J&C Auto. Had to call several times and still haven't received the title. They haven't sent the title 20 days after purchasing the car and the employees are very disrespectful over the phone. I would never recommend doing business with these people. Also, the car just wouldn't start after 4 days and I had to spend over $800 just to get the car to start!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom
March 30, 2014

"unknown "

- cmdcangri

Never again. The vehicles aren't any good. Do not recommend to any one go somewhere else this is not the place to go period

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
March 22, 2014

"family Purchased a vehicle and within 2 weeks had serious..."

- xmeg92

family Purchased a vehicle and within 2 weeks had serious problems that were not covered under warranty. spent thousands in repair. do not buy from them. waste of money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not sure
April 25, 2013

"I drove 3 hours to buy a car that had check engine light..."

- NickItt

I drove 3 hours to buy a car that had check engine light on and was running rough, which they didnt tell me anything about until i got there. Also the pics of the car were hiding damage that wasnt shown or mentioned on the car. Then looking at the leaks coming from the underneath of the car, I asked what the price would be after all the additional problems/ repairs and they were rude and waste of time. They have a sign bring your mechanic, unless you want to buy something that has hidden problems then Yes BRING YOUR MECHANIC. go elsewhere then these scammers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
gabriel
August 16, 2009

"A friend and myself both had bad experiences with trying..."

- dontcare101

A friend and myself both had bad experiences with trying to purchase a car with them on two different occasions. They give you the whole round around treatment, if they tell you some vice president of some bank is coming... DONT believe them, the MANAGER told my friend to don't waste his time if he's not going to buy it just because he was asking questions, I had a problem somebody and the manager wasn't helpful AT ALL.. he's very RUDE. Overall a bad experience. I told them myself I wasn't going to recommend anyone to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vince & Manager
1
1 - 9 of 9 results