Back

J&L Auto Sales

Tyler, TX

not yet
rated
181 Reviews

12310 State Hwy 155 S

Tyler, TX

75703

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 181 reviews

December 22, 2020

Awsome people!!!! Everyone is so nice, friendly, and helpful. Nice clean cars to choose from. Would recommend you check them out. Thank you love mine... More

by Irenemedina2376
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of who helped me, don't remember name. Sorry, Adrian Flores, Ricardo Here
December 11, 2020

Amazing customer service. I live in Nacogdoches, Texas and was hit by a man that ran a red light on 11/24/2020. It totaled my Hyundai Santa Fe, so I immediately began looking for a new car. For 2 weeks I More

by alesha_singleton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy Walker
December 17, 2019

Amazing!!!! I had low expectations of me getting into a truck since I had a lot of negative equity on my trade but somehow Adrian made this deal work for me and I More

by Santiago
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Flores, Brenda Salazar
November 27, 2019

Great people Very helpful. Very honest. Worked with my credit. The owner was very personable and had a lot of input on helping me out. Great people. More

by Connordpaton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Stone, Adrian Flores, Ricardo Here, Kyle Maness, MARK COLLIE, Brenda Salazar
November 25, 2019

Great dealership Very helpful with finding a car since being a first time buyer and they were very willing to help me with payment arrangements. Brenda was a great hel More

by Cassie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARK COLLIE, Brenda Salazar
November 25, 2019

Wonderful and great people My experience at the dealership was very satisfied good prices and cars and the salesman’s are wonderful with customer service.. I would recommend eve More

by Nicmgreene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Salazar
November 19, 2019

Fast and easy! These people were friendly and the process was so easy!! Absolutely LOVE my (new to me) vehicle!! Thank you so much J and L Auto! More

by Wicke.tyler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Flores, MARK COLLIE
November 18, 2019

Easy and fast Looking for a specific vehicle they had it at a good price. They had it waiting for us ready to go. It was super nice and ran great. I didn't feel lik More

by Forrest
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARK COLLIE, Brenda Salazar
November 16, 2019

No pressure sales Mark and his staff were knowledgeable and honest. I never felt any pressure and they made my car purchase a pleasurable experience. Mark beat my banks More

by JoJo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARK COLLIE
November 14, 2019

Excellent service with mark! Mark was so genuine and upfront about everything. Mark offered great advise and made this purchase so smooth. Our first buy as a married couple in More

by hotchops777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARK COLLIE
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results