Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

J T Auto Mart Corporation

4.6

291 Lifetime Reviews

3132 Jefferson Davis Highway, Sanford, North Carolina 27332
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 291 reviews

June 02, 2020

"Great doing business just wish they gave me half tank of..."

- dq1

Great doing business just wish they gave me half tank of electricity for my car cause now I am stuck on highway waiting for tow truck to arrive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2020 -

J T Auto Mart Corporation responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that JT Auto Group were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We recommend to get a full charge on the power charger from Nissan Dealership close by. Make sure it's sent there from the towing company. They should fully charge it with in twenty minutes as appose to ours that takes overnight to charge. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, JT Auto Group 3132 Jefferson Davis Highway Sanford, NC 27332 (888) 272-1692

Jun 02, 2020 -

dq1 responded

Hey was I to get an DMV tag? The tow truck asked were it was?

May 30, 2020

"GR8 EXPERIENCE. THE SALESMAN CALEB BROWN? IS ONE OF THEIR..."

- raharden777

GR8 EXPERIENCE. THE SALESMAN CALEB BROWN? IS ONE OF THEIR COOLEST SALES REP. JUST GR8 ALL AROUND. THEY'LL WRK TO GET U RIDING. A😎💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2020 -

J T Auto Mart Corporation responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that JT Auto Group and Caleb were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, JT Auto Group 3132 Jefferson Davis Highway Sanford, NC 27332 (888) 272-1692

May 26, 2020

"Caleb was excellent and patient as we worked through the..."

- vpo65

Caleb was excellent and patient as we worked through the process. The car and the experience was awesome. Highly worth the extra miles to Sanford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Caleb Brown ?? ?? ?? ?? ??
May 26, 2020 -

J T Auto Mart Corporation responded

On behalf of all of us at JT Auto Group, We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with JT Auto Group. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, JT Auto Group 3132 Jefferson Davis Highway Sanford, NC 27332 (888) 272-1692

May 18, 2020

"Great people to work with, great buying experience and a..."

- Jlgorman2010

Great people to work with, great buying experience and a very nice, clean, fairly priced vehicle. Enjoyed it and would recommend them to anyone! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2020 -

J T Auto Mart Corporation responded

On behalf of all of us at TAZ Autogroup, We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with TAZ Autogroup. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, TAZ Autogroup 3590 Highway87 S Sanford, NC 27332 (888) 272-1691

May 15, 2020

"Quickest, easiest purchase process ever. It felt like..."

- Southern Gentleman

Quickest, easiest purchase process ever. It felt like Charles Ragan(my sales rep) was an older sibling. He was very honest, showed the utmost respect and very personable. I will likely come by to visit the crew here from time to time. JR Auto staff is

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2020 -

J T Auto Mart Corporation responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at JT Auto Group. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!  Respectfully, JT Auto Group 3132 Jefferson Davis Highway Sanford, NC 27332 (888) 272-1692

March 09, 2020

"Our family enjoyed the experience we got with JTAuto..."

- Christy And Matthew Scott

Our family enjoyed the experience we got with JTAuto Mart. Marco Lopez went above and beyond to help us. We highly recommended JT Auto Mart:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marco Lopez
Mar 10, 2020 -

J T Auto Mart Corporation responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that JT Auto Group were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, JT Auto Group 3132 Jefferson Davis Highway (888) 272-1692

March 06, 2020

"I purchased a 2019 ford f250 from Jt auto and JT auto..."

- Keith (AKA) Spider

I purchased a 2019 ford f250 from Jt auto and JT auto would not honor the warranty. You guys suck and would not reccomend Jt to anybody after Devin the Sales manager would not honor the bill I had to pay at the ford dealer. I'm at Around $1000 in repairs that JT Auto should have covered and JT auto Mechanic even told me to take it to the Ford dealer as they did not have all the correct diagnostic equipment to figure out what the problems were and Ford dealer had this equipment. JT Auto advertises a 30 day warranty but they dont stand behind what they advertise. Horrible err customer service by JT auto and again will never buy anything from them again nor would I give a good recommendation to anyone for JT Auto. They suck.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mar 09, 2020 -

J T Auto Mart Corporation responded

We want to thank you for your review. In the beginning of vehicle purchase you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at JT Auto Group. However, the warranty only covers powertrain which includes the engine, transmission, and drivetrain, and a powertrain warranty covers the cost to repair or replace these components should they malfunction or be damaged. Not aftermarket parts. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!  Respectfully, JT Auto Group 3132 Jefferson Davis Highway Sanford, NC 27332 (888) 272-1692

March 03, 2020

"Marco was amazing. He helped us get the car we wanted and..."

- Shaunnance2019

Marco was amazing. He helped us get the car we wanted and at a price we could afford. I would highly recommend JT Auto Mart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Lopez
Mar 03, 2020 -

J T Auto Mart Corporation responded

We couldn't be happier that Marco Lopez provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are blessed to have him on the JT Auto Group team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, JT Auto Group3132 Jefferson Davis Highway Sanford, NC 27332 (888) 272-1692 

February 26, 2020

"We would give Christie and JT Auto 10 stars if we could...."

- QueenB

We would give Christie and JT Auto 10 stars if we could. Christie was absolutely Amazing. We have never met someone who truly cares about what people want. She listened to what we wanted and she worked hard to make it happen. We left with affordable car that we love. We really appreciate all her hardwork and making us comfortable through the process. We definitely recommend Christie and JT Auto for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 27, 2020 -

J T Auto Mart Corporation responded

We couldn't be happier that Christie Marte provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a true asset and we are blessed to have her on the JT Auto Group team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, JT Auto Group 3132 Jefferson Davis Highway Sanford, NC 27332 (888) 272-1692 

February 24, 2020

"Great place to buy a car! Found the car on car gurus,..."

- chambergang

Great place to buy a car! Found the car on car gurus, then inquired about it. They called me back and we discussed the car. Then they transferred me to Marco and discussed the price of the car. He sent me a bill of sale with no hidden or extra fees. Came down from Virginia and inspected the car and test drove it. It was better than advertised. Gave them a check for the bill of sale amount and finished the paperwork, then drove it home. Would buy another car from them. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marco Lopez
Mar 09, 2020 -

J T Auto Mart Corporation responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that JT Auto Group were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, JT Auto Group 3132 Jefferson Davis Highway Sanford, NC 27332 (888) 272-1692

1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results