Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

J.O. Williams Motors, Inc.

Gladewater, TX

4.8
33 Reviews

419 E Broadway Ave.

Gladewater, TX

75647

Directions

33 Reviews of J.O. Williams Motors, Inc.

Sort by
August 05, 2021

"Claimed they put 7 gallons of Def in my truck at oil..."

- Jojo

Claimed they put 7 gallons of Def in my truck at oil change and charged me over $40. Charged $30 over average cost for an air filter. I have never put over 2.5 gallons in at same level. Charging $2000 over window sticker for a new F-250. That's price gouging.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny Sorrells
4.0
Dash Williams
4.0
July 28, 2021

"Michael kept me informed on the arrival schedule of my..."

- jptbatnana

Michael kept me informed on the arrival schedule of my new Ford Ranger pickup. I'm pleased with the pickup, the price, and I know I'll always have good service at Williams Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Williams
5.0
May 17, 2021

"Have done business with JO Williams for 60 years they..."

- jederock

Have done business with JO Williams for 60 years they walk the walk to provide sales and service to all there customers and the city of Gladewater Texas with their friendly staff and owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen, Mason, Dash
September 02, 2020

"My service appointment was simple drop off and when..."

- Chuck Bishop

My service appointment was simple drop off and when they finished I received a text letting me know my vehicle was ready .it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen
September 01, 2020

"We’ve bought from this dealership for years and never had..."

- Agardenginny

We’ve bought from this dealership for years and never had a problem with any of the employees. Finance department was a breeze. Danny our sales man is always wonderful never goes wrong. Thank you J O Williams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny sorrels
July 29, 2020

"Truck shopping the way it should be."

- meyersj

I was treated with respect given a demo of the ruck and how to use features like remote start. The price was great, I really had a good time buying my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dash
July 25, 2020

"Great Service "

- Colgreen

I’ve bought automobiles from J O William for over 30 years. They have always proven to be honest and have always gone beyond the call of duty to insure I got what I wanted. Even if they didn’t have , they would find it. No high pressure sale. Their service department is knowledgeable and always did what they said they would do and in a timely manner. Their not only the best dealership in Gladewater, their the best dealership in east Texas !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Sorrells, and Gregg
March 13, 2020

"As Promised"

- jrmj3301

My Service was the 20,000 mile scheduled maintenance and all was done as promised. totally satisfied with Dealership. Will recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn, Jared
February 03, 2020

"Fuel Pump"

- jrroberts1947

Glen Hodges came to Longview to help with my fuel pump problem. It was very appreciated that he would do that on a Sunday afternoon. Dealership fixed my problem in one day and the job was done quickly and efficiently. Would not take my vehicle anywhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Hodges, mechanic, Mason Williams
January 24, 2020

"Used car follow up"

- phyllisfant

My 2004 Thunderbird needed a part replaced. The service people were efficient and pleasant. The repairs were done within the time estimate, and the total amount was as stated before leaving the vehicle. They make you feel like a valued friend, and take good care of the cars in their shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager and another employee whose name I did not get.
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results