Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

J Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Anaheim Hills

Anaheim, CA

4.4
426 Reviews

8200 E Crystal Dr

Anaheim, CA

92807

Directions

426 Reviews of J Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Anaheim Hills

Sort by
June 15, 2021

"The service advisor was very helpful and..."

- tianaho

The service advisor was very helpful and kind,,............it was not a problem that they can fix. Will go back again for other Jeep issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Shelton
5.0
June 01, 2021

"Customer service sucks. I’ve called almost every day to..."

- ryley1230

Customer service sucks. I’ve called almost every day to speak to a general manager or a sales manager. I’ve left messages. They still haven’t called back. When I finally talked to someone he kept asking me what the problem was. I kept telling him about the issue And he acted like it wasn’t a problem then he hung up on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Billy A
1.0
Tim Glenn
1.0
Abraham Gama
1.0
Jay Ligorria
1.0
Nacho Mora
1.0
April 16, 2021

"Acknowledged me and my family as soon as we entered the..."

- radraider

Acknowledged me and my family as soon as we entered the Dealership, very friendly staff, and did not pressure me to make a purchase, but they did go over and beyond for me during my purchase which I really appreciated. I would definitely recommend my friends and others to go to JStar CDJR, For there next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
March 26, 2021

"I came in for a regular scheduled maintenance. It was..."

- Michael C

I came in for a regular scheduled maintenance. It was easy to schedule the service, quick to perform the service, and the team members provided good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nacho Mora
5.0
March 09, 2021

"Top notch dealership. They know their stuff, everyone is..."

- Wagster

Top notch dealership. They know their stuff, everyone is very friendly. It makes me feel good and appreciated when I am recognized and acknowledged. The place is well-kept and clean, a lot of nice cars to drool over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Ligorria
5.0
Nacho Mora
5.0
Baylee Shelton
5.0
Cindy Shelton
5.0
January 15, 2021

"Customer service was amazing! Calvin and Tim handled..."

- Heather Kaufmann

Customer service was amazing! Calvin and Tim handled everything perfectly and the process was easy and smooth. My experience was outstanding and five stars. I love my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Glenn
5.0
Kelvin Perez
5.0
January 08, 2021

"They are not using the CDC guidelines for COVID-19,..."

- PLIMA1

They are not using the CDC guidelines for COVID-19, salesman are walking around without masks. We were only given one key, I was told would get the 2nd key in 1 week, 4 weeks later still have not received the key. The most unprofessional dealer that I have been to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
January 08, 2021

"From the start the atmosphere was pleasant. The truck was..."

- gary

From the start the atmosphere was pleasant. The truck was ready to look at with plenty of room around it. Probably the biggest thing I noticed was the up front no pressure sales. I was asked if the truck had everything I wanted and if I liked it. Not so with other dealerships, they don’t really care if it’s what you want or not. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a used or new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy A
5.0
Derek Douglas
5.0
Other Employees : Scott
December 31, 2020

"J Star is the only place I take my car in for service...."

- LuAnna.je2018

J Star is the only place I take my car in for service. They are quick and deliver my car when promised. My car is in good hands

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abraham Gama
5.0
Jay Ligorria
5.0
Nacho Mora
5.0
Baylee Shelton
5.0
Cindy Shelton
5.0
December 16, 2020

"Excellent service and excellent management I love the..."

- daskaryar

Excellent service and excellent management I love the place I got the best offer on expensive jeep wrangler and I love the car,i recommend everybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy A
5.0
Derek Douglas
5.0
Tim Glenn
5.0
Kelson Hutchinson
5.0
Dawn Kinney
5.0
Kelvin Perez
5.0
Teresa Toomalatai
5.0
Jay Ligorria
5.0
Baylee Shelton
5.0
Jared Merrell
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 426 results