About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

J.C. Lewis Ford Hinesville

4.3

25 Lifetime Reviews

305 W Oglethorpe Hwy, Hinesville, Georgia 31313 Directions
Sales: (800) 660-9768

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of J.C. Lewis Ford Hinesville

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Sync III concern"

- Clark, satisfied service customer

I described in dealtail my concerns withSYNC III in my 18 Fusion. Virgil Morrison performed basic checks, checked OASIS and determined module reprogramming was necessary. Performed service and rechecked, working well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virgil Morrison
Sep 20, 2018 -

J.C. Lewis Ford Hinesville responded

We are so happy to hear your issue with Sync was resolved. Thank you for your feedback.

July 29, 2018

"Friendly and easy"

- Philippines#1971

The JC Lewis Ford Dealership is always kind and friendly. The workers do what they can to put you in the car you want. The place is welcoming and well informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Strickland
Aug 16, 2018 -

J.C. Lewis Ford Hinesville responded

Thank you for the five star review. We appreciate your time and feedback!

July 23, 2018

"Started decent"

- Promod

Went in looking for a truck salesman (Billy) was very nice but when I was talked to by another manager I would assume about price felt very insulted the way he was talking to me like I had no idea what I was talking about. Called and informed about my concerns and wasn't even called back by anyone. They lost business from a serious buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Billy
Jul 24, 2018 -

J.C. Lewis Ford Hinesville responded

We are so sorry for your experience. Ted Hershey our Customer Relations manager will reach out to you shortly, 912-629-9363

July 07, 2018

"Was amazing "

- Smileygabby

Was very helpful and kind and I'll be sure to refer to a lot of people thanks for the service and help to get me a good car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe amaral
Jul 17, 2018 -

J.C. Lewis Ford Hinesville responded

We are so happy Joe could provide you with great customer service. We appreciate your loyalty and referrals. Congratulations on your vehicle.

May 30, 2018

"Discrimination it felt like.. "

- Msnikki

Asked to purchase a car cash, needed exact amount to get from a trust. They offered the car 24 test drive and revoked it. They wanted to know where the money was coming from.. Called my bank manager behind my back.. Also called my insurance to add the vehicle without my knowledge. Demanded to find to talk to someone and wanted a trace on my account to where and when the money was coming from. I've never in 40 yrs seen this type of behavior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck
Jun 15, 2018 -

J.C. Lewis Ford Hinesville responded

We are so sorry for your experience. Our Customer Relations Manager, Ted Hershey 912-629-9363 will contact you if he has not already.

March 29, 2018

"Truck purchase"

- Truck guy

Excellent customer service from a very professional and experienced staff I highly recommend anyone seeking a new or used car to visit this dealership for a pleasant experience and potential purchase Other dealerships should benchmark customer service techniques from this dealership I have taught classes in customer service at the local technical college. This dealership represents best practices in dealing with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Shelton / Alexander Cadiz / Ashley Hill
Apr 17, 2018 -

J.C. Lewis Ford Hinesville responded

Thank you for the awesome review. We are so happy to know we have another satisfied customer. Thanks for your feedback!

March 16, 2018

"Excellent "

- weedy123

He was a great care sales man and cared. I appreciate him for his customer service. He was awesome in everything he done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
Mar 20, 2018 -

J.C. Lewis Ford Hinesville responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your feedback!

December 26, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Lifeisatrip

I have been going to J.C. Lewis Quick Lane in Hinesville for about two years now. The customer service is great. The mechanics are very thorough when inspecting your vehicle and making repairs. Repair costs can be steep and if Quick Lane can not fix it, the regular service department is usually booked weeks to a month out. That is the downfall to services. Despite the prices, they have fixed my vehicle every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla
Jan 11, 2018 -

J.C. Lewis Ford Hinesville responded

Thank you for your feedback. If you have any questions or concerns, please call me. Ted Hershey Customer Relations Manager 912-629-9363

November 30, 2017

"Great!"

- Fusion14

Everyone was very helpful. The ford dealership fixed a recall on my 2014 fusion and during my wait they lend me a 2017 mustang rental car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All staff were helpful!
Dec 13, 2017 -

J.C. Lewis Ford Hinesville responded

Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

November 14, 2017

"Awesomeness "

- Panda

Great customer service and very helpful. Highly recommend! Super friendly...and yeah overall a great place to get any kind of service done. Also great price ranges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
Nov 17, 2017 -

J.C. Lewis Ford Hinesville responded

Thank you for the awesome rating... We greatly appreciate your Business and look forward to helping you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results