Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

J&L Auto Sales

Tyler, TX

5.0
181 Reviews

12310 State Hwy 155 S

Tyler, TX

75703

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 181 reviews

December 22, 2020

"Awsome people!!!! Everyone is so nice, friendly, and..."

- Irenemedina2376

Awsome people!!!! Everyone is so nice, friendly, and helpful. Nice clean cars to choose from. Would recommend you check them out. Thank you love mine...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Flores
5.0
Ricardo Here
5.0
Other Employees : Not sure of who helped me, don't remember name. Sorry
December 11, 2020

"Amazing customer service. I live in Nacogdoches, Texas..."

- alesha_singleton

Amazing customer service. I live in Nacogdoches, Texas and was hit by a man that ran a red light on 11/24/2020. It totaled my Hyundai Santa Fe, so I immediately began looking for a new car. For 2 weeks I have been lied to, hustled, manipulated, and fed BS until I was just discouraged, depressed, and beat down... Car shopping was becoming the worst experience ever. Then I spoke to Mrs. Christy Walker at J & L Auto Sales. I told her what happened, what I needed in a vehicle, and what I could afford. She was very honest and straight with me. She had 2 options that fit me and did not try to sell me something I could not afford. She worked the numbers with Capital 1 Auto multiple times until I left with an affordable note and a great 50,000 additional mileage warranty on a low mileage, 2017 Dodge Journey, which was my #1 that I was looking for. The Kia Sorento was my #2 and another Hyundai Sant Fe was my #3. What has been a very upsetting and stressful moment in my year has ended on a very blessed note. I highly recommend this auto dealership to any car buyer and I want Mrs. Christy to know that she has been a huge blessing to my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy Walker
December 17, 2019

"Amazing!!!!"

- Santiago

I had low expectations of me getting into a truck since I had a lot of negative equity on my trade but somehow Adrian made this deal work for me and I ended up driving out in this 2013 2500HD diesel!!! The truck of my dreams!!!! Thank you J&L Auto Sales I will be coming back and dealing with them every time! No hassle no haggle nice and easy process!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Flores
5.0
Brenda Salazar
5.0
November 27, 2019

"Great people "

- Connordpaton

Very helpful. Very honest. Worked with my credit. The owner was very personable and had a lot of input on helping me out. Great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Flores
5.0
Ricardo Here
5.0
Brenda Salazar
5.0
Trey Stone
5.0
MARK COLLIE
5.0
Kyle Maness
5.0
November 25, 2019

"Great dealership "

- Cassie

Very helpful with finding a car since being a first time buyer and they were very willing to help me with payment arrangements. Brenda was a great help from the beginning and I appreciate all she did to get me where I am now in such a nice car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Salazar
5.0
MARK COLLIE
5.0
November 25, 2019

"Wonderful and great people "

- Nicmgreene

My experience at the dealership was very satisfied good prices and cars and the salesman’s are wonderful with customer service.. I would recommend everyone to go take a look

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Salazar
5.0
November 19, 2019

"Fast and easy!"

- Wicke.tyler

These people were friendly and the process was so easy!! Absolutely LOVE my (new to me) vehicle!! Thank you so much J and L Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Flores
5.0
MARK COLLIE
5.0
November 18, 2019

"Easy and fast"

- Forrest

Looking for a specific vehicle they had it at a good price. They had it waiting for us ready to go. It was super nice and ran great. I didn't feel like they we’re hiding anything. We were out of there quick with affordable payments. I would recommend.👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Salazar
5.0
MARK COLLIE
5.0
November 16, 2019

"No pressure sales"

- JoJo

Mark and his staff were knowledgeable and honest. I never felt any pressure and they made my car purchase a pleasurable experience. Mark beat my banks Interest rate as well. They made it easy, so if you’re looking for a nice used car I definitely recommend that you go visit the crew at J & L Auto. I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARK COLLIE
5.0
November 14, 2019

"Excellent service with mark! "

- hotchops777

Mark was so genuine and upfront about everything. Mark offered great advise and made this purchase so smooth. Our first buy as a married couple in the books!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARK COLLIE
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results