About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

J.D. Byrider - Madison

4.9

338 Lifetime Reviews

2302 W Beltline Hwy, Madison, Wisconsin 53713
Call (608) 663-1213

338 Reviews of J.D. Byrider - Madison

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2018

"Great car and service "

- Show92$kp

I neede a car and someone to help me with my credit. I was able to drive off the lot the same day in a great car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2018 -

J.D. Byrider - Madison responded

Thank you so much for the great review and kind words!!! We are honored to have earned your business.

November 27, 2018

"Very good"

- Jas2525

I am very impressed with the speed and service of the company and my salesman. Jason was helpful and positive while being informative and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Powers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 28, 2018 -

J.D. Byrider - Madison responded

Hi there, we are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our dealership. Thank you so much for the kind words and we thank you for your business.

November 15, 2018

"Friendly dealership "

- Brittany

My only complaint it that the amount of cars we were approved for was very slim. Still found a decent one so we hope. Overall I would say we had a decent experience at JD Byrider

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Frear
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 19, 2018 -

J.D. Byrider - Madison responded

Hi Brittany, we work very hard to offer the best possible customer service. Please let us know how we can improve on providing valued customer like you a 5 star experience.

November 08, 2018

"They helped when others wouldn't! A++"

- Jinxz988

I was able to get assistance when other dealers wouldn't! Even with a poor/tricky credit situation I was able to get the help I needed to replace my previous car that was totalled. Thank you JD Byrider!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Frear
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

J.D. Byrider - Madison responded

We are glad you were so pleased with the service you received at our dealership. Here at our dealership, we strive to make sure that our sales team is as knowledgeable as possible. Operating with transparency and honesty is very important to us. Thank you for the great review!

November 06, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Sharm86

I had a very exceptional experience today with Jason of JD Byrider. He was very fluent with the plans and rule of the company and its details. He was also very helpful with my sale and offering me the best deal possible. I would suggest jd byrider to all of my friends and recommend Jason as there go to person😌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Powers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2018 -

J.D. Byrider - Madison responded

Hi there! We appreciate your review and business. It’s great that our team was able to provide you an awesome buying experience. Again, congratulation on your new vehicle!

November 06, 2018

"Helped"

- Fine ford

My car was no longer running and I needed to get another but with my credit it was hard to find a lender that would help me. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michelle Washington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2018 -

J.D. Byrider - Madison responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! I’m glad our team was able to help you. We are honored to have earned your business.

November 02, 2018

"Very quick and very simple."

- Loyal

Darryl Frear was very personable and courteous. He was also very interested in my needs as well as my feelings and put me in a very nice vehicle...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Frear
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jacob Rundle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2018 -

J.D. Byrider - Madison responded

Thank you so much for the great review and kind words!!! We are honored to have earned your business.

November 01, 2018

"Good service "

- Amy2018

Wanted a vehicle for me and my daughter to get thru the winter and found a perfect match for me. The people are welcoming and go with details

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darell
Nov 05, 2018 -

J.D. Byrider - Madison responded

Congratulations! We are excited that our team was able to help you and thank you for choosing JD Byrider Green Bay. We are honored to have earned your business.

November 01, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Jq2293

They have excellent service, they were very nice and explained things to me in detail. The car was clean and drove smoothly, thanks you for your time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryll
Nov 05, 2018 -

J.D. Byrider - Madison responded

Thank you from the entire JD Byrider staff. We appreciate your review and business. We look forward to giving you more great customer service.

November 01, 2018

"service "

- joanne1970

My daughter has got 3 cars from here and we have had experience with Rebecca and the service department is really good with working with you and getting your cars in as soon as they can. plus they get you back on the road fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jacob Rundle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2018 -

J.D. Byrider - Madison responded

Thank you so for your business! It’s great that our team was able to help you again. We look forward to giving you more great customer service in the future and it's a honer to have earned your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 338 results